Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

live_your_dream,
oic...its okie lor, feel its still worth it cos really bery cute and my hb likes it too...but I bu she de use it as dustbin...any suggestions wat i can use it for?

szu,
wow, so nice..hopefully he brings extras for u so that u can sell to us here...keke *greedy me*,...heehee

All,
Besides, anyone else interested in the dustbin? if not, I will just get for lunaticfreezer....

Hi Live_your_dream,
The scent is just like what you have describle. Angel's is lighter (just like angel), and devil is heavier (just like a devil). However, I prefer Devil's scent and the scent is more common. I can't describe it but I believe the scent is the same as some other perfume.

Bubblesangel,
Hehe.... I reserved under yr name liao. Then I oso gave her yr hp so in case u 4got, she'll call/sms u 2 remind u. haha.... It's reali nice lor. U can enjoy 10% discount.

Single duvet cover.
845218.jpg
845219.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Anyone knows what HK is available at the Suntec shop now ? Can't remember the name of the shop, but Dorothy wanted to see the clothes pole.

You can take the HK bottle off and refill the water before putting it back into the dispenser.

I saw one selling at toa payoh for $15.

Msbrown
oh... icic...... Thanks!

Janet, the clothes pole no more at the suntec shop. It's called MumuYa.

Whatever sanrio taka or isetan have, MuMuYa. Their price somewhat similar to Sanrio but some things slightly cheaper. Plus if member, then 10% off.

Hi Live_your_dream,
Will ask my A/c Mgr to get 2 boxes min cos kind of paiseh. . .but will tell him max is as many as he can carry. . haha!

No worries, another A/c Mgr is coming down end of month. Is getting him to get some too. If don't pass some to you this time, will pass to you end of month if he buy for me.

Haha! Now they both know I'm crazy over that (actually it's my DS who loves it). Hee Hee. . .they also have to rely on me to do their financials.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
I simply love the single duvet with the hearts on it. It's so sweet and pink. More feminine then childish. Really suitable for my gals rooms. I actually hoping to get something like this for my gals room lor.

Acthia,
U try to go to MBK in BKK. I got 2 sets of the HK bedsheets from there but I do not know which shop sells it coz tat time I bought mine from the atrium where there's a sale.

Janet,
The place in Bugis is inside Bugis street. I've given the address above but I duno how to direct u to that shop. It's a small shop tucked inside the small lane. haha... I had a hard time finding it the last time I was there. It's the lane juz opposite the food court, beside the lift there's a small lane, u walk in & turn left walk all the way to the back. U'll see the shop. I hope u can find it wif my very bare guide. hehe....

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
Wanted to ask you a few times, but keep forgetting...How much is that King size bedsheet you bought in BKK ? Then roughly we know how much it will cost.
Sorry, but what does this shop in Bugis sell pls ?

<font color="0000ff">Hi Live_Yr_Dream,</font>
Thanks for the info

<font color="0000ff">Acthia,</font>
You like this bedsheet design ? I like these designs.
845423.jpg
845424.jpg

All,

Anyone else interested in the pink dustbin cos the lady agreed to sell to us at $20 each ..but she said the supplier will onli sell to her in a carton of 8pcs so she wants to know how many of us one lor...if only afew, maybe she won't sell to us....

Haiz, just paid $22 for the dustbin yesterday, heng managed to bargain for lower price for the ladies here...

Here is the pic...

845426.jpg

Dustbin at $20...
1)Lunaticfreezer
2) Alicia

She might have this calcualtor too so those ladies who want the calculator,please add to the list...

Calculator at $15...
1)Lunaticfreezer

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
This calculator is so nice, but I have no excuse to buy

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ms Brown/Annie,</font>
Any idea what kind of items are sold at this Bugist shop pls ?? Got French rose stuff like floor rug or the die cut tray.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
2moro is duan wu jie. I wish all of you a happy time spent with your family

Dustbin at $20...
1)Lunaticfreezer
2) Alicia

She might have this calcualtor too so those ladies who want the calculator,please add to the list...

Calculator at $15...
1)Lunaticfreezer
2)Hoho03 (pls PM or sms me if got,

lunaticfreezer,
Okie...just now she showed me the red lamp, so nice leh, me sooooo tempted...But prefer the pink one cos got dimmer...haiz..must wait til hb go reservist then i can buy..keke

I ordered the picnic set for u liao...

the calculator hor, she trying to order again , hopefully have stock coming in soon...

She has the water dispenser leh...so nice...me tempted lor...

I want the calculator... but what happened to Szu who is coordinating the order? Can I add my order in since I have not hear from her? Anyways Toa Payoh is selling at $22. I refuse to pay for that price.

Calculator at $15...
1)Lunaticfreezer
2)Hoho03 (pls PM or sms me if got, )
3)Beary (MC)

I bought this non-slip mat at Toa Payoh for S$2.50.

845495.jpg

Dustbin at $20...
1)Lunaticfreezer
2) Alicia

Calculator at $15...
1)Lunaticfreezer
2)Hoho03 (pls PM or sms me if got, )
3)Beary(MC)

Japancraze,
The calculator is reall ybery nice, now sitting on the table beside my notebook...so cute...Big also...Now the price has dropped alot liao, we bot it at $18 lor...thats y now dunno still got stock coming in anot..keke

Japnancraze,
Not really all lor, still have quite at one of my rooms =( .... Left some bear series 2-tier drawers, 3in1, cloth pegs, one more dispenser,CD box and DVD box,Bear series stool, sq pails and the trays lor...haiz....