Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

dorothy,
my chinese also half pail water one lor...hmm...

Dior,
heehee..u so funny leh...hee

msbrown,
really? the table and chair set sounds nice..but hor is it a big set?

msbrown,
Actually, my DH quite ok with my passion with HK...but he know if I ignore him go for HK, then he will try pamper me a bit..Then I angry say you dont let me buy then he will say...you want but then you buy lor...cause he know if I dont get what I really love, he 's in trouble...heehee

MsBrown,
Actually whenever i tell my hubby I meeting u he sure say HK again...then give me the wat u buy tis time look...
He even say when we have a daughter, he will keep her out of the kitty zone...

Janet,
my dream items are as follows :-

841090.jpg
841091.jpg

841092.jpg

841093.jpg

Fei,
Me also looking at the same items as U leh. I also include a toaster and maybe pop corn marker cos' hubby loves popcorn.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
I siao over those 3 items very long...just that I hope to buy them from countries which share same voltage as S'pore...so that don't have to buy transformer. My hubby resigned to the fact that I'm madly in love with Hello Kitty now
...just bought me a HK calculator yesterday.

Saw this rice cooker in Ebay. Different design from what you posted.
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Sanrio-Hello-Kitty-6-cup-electric-rice-cooker_W0QQitemZ220121860606QQihZ012QQcategoryZ20672QQrdZ1QQssPageNameZWD2VQQcmdZViewItem
841116.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Ms Brown,</font>
Er...where is Trendy Land ah ??
The 2 chairs/table are for kids ? $49.90 reasonable price bcos KK/KP can't give this kind of price.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Anyone looking to buy the sandwich maker and waffle maker ?? Can I ask you how much are they roughly ??

szu,
ya lor, so nice hor....=)..really tempted to buy leh..

Oh ya,. yest I called the lady hor, she said she will call me bk but haven call yet, tink i got to call her again later =)..

Lili,
later u going OUB center? but raining leh...

Janet,
Ur hb so nice bot u a hk calculator...is it the Hk with teddy which some of us bot one? ;p

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
Not that one. It's a small one which is convenient and handy to put into my bag.
841194.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Purin,</font>
Are you going to OUB shop today ?

Dior,
haha.... like tat yr hubby reali dotes u leh. He knows, if u ignore him the slightest bit, he'll be jealous & quickly muz HONG u to go back to him as in attention wise. haha..... U sure muz hv a lot of mei li leh.

Janet,
It's tat OUB plaza tat shop lor. Not called Trendy Land ah then called wat huh? I oso duno wat's it's name lah. haha....
Ya, the price reali reasonable I would say CHEAP lah coz so many places all selling so expensive lor. Only there selling at $49.90 so cheap. So I quickly grab ah.

Feifei,
The chair+table set can be used for adults 1. I can sit on it & very stable lor. FOr kids oso no problem. U go take a look lah. I tink duno VQ or YL got buy it from More Than Words lor but theirs are Red color.

Szu,
haha,,,, can understand leh coz my hubby oso like tat 1. Last nite i confess 2 him, i bought things again then he was like " Huh, now I'm the financial controller liao, u still can buy HK meh. Wat did u buy again huh?????? " haha......

Lili,
I got the chair set + CK file + 2 foldable umbrellas & 1 long umbrellas. The foldable umbrella is more expensive at $6.90 leh. Tat's all lor.

I oso reserved the water dispenser but msblur says Hougang mall got sell & at $15.90 so see if I can go there 2day to buy a not. Cheaper lor. haha....

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
Trendy Hub. Actually must know prices b4 going to that shop. Certain items cost more in that shop. Towels are worth buying...small ones $5, adult size $6.

msbrown,
wow, u buy so many brollies, going to do wat Janet suggested isit? hehe..

think i will chk out the table/chair set too...really cock eye didnt see it yest...

Anyone ordering from the TW site? am keen in the juice extractor...keep me in the loop pls. thanks.

Janet,
trendy hub may be a bit more ex, but the trouble of going to other places to buy, time and transport spent, comes to square 1 lor =)

Dior, sorry to make u gian....

i see whether i gotpic of it...

anyone tried posting question for that website? cos i veri keen

Hi Janet and meiji,
Finally received the camera pouch yesterday, but till today nipponhellokitty has never replied my email except for giving me a rating at ebay. I guessed maybe she doesn't know how to communicate in English?

