lili / Alicia / Ling,
If u wan, i can help u buy...let me know then

chat tmr le....nitezzz

meiji,
fridge is 80 after much nego
storage bag is 9

storage bag quite good quality i find....think msbrown bot it fm other plc sm time bk

Juz nw i went to Hougang Mall. Saw a makeshift stall selling HK tshirt for $5. They hav dark pink & light pink loh. But nice loh, with a HK head in front. Left only sizes M & L. Anyone interested?

bubbles,
So u bought the fridge for annie liao ah?? Hw much did the aunty sell u?

Bubblesangel,
May I know where you bot the fridge? I think $80 is resonable...

I like the HK checked bear on the storage bag.

Live_your_dream,
hihi! May I know where is the exact location at Bugis Village selling HK LD and HK toaster? I went on Sat, but can't find leh... Tks!

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Have you seen the doctor after work ??
Must take care of yourself, otherwise won't have the energy to work.

<font color="0000ff">PrincessEmma,</font>
How is your son ? Is he better now ??

meiji,
thanks lots.

bubblesangel,
$9 quite ok leh....pls help me buy 1 can? you see buy more can negotiate the price further or not, heehee. thanks lots.

acthia
re: the flea mart stall, i think and let you know ok, cos i doing one this sat, dun know got energy for another one or not, hehee. if u got someone who's keen, pls go ahead to let go. thanks.

lili,
I oso got one of the storage box. I put VCDs inside. Now, still thinking whether to buy 1 more or not
I think tat time, i bought it around $10 lor.

alicia.. i dunno where she stays lehz.. so most prob wont be able to collect by weds.. and my son is sick.. so it would be better for me if u can come to my place to collect the shoes??? lemme know ya..

janet... my son is better.. no fever alr, but think his throat is still painful... pd says ulcers wont recover so fast... so he's not drinking milk lehz..
he has lost so much weight... so heartpain..

PrincessEmma,
I know what you mean...very heartache to see the children suffering. If he has no fever, then at least he is recovering. My son also lost weight during the 1 week he was sick...no appetite to eat at all, whole day lethargic and sleeping.

Wonder if your son is too young to take some Manuka honey...my 7 year old is taking 1 teaspoon of the manuka honey with UMF 10 everyday....supposed to help with sore throat, sinus and has healing properties & good for the body.

Hi Janet
I recently become a silent reader
hving headach on wat kind of classes i can bring my 18mth boy to. anyone hv suggestions?

meiji
i also interested to go to the Bugis Village hk shop. but dont know where's the exact location.

Hello Ladies,
I miss you all!!! hehe....I know I out of forum for some days cos hor, everyday come back also very tired. I've yet to post pics on my last Thursday Picnic leh.

Blurqueen,
Thanks so much. So it's you who told Bubblesangel that I'm looking for the fridge. I'm so happy when I received her sms. Thanks!

Bubblesangel,
I liked the fridge a lot. Thanks for buying for me! $80 is cheap for HK pdt that no need transformer. $80 transferred to you already. Please check.

Dorothy/wlml,
Congrats on your pregnancy! It's always great to be pregnant cos it's a beginning of a new life for you and your baby. = ) Wow...wlml, u got high chance get sponsored for pdts leh if your baby born on 1 Jan. hehe....

Dorothy,
I've passed your giftleader stuff and the lunchbox to Lunaticfreezer. Can you get from her? Thanks!

Lunaticfreezer
Thanks for your help! Felt bad after seeing you carry so many bags of stuff home. Thanks for coming all the way!

I also got a good deal from Giftleader. She's selling the below at US29.99 which convert to Sing is only S$46.78. This is after much bargaining cos initially she wants to charge me at US42.99. No need transformer too. Anyone interested? I gg to place order by this Wednesday.

827138.jpg

HK kettle
- annie

So for giftleader stuff, left Purin and Nikita for collection. Let me know how you all want to meet. For purplepenguin, wait till she comes back from Taiwan.

Emma, for the lunchbox, I tot you wan me pass to Purin then Purin pass to you? I'm not gg to town till maybe next Sat when my hubby working. If I haven't meet Purin till then, we arrange to meet next Sat ok with you?

the bugis village HK shop is on the first floor.. when u go in from "Seiyu"/BHG that side, walk straight till u can turn left into the alley... juz walk all the way in, its right at the back on ur right...

Janet.. ya lohz.. super heartpain.. but no choice lahz.. hope to fatten him up when he's well again..

Annnie.. me anything also can..
btw, what's the capacity for the HK Kettle???

827187.gif

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Are you on MC today ?? Drink lots of liquids and rest. That's the best medication for flu. Take care.

Morn ladies...

lili,
Ok..in tt case, i help u get 1 ya

meiji,
I got it fm the aunty who came to my offi here to sell.

