Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Emma,
ya lor, put on table type lor, height around 26cm...bery sweet =)..keke

Sharon,
or u wan go to the Bugis shop to see see...

<font color="ff6000">feifei, Purin, PrincessEmma, Lili</font>,
I'm not sure which Pratunam my dad is refering to. He only said it's next to Baiyoke Sky Hotel.
I have the name card here... I give you all the address har:

Indra Sqaure, 1st Floor Rm 243
Soi 8, Rajprarop Road,
Pratunam, Bangkok 10400
Mobile: 08 6330 5015

I'll go there rekki liaoz then give you all directions yah.

From another forum, I've found these few places to shop for great stuffs in BKK:
1) Pratunam - to get HK & clothes (mostly wholesale)
2) Platinum - to get more clothes & shoes
3) MBK - to get HK, clothes & shoes (although more ex then Pratunam)
4) Isetan - to get wacoal bras
5) Old World Trade Centre - Naraya store
6) Siam Paragon / Centralworld - for branded stuffs (some are more ex then SG)
7) Bobae Tower - to get guys clothes and stuffs
8) Central Chitlom - to get HK & clothes

Emma,
The shops in Pratunum market is much bigger than in CTC...wkends open but closed at 6pm if i rem correctly..Platinum fashion Mall also closed at 6pm hor...

bb clothes...hmm...Platinum fashion Mall is a good choice...really cheap and nice =).

Morning ladies........

Feifei,
I liked the dustbin too but then I cant buy liao. haha.... Low vitamins M.

Lili,
I saw the Pooh fur stool then I asked them if got HK ones, they said coming in soon but duno when leh. Maybe 2 weeks time. I wonder if it's juz the normal HK head without bear? Coz VQ got the one from china it's wif bear one very nice lor. Can u help me keep a lookout if the stool comes in then I'll go & see myself.

Dorothy,
I'm not sure about the price of the tote bag leh but i think maybe dun hv liao coz she told me she only have 1 set but still have lots of the dessert bowls, pitchers, cosmetic bag. U try to call her & ask. She's vry friendly one.

Annie/Purin,
Both of u planning 2 go HKG ah. So envious leh. I oso wana go leh. hehe..... But I know I cant lah.

Acthia/Janet,
I got the king size HK bedsheets from MBK. Tat time they're having sales, they juz set up a stall like how our shopping centre does, put a few carts there then place all the bedsheets there. I got the set at SGD25 each after discount. If original, tink it's abt Baht 1440. Around there coz I remember.

I do not know which shop sells these HK bedsheets. Maybe can try the shopping dept store inside MBK. Something like our Isetan/Metro, try their household dept. maybe it's there.

Japancraze,
I'll try to meet u anytime tis week can? Is it any day oso can?

Emma,
hehe..cos they open early mah...Only shopping centers like MBK,Siam Paragon and Central Dept opens til 9+pm lor...hee

Acthia,
well done ger, done your homework well...keke

U might wan to go central Silom also...But its smaller than Chitlom branch , almsot sellign similar things....

msbrown,
u mean u asked at Trendy hub ah? cos yest i went, got the stool leh, its square one with HK die cut face on the top. its those furry one, like carpet. u may wanna call to ask. its very nice...hehe.

acthia,
wow, thanks for the info on BKK.

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Okie. Thks...noted liaoz. I'll definately go MBK one. There also got 1 HK shop mah..

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Yup.. must do homework mah. Cos I only got 4D there so must make "full use of time" hahahah...
But cos I'm bringing my gals dunno how man. Cos they'll need their afternoon nap from 2-3+.
Then my dad says not to bring stroller cos there not stroller friendly. Very few lifts and ramps. Mostly all stairs only. *pengz*
hhhmmm... maybe I'll get hub and my daddy to bring the gals back to hotel for snooze whilst mom and me continue to shop???

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">HK FAMILY GATHERING - JUNE</font></font>

I'm thinking of organising a HK gathering for all of us this June. All family members are welcomed to come too..!!

Details as follows:

<font color="ff6000">DATE - 30 June
TIME - Tea 3pm
VENUE - Globetrotters @ United Square
(central location / big enough for all of us / got playground for the kids too)</font>

So if you're interested, please put your names and number of persons down (A=Adult / C=Child).
Pls follow method below.

1) Acthia / 4A+2c
2) Msbrown /
3) Bubblesangel /

<font color="ff6000">liveyourdream & all HK buddies</font>,
Our HK gathering is still on yah... just add-in your name to the above list if you're interested to join-in okie..