Btw, she is from giftland.com and the actual postage cost only HK$10.60 but she charged me HK$179 + HK$10 insurance. This is her selling gimmick, quote her item at a low price but charge very high shipping rate.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Mummy123,</font>
I'm glad you got the items alraedy. I know she has a online shop called Giftland. Take it as an experience, don't buy from her again.

<font color="ff6000">Li Li,</font>
Purin just called me...she told me the foldable brolly got 2 sizes - one is compact enough to put into the bag selling at $6.90, the other one is slightly longer but lighter selling at $5.

Sit ribbon design is nice, besides brolly is practical item. So no harm getting 3 to put office, car and home. HaHaHa.

<font color="ff6000">PrincessEmma,</font>
Purin will be meeting me as she helped me get the brolly. I can pass the pitcher to her. Just give me the word

Lili,
I got 2 foldable ones for myself & the long one is for my colick lor. If u gog to help feifei buy, gotta check properly coz most of them the printing is a bit out one lor. hehe, no wonder so cheap leh. They're all most probably rejects lor. haha.... I agree wif u tat the price for some items are high but the trouble of gog to other places oso comes to square 1. Nowadays my work place oso out of place from there. haha..... But if a lot of savings then I'll juz go other places 2 buy. haha.... Like tat waterdispenser can save abt $5 so I'll go Hougang & buy. haha.....

Feifei,
Still have lots of long brollies. Gotta ask the SA coz they keep in their store.

Mummy123,
Glad tat u got yr camera pouch. Some sellers are like tat lor. She purposely quote very low prices on the item then they mark up on the postage/shipping.

Juz 2 share an incident I hv wif a SIN yahoo auction seller. I bidded for a small hand towel ( checked bear ) at $2 but u know how much she's charging me for the postage? It's $4 lor. Wa sei. The postage for posting locally is $4 leh, more expensive than the item itself. So naturally I reason wif her abt it but she tell me she's not earning & post office is is not open by her. Come on lah, i mean how much does postage for a small hand towel cost? Give u most $0.50 ok, then registered mail is $2.20 total only $2.70 leh, but she's charging me extra $1.30. I felt very bad lor for these type of seller. I juz told her, I dun wan. Then she black listed me, gave me bad ratings in yahoo. I told her, I dun care if she gives me bad ratings coz I dun wana deal wif a dishonest seller lor. Then naturally we were shooting each other off lor, then I oso realised, she oso did the same thing for another lady lor, cheated her in postage. So bad hor.

Sorry ya, for being so naggy. haha.....

msbrown.. never mind lahz.. its ok... i've asked my frens to keep a look out for me alr...
if not purin buy so much.. later too heavy..

btw.. anyone knows where to get those HK crystal sticker to stick on the mobile???

I've got no idea, bcos Purin got the brolly on my behalf. She got the long purple one for herself.
My throat much better now...but will know if it's for real later in the afternoon. BTW, is yr hubby better today ??

I'll pass the pitcher to Purin when I meet her.

<font color="ff6000">Li Li,</font>
Thanks for updating us what's new in Trendy Hub...my mum didn't go there for a while bcos she said selling same old things. She's looking for a HK umbrella with UV protection, but only Mickey Mouse design has this feature.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Blur,</font>
Does the shop at Hougang Green sell the girls' undies ? If have, pls sms me ok ? Sorry to be so long-winded.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Sharon,</font>
How are you ??

<font color="0000ff">PrincessEmma,</font>
Can check out Yahoo for those stickers.

janet,
This is the pics of the hk panties u've forward to me. Tink if i saw it, i will oso buy for my gals, coz' very nice mah. N my favourite bear series some more leh. Hee....

841435.jpg

You can try looking for those stickers at Daiso. I bought a HK design. Just remembered Daiso has it. Also has CK.

sharon,
If u wana buy the hk water dispenser, i can buy for u loh. Let me know again. They should hav a few stocks available bah, coz' they hav another shop at Hougang plaza mah. Let me know if u need me to buy for u ok.

janet,
So far i haven seen any hk kids' panties selling there leh. I will ask the lady boss whether she bringing in or nt.

