Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

janet, ya... hopefully after 8th feb cos i dun wan to waste my ph... working class, ph veri imprtant...also easier for mil if she helping me to cook...

Dor
What's the link ah? I go see see again. Can post here again. I went thru all the posts until blur blur liao...
When I have my DD, I also keep telling her to come after CNY so year of pig and can enjoy PAID ph.

Janet
Aiyo I not the one who let my DS wear HK bib lah. Think is Emma???

li li, oh ok, then faster grab for me, pls..haha

janet, me doing fine. can't log in day time cos office block this forum chatting..but hor, can access SG brides leh...funny hor

Ms Blur,
Wow, you are a good customer...one time order 5 sets of dispenser...
Did you have chance to ask the lady boss if they have the undies ?
You even know CNY next yr is 7/8th of Feb ? Next yr, I will be 36.
Hey, you don't plan to go for a short holiday during this holiday ?

Hello Kitty,
Sorry, wrong person...
Yeah, is PrincessEmma.

Blue_Genie
I've never accessed SG brides forum b4. Bridal issues are history for me liao. HaHaHa. No wonder so long didn't see yr posts.

Dorothy,
I know what you mean...nausea feeling is terrible. Eat a little each meal, but more often. 1st trimester is terrible bcos always tired and no appetite. Don't eat food with onion, garlic which will agitate your gassy tummy.

Hi Ladies...
This thread seems active today...

Mummy123,
Glad that you received the pouch. And tks for sharing with us abt the ebay seller.

janet,
Ya loh...i carry 2 sets, my maid carry 2 sets, my gal carry 1 set for me.

Of course i knew the dates for nex yr's CNY lah. My co is the manufacturer for diaries mah, so we hav been doing alot of proof reading since beginning of the yr. Got to start production & printing soon.

Dor

Found the link. Wow the sandwich maker only around S$30! The pdts r new but seem like only 1 piece each...and seller not willing to send to other countries...

Hi Meiji,
Glad to 'see' you around

Of late, this thread has been active late at night. That's why I find myself sleeping later too.

Dorothy,
I had nausea every morning with my 2 kids...what my aunt advised me to do is buy Khong Guan biscuit with sugar on top and place at the bedside. Morning when wake up, eat 2 pieces slowly. When don't feel so nauseous, then get up slowly and drink some water. After a while then brush yr teeth bcos the toothpaste may make you feel like puking too.

janet,
Actually i hav been to SG brides too. They nt onli hav brides issues, they hav other threads like our 'Want to sell' loh. Sometimes i even bought cheap movie tickets frm some ladies there. Recently juz bought 2 tickets for the sneak preview for Fantastic 4 mah. Watched it on wed liao.

Ms Blur,
So the 3 of you carried the dispensers home. Wow, people on the road must be wondering what you must be carrying. HeHeHe.
If I need a spare diary, can I ask you for one pls ?? Just joking lah.

Hello Kitty,
Sandwich maker only S$30 ?? But why can't export overseas ? So sad.

MsBlur,
Then in that case, must wacky SG brides forum too, since might be able to get some good deals.
2moro is Sat, so hopefully can sleep in late.
So are you planning to have No 3 ??

Dor
The link different? The one I saw like not this webby leh. Let me take a look again.

Actually my 'trick' only half effective - effective as supposed to deliver 2 days before CNY, managed to 'push' to first day of CNY. However did not enjoy paid ph, since maternity leave starts day of delivery. But ok lah, happy that she is delivered on the first day of CNY.

janet,
Ya ya...i told my fren juz nw mah, said i bought 5 sets of water dispenser. She even ask me is it my family all water buffalos?? Haha...

Ah yo...u nv say earlier. I hav more than one men! I hav table calendars too. More than 20 cps. If u wan, i can give it to u. Coz' for our, if we print extra, n by yr end no customers ordered, we will throw it away loh. So normally we staff will go choose the ones we wan, den the rest throw.

