Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Emma,
ya lor, put on table type lor, height around 26cm...bery sweet =)..keke

Sharon,
or u wan go to the Bugis shop to see see...

<font color="ff6000">feifei, Purin, PrincessEmma, Lili</font>,
I'm not sure which Pratunam my dad is refering to. He only said it's next to Baiyoke Sky Hotel.
I have the name card here... I give you all the address har:

Indra Sqaure, 1st Floor Rm 243
Soi 8, Rajprarop Road,
Pratunam, Bangkok 10400
Mobile: 08 6330 5015

I'll go there rekki liaoz then give you all directions yah.

From another forum, I've found these few places to shop for great stuffs in BKK:
1) Pratunam - to get HK & clothes (mostly wholesale)
2) Platinum - to get more clothes & shoes
3) MBK - to get HK, clothes & shoes (although more ex then Pratunam)
4) Isetan - to get wacoal bras
5) Old World Trade Centre - Naraya store
6) Siam Paragon / Centralworld - for branded stuffs (some are more ex then SG)
7) Bobae Tower - to get guys clothes and stuffs
8) Central Chitlom - to get HK & clothes

Emma,
The shops in Pratunum market is much bigger than in CTC...wkends open but closed at 6pm if i rem correctly..Platinum fashion Mall also closed at 6pm hor...

bb clothes...hmm...Platinum fashion Mall is a good choice...really cheap and nice =).

Morning ladies........

Feifei,
I liked the dustbin too but then I cant buy liao. haha.... Low vitamins M.

Lili,
I saw the Pooh fur stool then I asked them if got HK ones, they said coming in soon but duno when leh. Maybe 2 weeks time. I wonder if it's juz the normal HK head without bear? Coz VQ got the one from china it's wif bear one very nice lor. Can u help me keep a lookout if the stool comes in then I'll go & see myself.

Dorothy,
I'm not sure about the price of the tote bag leh but i think maybe dun hv liao coz she told me she only have 1 set but still have lots of the dessert bowls, pitchers, cosmetic bag. U try to call her & ask. She's vry friendly one.

Annie/Purin,
Both of u planning 2 go HKG ah. So envious leh. I oso wana go leh. hehe..... But I know I cant lah.

Acthia/Janet,
I got the king size HK bedsheets from MBK. Tat time they're having sales, they juz set up a stall like how our shopping centre does, put a few carts there then place all the bedsheets there. I got the set at SGD25 each after discount. If original, tink it's abt Baht 1440. Around there coz I remember.

I do not know which shop sells these HK bedsheets. Maybe can try the shopping dept store inside MBK. Something like our Isetan/Metro, try their household dept. maybe it's there.

Japancraze,
I'll try to meet u anytime tis week can? Is it any day oso can?

Emma,
hehe..cos they open early mah...Only shopping centers like MBK,Siam Paragon and Central Dept opens til 9+pm lor...hee

Acthia,
well done ger, done your homework well...keke

U might wan to go central Silom also...But its smaller than Chitlom branch , almsot sellign similar things....

msbrown,
u mean u asked at Trendy hub ah? cos yest i went, got the stool leh, its square one with HK die cut face on the top. its those furry one, like carpet. u may wanna call to ask. its very nice...hehe.

acthia,
wow, thanks for the info on BKK.

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Okie. Thks...noted liaoz. I'll definately go MBK one. There also got 1 HK shop mah..

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Yup.. must do homework mah. Cos I only got 4D there so must make "full use of time" hahahah...
But cos I'm bringing my gals dunno how man. Cos they'll need their afternoon nap from 2-3+.
Then my dad says not to bring stroller cos there not stroller friendly. Very few lifts and ramps. Mostly all stairs only. *pengz*
hhhmmm... maybe I'll get hub and my daddy to bring the gals back to hotel for snooze whilst mom and me continue to shop???

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">HK FAMILY GATHERING - JUNE</font></font>

I'm thinking of organising a HK gathering for all of us this June. All family members are welcomed to come too..!!

Details as follows:

<font color="ff6000">DATE - 30 June
TIME - Tea 3pm
VENUE - Globetrotters @ United Square
(central location / big enough for all of us / got playground for the kids too)</font>

So if you're interested, please put your names and number of persons down (A=Adult / C=Child).
Pls follow method below.

1) Acthia / 4A+2c
2) Msbrown /
3) Bubblesangel /

<font color="ff6000">liveyourdream & all HK buddies</font>,
Our HK gathering is still on yah... just add-in your name to the above list if you're interested to join-in okie..

I'll need a CONFIRMED list by next Monday so that I can make the necessary restaurant bookings hor.

emma/feifei,
i think the dustbin is meant for the floor rite? cos its step-on one leh...correct me if am wrong. a bit too big to put on table leh...kekeke.

Dior,
I wanted to sms u but hor, rem that u lsot your hp so no way to contact so keepign my fingers crossed that u will log in...keke....Please let me know by today hor cos i need to let the lady know by tmr liao =)...Tks... u can pm me lah...u got my hp no?

lili,
keke....For me hor, I put on the table leh...

