Morning ladies........
Feifei,
I liked the dustbin too but then I cant buy liao. haha.... Low vitamins M.
Lili,
I saw the Pooh fur stool then I asked them if got HK ones, they said coming in soon but duno when leh. Maybe 2 weeks time. I wonder if it's juz the normal HK head without bear? Coz VQ got the one from china it's wif bear one very nice lor. Can u help me keep a lookout if the stool comes in then I'll go & see myself.
Dorothy,
I'm not sure about the price of the tote bag leh but i think maybe dun hv liao coz she told me she only have 1 set but still have lots of the dessert bowls, pitchers, cosmetic bag. U try to call her & ask. She's vry friendly one.
Annie/Purin,
Both of u planning 2 go HKG ah. So envious leh. I oso wana go leh. hehe..... But I know I cant lah.
Acthia/Janet,
I got the king size HK bedsheets from MBK. Tat time they're having sales, they juz set up a stall like how our shopping centre does, put a few carts there then place all the bedsheets there. I got the set at SGD25 each after discount. If original, tink it's abt Baht 1440. Around there coz I remember.
I do not know which shop sells these HK bedsheets. Maybe can try the shopping dept store inside MBK. Something like our Isetan/Metro, try their household dept. maybe it's there.
Japancraze,
I'll try to meet u anytime tis week can? Is it any day oso can?