Good Night Meiji/Blue_Genie

Ms Blur,
No prob. Now I know who I can approach for diaries. HeHeHe. Which companies have nice table calendars and diaries ah ?

janet,
haha...no prob. If u need, feel free to let me know. But must be near to yr end lah. Dats the time when we will discard alot of them mah.
Well...i duno which co hav nice table calendars & diaries leh, but we do hav diff designs & pics for the calendars one loh. Normally customers will choose the designs they wan, after we finised printing the diaries den we will do the stamping of the co's name for them loh.

Hello Kitty,
When you delivered on 1st day of CNY, got present from the hospital ??

MsBlur,
One dispenser can take 8 cups of water, so 5 dispensers are for 5 people in the house lor. My maid also said 1 day can't remember how many times she boil water, esp weekends.

See the website until my eyes blur blur and headache. So far the links I clicked the sellers all dun want to ship to other countries...

Got headache now...going to rest my eye (zzz).

Good nite everyone!

Ms Blur,
I always ask my hubby to bring back at least 2 table calendars which have squares to write down appts, as well as a diary for myself. 2 months back, he brought back a table calendar which I found very useful because I planned & wrote all the subjects to revise for my son's exams. So everyday, he will refer to it and know which subject and chapter we will revise.

janet,
Tink if delivered on 1st day of CNY, wont get many gifts loh, coz' its like if ur bb came out on the 1st min when it strike 12am den consider 1st day of CNY, onli den will expect more gifts bah. Correct me if im wrong.

Well...it actually stated can contain 8 cups of water loh, but in fact it can hold more than 8 cups leh. We tried it juz nw mah.

Ms Blur,
Not only get gifts from hospital and formula milk companies, but also get to go on TV.

Did you get a dispenser or 2 for yourself ?? One dispenser not enough for a family of 4. But the transparent Kitty container is cute and easy to tell when to top up.

janet,
ya loh...tink can get alot of gifts loh.

I bought one dispenser for myself. My kids love it very much, n kept gg there to fill up their cups. Hee...
U said ur son hate to drink water rite?? Too bad its nt the character he like, if nt it can motivate him to drink more water men.

842258.jpg

I saw this HK bag which is supposed to be something like Che Che bag, but doesn't have any zipped compartments.
842259.jpg

Now Annie & I like this wallet too.
842260.jpg

Ms Blur,
He likes Batz Maru & Shinkasen. If there is either of these 2 characters, I might consider getting the dispenser so that he's motivated to drink MORE water.

My conf call ended 10 mins ago, thus come in late.

Hi VQ,
Of course not talking about the table lamp selling at Best Denki. It's of a different design. There is more than one HK table lamp design in this region.

Hi Cupcake,
No wonder didn't see your postings for the past one week.

Think a lot of people bought PCs, laptops during the last PC fair. A fren of mine bought the Fujitsu notebook.

Hi Meiji,
Hee Hee! I brought my laptop home. Will be very very busy in future cos my Boss sabo me. He announced to almost everyone in the company that I'll be his left/right hand when I wasn't even told. Sigh. ..but my pay is still the same cos only "Acting".

Hi Meiji,
He said next year cos this year's appraisal over. I told him previously I don't mind helping out cos of the resignations in the dept, but don't do any announcement.

Hi Meiji,
My company does not give out bonus except at managerial level. I'm still far from that. So can only dream of BIG bonus.

Hee Hee! Good night. . ..

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font></font>
Good Morning

842406.gif

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
I think you're too humble lah, otherwise why would your boss make you his right hand person.

janet,
U wana buy the fridge?? Dat time the stall at Hougang mall has this fridge mah, tink annie bought it.

I took a pic of the water dispenser after i set it up. Show u gals...

842455.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Ms Blur,</font>
Regarding the fridge, I was just thinking lah...bcos my kids will be VERY busy opening it the whole day. Dispenser better bcos can get my son to drink water but doesn't have other design.
Can I ask you if the tissue holder on the side is the wooden HK one ??

Wanted to get the plastic 3-in-1 containers for left-over food, but hubby told me they are very small.