Since its a step on, so should be on the floor lor...keke..but i bu she de put on the flr cos so sweet...

Lili,
Is it? Have liao ah? Aiyo.... Is it nice? Is it exactly the same like the Pooh bear furry stool?

Dorothy,
Her name is Grace & u can call her at 92341024. She's reali friendly so u can chat wif her too.

Janet,
Sorry I tink I missed u juz now. Her shop is small but then got lots of stuffs. Juz my short remembrance hor. I saw

1) hair dryer (same as KK)
2) Toaster (same as Dor)
3) Lots of Korean kitchen stuffs
4) Tink got Angel & Devil's series but no perfume
5) HKG Hawaii LD prizes
6) Past LD prizes

Go take a look lah coz I'm sure there's something that will catch yr eyes. haha.....

Hi Emma/Live Yr Dream.............

Lunaticfreezer/Hello Kitty,
Have collected yr stuffs from Japancraze liao. Come collect from me ok.

Japancraze,
Thanks for meeting up wif me ya.

feifei,
ya lor, so sweet bu she de step on it...kekeke

msbrown.
ya ya, exactly like the pooh one...i like it too..u should go take a look

purin,
okies, will come by within the next few days. will msg you 1st. thanks.

Ms Brown,
Thanks for your info...you so naughty to tempt to go there leh. Want to see some kitchen stuff as well as the HK Hawaii & other LD prizes.

Must try to persuade my hubby to go with me, whether he nags or not. Will try to find the shop.

Dorothy,
It's ok, thanks for your help. I gave the box to Purin just in case her colleague can't find the Tianjin one.

Dor,
Can you tell me where exactly you saw the breadmaker cause a friend may be able to get for me but he is a boy so...you know la must tell them exact and the picture too...can you sent the pic to me again. Thanks

Janet,
Haha... Not tempt u lah. Coz she does have lots of Korean kitchen stuffs so most probably will suit u leh. Go take a look lor, if u wana buy things,juz mention my name then ask her if can get discount. haha.... Tink lots of ppl using my name liao. Duno will be blacklisted a not.

Emma,
When wana meet ah? hehe.... Coz hor, I juz met Japancraze juz now 2 collect some stuffs leh.

Lili,
So it's plain HK furry stool lah. Got any bear wif it a not? Coz I liked the one VQ got from China leh.

Dorothy,
U call Grace already?

Ms Brown,
HK kitchen stuff ah...I will definitely pop down. You have any idea like a bowl for eg, how much will it cost roughly ?? With so many people using your name, have you been sneezing recently ?? I'll call the boss to ask if they have bowls. Thanks

msbrown,
alot of korea kitchen stuffs???OMG!!!... maybe i see when i can go down lor =)...keke..so tempted...but are the items ex? Any discounts? ;p

Janet,
Yup, quite a number of kitchen stuffs there. Mostly KK oso hv but price wise maybe slightly cheaper. Some stuffs which is out of stock in KK, they hv it there. I'm not reali sure abt the prices leh. I only know the Hawaii LD big bowl, think it's selling at $24.95 or wat a bit expensive so I nvr buy any. hehe.....

<font color="aa00aa">Ms Brown,</font>
Really thanks for the info

Wow, $25 for that big HK Hawaii range bowl not cheap hor ?

<font color="aa00aa">Annie,</font>
How is your son now ? Is he eating & drinking well ? After this experience, must be even more careful when eating fish.

<font color="aa00aa">Fei Fei,</font>
You going to the shop in Bugis ?

<font color="aa00aa">Acthia,</font>
Hope you manage to find sweet HK bedsheets in BKK.

hihi ladies...

sooo alot of ladies gg dwn to the bugis shop?? the owner mus b v happy for the sudden surge in biz keke...

live_your_dream,
Did u ask me when i wil b gg dwn to the bugis shop?? I think shld b weekend ba...nt sure yet cos got to depend on my DH's schedule

Nikita,
I did reply u leh...i even sms u lili's contact..u did nt rec'd?? OMG!!

Hello Bubblesangel,
How are u huh? Seems rather busy wif yr DD hor.

Janet,
No problem. Yup. Some of the HKG LD prizes are rather ex at $20+ but considering the LD prize in HKG is SGD12.50 and wif freight inclusive so it's abt there lor. Tink maybe she earn only abt $5-$8 for each item ba. Tat's my estimation lah.

Acthia,
As for bedsheets, I did try to find for it @ MBK but cant find lor...hope u wil find it n u mus let me know where so nx time i can go n buy keke

hihi msbrown *wave*

ya...i cant believe i m so 'busy' keke
actually is 'busy' attendin to her lor...if i on my notebook, she wil wan to meddle wif it so my only free time is when she Zzz
Therefore, my free time is ltd...the most 2-3hrs sighh