<font color="ff6000">feifei & Janet</font>,
I'm also eyeing all those electrical items you gals posted lor. I'm still in process of turning my kitchen into HK land.. but just can't seem to find these appliances that dun need transformer one.

<font color="ff6000">feifie</font>,
If your chinese is half pail then my must be not even 1/4 pail. hahahah.. my chinese is so bad then sometimes it sounds too "ang mo" until my freinds or colicks will look at me blur blur and say "huh???" *pengz*

<font color="ff6000">BQ</font>,
Hey.. nice panties. Where did you get them? My gals keep asking me to buy HK panties but those I find are too ex leh. About $10 per/pc?? Hope I can find in BKK lor.

<font color="ff6000">msbrown</font>,
Wah seh.. that seller really "terok" man. How can cheat people like that one?? You also give her bad rating lah. Dun let her black-list you only. So unfair.. somemore not your fault lor. Terrible!!! Can PM me her nick so that I won't deal wz her? Thks yah.

Oh yah.. you bot so much goodies from Trendy Hub yah. Btw, the table & chair you mentioned is it the one for picnic?? I like that one too.. but dunno whether to buy or not leh.. still contemplating.. heheheh..

<font color="ff6000">Dior</font>,
You berry cute leh. Hub ask for XXX you still not interested cos drooling over HK. Then he can give-in to you and let you buy the stuffs to get attention. Not bad har... hahahahha.. maybe I should try this method on my hubby. *hiaks-hiaks*

Ms Blur,
Thanks for posting the pic

When I saw it, I just grabbed 3. After wash, realized quality not bad, then asked hubby to fetch my helper there to buy another 6 on another day...alamak no more Hello Kitty design and not many Medium size liao, so she sms-ed me to ask how. So I told her to get any designs avail.

Acthia,
I asked my cousin in Canberra to find the HK electrical appliances, but no luck leh
He only managed to see alarm clocks of diff designs & they are not cheap. Hopefully he has time to go Sydney one day.
To have a Kitty kitchen won't be possible since I already have the rice cooker, juice maker/extractor and coffee maker. But since don't have sandwich/waffle maker, guess hubby should not complain if I manage to find them one fine day

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
I like those bowls and cup set. So berry sweet lor. Somemore it's CK hor.
If got this LD, I'll sure "cheong" down and play man. SO nice...

janet,
My fren's hubby bought this bowl,plate & cup set for her, she letting go one set to me too.

Tink this is the latest hk design bah.

841487.jpg

841488.jpg

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font></font>
When HK LDs resume and you got extra bowls, can let me chope 1 set <font color="ff0000">PLEASE</font> ??? Sorry to be kiasu, but always not around when got nice loots available for sale. Now have to act FAST. HaHaHa

janet,
Ah yo...didnt know hk oso hav panty liner leh, but reali 'bu she de' use loh. Like very wasted hoh to put hk below den after that throw away! Haha...

Acthia,
heehee...ya lor, difficult to find HK appliances which no need transformer one...hiaz...

msbrown,
ahyo, the seller so bad one...next time dun buy frm her liao...

Who else wana buy the hk water dispenser ah?? Coz'i will helping msbrown to buy 2 sets. C whether can get any discounts or nt. Hee....

Let me know soon ya!

HK water dispenser
1) msbrown - 2 sets

Janet,
din know hk got panty liner also..heehee

Acthia,
I got my coll to translate for me, its a salad bowl and soup bowl lor, so nice hor, ck series...=)...

Really missed the LDs leh..got to wait til end next mth hor>?

feifei,
me back liow...help you buy 2 brollies. me bot the PC cover, hahhaah. btw, i saw the picnic table/chair set msbrown bot, very nice and really worth the $$. so anyone wants, better go reserve, not much stock left. they also have a new HK step-on dustbin, very nice but $25 a bit ex.

Use and throw stuff like sanitary pads and kitchen towels, I won't buy Hello Kitty.
Now Sanrio counters at Taka/Isetan very quiet bcos no motivation to buy anything.