Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msblur,
$48?hmm....me still considering...hee...u getting the dispenser?

BA,
hihi..Taken ur dinner?

Yup, selling at $15 lor, was tinking if more ple order, then i will bargain with her for discount...hee...The brolly bery nice hor...me haven got the chance to go OUB center shop yet...haiz...

fei,
haha..thx for replyin..i keep refreshing the forum but didnt c any response so decided to sms u keke
Ya...hv my dinner n DD sleepin so finally got my own time le

I interested to get the water dispenser n brolly lor...$15 har??

Can put in my name 1st...b4 u cfm wif aunty u let me know again cos i scared i got problem collecting it fm u..can?? TIA

BA,
$15 is only the dispenser leh...Brolly was bot frm OUB center lor...u wan the dispenser? As for Brolly wise, have to see who will be going there so u can tompang them to buy for u lor =).

Now your own free time ya? ;p

BA,
msblur ordering for msbbrown and sharon frm the Hougang shop lor....she trying to see if can get good discount if buy more..hee...Or u wan ask her order for u cos the more we buy , the more bargaining power mah...keke

szu,
yup, looking forward to seeing your pics..hee

Janet,
wow, ur hb bot it for your bd? goo dhor...that day i saw the big lamp at marina sq, then told my hb next time I got DD liao, wan hb to buy one for her...keke...

lili,
me just called the shop, tink they closed liao lor...

fei,
ya i know...$15 for the dispenser
brolly i c how...cos free time any of the days so mayb i can dropby the OUB shop myself keke

ok..add my name le

Updated list!

HK water dispenser
1) msbrown - 2 sets
2) Sharon - 1 set
3) Bubblesangel - 1 set

msblur,
BA added her name to your dispenser list, hope u can get discounts lor =)...

heehee..the brolly really bery nice hor =)

fei,
i cant find the link for the DVD player fm Target Aust...do u hv the link??

oh ya...i c fm ur prev post tt u went bk hm when u visited TPE?? so u r a taiwanese?

feifei/BA,
hi hi...me oso here

BA,
thanks for dropping off the stuff at my fren's place 2mr hor...if u wan the brolly, i can help you buy, u collect from my col place..hehe
let me know..even the dispenser, can pass thru my fren too...convenient

BA,
ya lor, me too...can't resist HK mah..keke.

I have the link but in my company pc leh...

heehee...my HM = honeymoon lor...hee

fei,
haha...oic..i thot u r taiwanese when u mentioned HM keke

lili,
hihi...no prob...since ur col is so near to me i can pass to her...hope i wont give her trouble pai seh..

Thanks for extendin ur help to get the brolly for me...i wil let u know if i wan to get it keke

feifei,
ya lor..wonder where's the rest of the gals?

BA,
wont lah, i good pal with my col one, so she's ok, she osso go HK shopping with me one, hahaha.

U let me know if wnat the brolly lah, then u can collect from my col, since so near...hehehe.

Hello kitty,
Tks ger...he no more fever but LS leh...ask him wat he ate, he said only plain bread lor..haiz...today LS twice already...me getting abit worried here...haiz...hope he quickly recover lor...

Hows things?

fei, i think so... heehee

hello kitty, i also dun know leh.... cos i dun understand what the page is abt...

any experience ladies, can help?

lili, haha... cant also... cos tomorrow my gal got class in the morning... so i got to be shu tong...
sunday, got to wake up at 6am for church...
cos i wan to join u all mah... also waitin for DH...cos he preparing stuff for BBQ tomorrow

<font color="0000ff">Hi Blue_Genie,</font>
How are you ??
Purin told me she bought this long brolly today too, but got purple one.

<font color="0000ff">Hello Kitty,</font>
Me interested in the waffle as well as sandwich maker, but trying to buy from countries which share same voltage as S'pore.
Understand that HK bib you let yr son wear is available at OUB store.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Dorothy,</font>
How many weeks are you pregnant now ? So your EDD will be in Feb 2008 ? Next yr will be Year of the Rat.
Is there anything from the website which caught your eyes ?

dorothy,
hee...me see the webbie liao also blur...

All,
me going to bed liao cos going out early tmr morning...Nitez nitez...Enjoy your wkends!

hi Janet, 7 weeks only... ya.. early feb... but i hope to tong until after cny ph... heehee...
cos i gave birth to my gal at 41 weeks... dun want to waste my ph...

ya, i wan the waffle maker n also the popcorn maker

Me oso here!

Juz came back nt long ago frm the Hougang stall. Can imagine i bought 5 hk dispenser frm them! Haha...

Bubbles,
So sori didnt manage to see ur order. But its ok, i can still drop by to get it for u tmr. No worries.
Btw...its $15.90.

feifei,
No more discounts liao leh, coz' they actually selling for $18.90, den the boss said he mark down mah. But they onli hav ard 3-4 sets left liao, after i took 5 frm them!

Dor,
So ur EDD is beginning of Feb ah?? Wa...might be CNY bb leh.
Coz' CNY for nex yr is 7th & 8th Feb mah. Anyway do take gd care of urself & get enuff sleep nw esp nw when bb still haven arrive yet.

Hi Dorothy,
My parents just had a BBQ to celebrate my father's birthday...actually it's 2moro. See all the yummy food but have to control myself

So you are 7 weeks pregnant now...why do you want to tahan until after CNY ?

Fei Fei,
2moro most prob will be another hot day...maybe you can cook something simple like porridge...at least hubby has something 'more solid' than bread.

msblur, thanks!!!

Janet, me also looking forward to BBQ tomorrow... drooling... hopefully my stomach zhen qi... appetite good good... cos latest, appetite not veri good... eat a bit wan to puke...