Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
You also got Li Li to get the umbrellas ah ? I think Trendy Hub staff must be wondering why their Sit Ribbon brollies can sell so well suddenly. HaHaHa.

Next week if I got time, will visit the shop to see what's new & available, then SMS you to inform the rest.
841524.gif

janet,
Tink i saw the hk brolly at the hougang mall stall ytd, will be gg there to buy later. Tmr bringing the kids to bird park den can use. But is to use for sunny weather loh, nt rainy weather.

Nex wk i will oso be meeting my SIL to go to the shop. Wana buy a bag there leh.

Hi MsBlur,
What type of brolly is it sold at Hougang Mall ? Got UV one is it ?

HI Li Li,
Can you email me yr address, so that can mail you the fridge magnets ??

841550.gif

Hey Ladies,
Check this out. Happened to see on Yahoo auctions. Quote:

<font color="ff0000">"Hello Kitty Mini Washing Machine (Import from Japan). Will only bring in the stocks if anybody interested. Price is inclusive of Courier. Anybody interested in anything from Japan, Taiwan and China, I will be able to bring in for you. Please note that price is confirmed only upon enquiries. Please feel free to check with me at [email protected]. Thanks."</font>

841554.jpg

If not because the electrical appliances require transformer, I might consider asking this seller to import them. Why don't you see if this person can help.

lili,
THANKS!!....So nice...

msblur,
rem the lady whom sZu ordered the storage box frm?? She also selling the dispenser leh, selling at $15 also...Wonder if she can charge cheaper since soem ladies are interested lor...She said her stocks coming in this few dats liao....hee..nice lady..

She also said she has the big hk lamp, selling $55....Any ladies know whether it is cheap?

She said she has too many things liao, duno how to tell me wat she have..haahaa.... =)...

she also have brollies leh, ask me wan uv wan or not lor....

All,
anyone has the dispenser pic?

Lili,
Nt sure wat u looking for leh. They hav cabinets, mag holder etc loh. I juz call up the boss, asked him to reserve 3 sets of the water dispenser for me.

<font color="ff6000">Li Li,</font>
No worries...after all, you have asked yr colleague to get the bedsheets for us. Whether I do manage to get a set or not, thanks anyway

Janet,
u've got email

blurqueen
thanks for offering to buy the dispenser...more convenient for me to collect at trendy hub

feifei,
no worries, i try to bring home later..so weekend u can come to collect...maybe can bring along my loots, will let you know....have to secretly sneak them home...hahahah.

does the auntie have the picnic table set? maybe she can get cheaper? heehee...can chk? also can chk if she has the step-on HK pink dustbin? kkeke..thanks.

wow! I din log in abt a week liao n so many pics to drool over.
Think will be quite awhile before I can log in again cos my laptop crashed!!! Sent for servicing and was told that it would cost me $2700!!! Told them to dispose the laptop for me. Now using my BIL's computer.
Shopping for new laptop. Any cheap n good bargains??

feifei,
eh, sorry dun have pic of the items...the picnic set maybe can ask msbrown to mms you, since her cam is spoilt. the dustbin i will try to go take a pic of it. thanks.

lili,
u are most welcome...i will call her when i am home tonite ya =)....she said she has cabinets, angel phone,the Big Hk lamp,bags and many other things....

Fei,
U ordering from Mary? If yes, can ask her for discount. We can collate order then can ask her to send to different place. I can help handle the West side.
One more things huh...will the plastic kitty turn yellow after sometime

lili,
do u still hv the pic of the storage box and calculator? cos seems like I deleted mine away..haiz..wan to send them to my fren =)..

szu,
good idea hor...But hor, now I only know she has the water dispenser, Big HK lamp,checed bear storage box leh..the rest duno leh...U saw anything interesting the other day? hmm...Wonder if she has pic of the items she has...hmm...She sounds young on the phone leh..

lili,
ya lor, bery difficult leh...hmm....

Fei,
She is a very nice lady. I think in early 30s. That day when i went, she almost closing liao so some of th ethings already keep liao. She also ask me if I want anything but very difficult to tell over the phone leh. I saw a very nice mirror at $2.50. Its black in colour with lots of diamante outside. I dun need it so did not buy lor. Also have lots of pencil with different character prints on so I think some mummies might be interested. I'm not sure of the long brollies cos that day I only saw the short brollies.

Fei,
I paid $50 for the lamp but not sure its the big or small one. I change the lamp inside to those energy saving type and lower watt. Scared tt the plastic will decolourize or melt.
Tis is the only thing tt my hubby also like. Keep asking me to on it at night

szu,
ya lor, she sounds like same age as me..hee

The mirror is pocket size one? me looking for one lor..

Thats y lor, difficult to tell her leh...so she ask me to let her know if I have anything in mind lor...hmm...me tinking hard now =)...hee

Just sms her asking her to show us the pic if possible. She replied will take time for her to take out the items frm her store and take pic lor...

Lili,msbrown,
the table set comes with 2 chairs hor? foldable one rite?

feifei,
yes, 2 chairs and 1 square table, comes with matching storage bag.

msbrown,
can u mms feifei a pix if possible? thanks.

Fei,
The mirror is not pocket size. It abt 1/4 of A4 size. I also lokking for a nice pocket size mirror...hehehe..
I put the lamp on a ledge. All my rooms got ledge along the window area. Mayb take pixs to show U.
Honestly, I think its very hard for her to take pix of all her stocks.

Also those appliances fr the site tt Annie posted need transformer. The voltage is only 110V so when use in Sin need to use transformer.
Just now show my mum the pixs she say I siao liao.

<font color="ff6000">Szu,</font>
I changed the bulb to lowest voltage so that it won't melt the inside of the light or turn yellow. My hubby bought it for my birthday. I think my mum will say the same thing if I show her the website of the electrical stuff. HeHeHe.

feifei,
u may wanna chk trendy hub sell how much for the light, if not wrong quite cheap. Tel: 6536 7522. Then ask see if they can msg you pic of the picnic set and dustbin..kekeke ;)

Dor
I am interested in the waffle maker. Keep me inform if u all decide to order.

Purplepenguin
If u would like more stickers to exchange for the HK figurines at Cosmed, can u help me get 2 of the big airtight containers that VQ posted at $5 each (the one that feifei also want)? Like then bery much. But if u dun need more stickers, then dun buy for me, paiseh u have to lug so many things back when u r pregnant.

meblur/feifei
I bot the big HK lamp at Hougang Green at $55. msblur u mean u got it at $48?

Janet
Take care. Actually when I have sore throat, I always take the pi2 pa2 gao1 sweets. Quite effective.

hello everyone....guess everyone is still having dinner nw??

wow...didnt login a few days n got few archives to catch up n i saw the water dispenser n brolly....so niceeeee

I fl lk gg dwn to get it NOW keke

fei,
The aunty u mentioned has the water dispenser too?? how much har?
I wan to get it too

VQ,
wow...u v lucky hor...always got nice loots back..n is really my dream to stay in the HK hotel in TPE.