Annie,
Glad u r happy wif it...thx ya, I wil chk tonite on my acct

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Items on-hand that are ready for collection</font></font>
<font color="0000ff">Set of 3 Containers ($6.50)</font>
[Design 1] - alicia x 1 - <font color="ff0000">paid & collected</font>

<font color="0000ff">shower head ($17) </font>
1) Szu - <font color="ff0000">paid & has passed to msbrown</font>
3) blurqueen30 x2 - <font color="119911">has passed to YL</font>

<font color="0000ff">HK soap dispenser ($8)</font>
2) blurqueen30 - <font color="119911">has passed to YL</font>

<font color="0000ff"> HK wall light ($15) </font>
1) jacqueline - <font color="ff0000">paid & collected</font>
2) alicia - <font color="ff0000">paid & collected</font>
3) sasi - <font color="ff0000">paid & has passed to msbrown</font>

<font color="0000ff">Electric Sharpener ($15) </font>
1) lunaticfreezer - <font color="ff0000">paid & has passed to msbrown</font>

<font color="0000ff">Bear Series File Folder wif button ($4) </font>
2) Dor11
5) sasi - <font color="ff0000">paid & has passed to msbrown</font>

<font color="0000ff">Pitcher Pink ($3)</font>
1) Dor11

<font color="0000ff">Hair Clip Red ($3)</font>
1) Hello Kitty - <font color="ff0000">paid & has passed to msbrown</font>
2) Blurqueen - <font color="119911">has passed to YL</font>

<font color="0000ff">Hair Clip Blue ($3)</font>

<font color="0000ff">Hair Clip Pink ($3)</font>
1) Blurqueen - <font color="119911">has passed to YL</font>

<font color="0000ff">Small bag - HK in sitting position ($5)</font>
1) msbrown - <font color="ff0000">paid & collected</font>

<font color="0000ff">Big bag - HK logo @ bottom right ($7)</font>
1) msbrown - <font color="ff0000">paid & collected</font>

<font color="0000ff">Cloth peg ($5.50)</font>

<font color="0000ff">Fish Tank ($38)</font>
2) lunaticfreezer - <font color="ff0000">paid & has passed to msbrown</font>

<font color="0000ff">Bear Series File Folder wif button ($4) </font>
4) lunaticfreezer x2 - <font color="ff0000">paid & has passed to msbrown</font>

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Items still not arrived yet</font></font>
- tissue container ($6.50)
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light ($10)
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2
4) katmeow
5) PrincessEmma - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>

<font color="ff6000">- Need to refund $4 to below ladies
3) Blurqueen - <font color="ff0000">wil offset wif current purchase</font></font>

lingling,
the size looks just rite to put stuff, not too big not too small
buy another lah, see BA can get us further discount or not, heehee

Annie,
wats the capacity for the kettle? any chance to have a view of the inside of the kettle? thanks.

Morning Ladies

Annie
R the items here already??? Oh my....so sorry. didnt collect from u. I sms u already.

Blurqueen
Sorry. I hvnt got the chance to transfer the fund to u yet. Will transfer as soon as I can. pai seh.....

Janet,
Very stress up with my baby now. I'm all alone at home with him and do not know how to handle him. He's not drinking much and struggle when I feed him FM. I feed until I burst into tears. He's only drinking 60ml at 2-3 hrs interval (max 90ml after several attempts in half an hour). I believe it's too little for a 7 week old ba. Really at a loss now.

HI Taro,
Have you tried to call the PD yet ?? Can you call yr mum or hubby first ? You try to relax first or else you will be more pek chek. BTW, is he drinking FM all the while or breast milk ?

<font color="0000ff">Bubblesangel,</font>
The fridge does look appealing. Any chance of showing me what the inside looks like pls ??
Got warranty ?

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ms Brown,</font>
Welcome back

Sad to hear you didn't manage to get the wallet...but hey I like yr stand fan. It must have been heavy bringing in back, but $65 is quite reasonable leh.

janet,
Ya i agree the standing is reali very nice. Ytd let my maid see, she oso said wa..very hello kitty leh. She said very nice.

<font color="aa00aa">Taro</font>
Dun worry. Acutally it's quite normal for a 7-week old to just drink 60ml - 90ml. It's about from 2.5 months onwards that their milk intake will slowly increase to about 100ml - 120ml. Right now it's important for you to not "force" bb to drink or else next time he will have phobia about drinking milk. BB when hungry will cry for milk one. Dun worry. Just feed him on demand can liaoz.

I know how stressful it is cos I looked my 2 gals myself from the time they are born till they are 18-mths. No mother, no MIL, no relative or even maid to help. Everthing o myself... bb care, housework, etc. It's not an easy job but the time for bonding you have now with bb is irreplaceable.

Taro.. dun worry.. like what acthia said... that amt is normal... i have frens whose babies are 9 months old but also drinking 120ml every 2-3 hrs... every baby is different.... if u need help, juz come here and shout.. where u stay? if u need, i can pop by and give u a helping hand??? not sure how much of help i can be of lahz.. but if u need....

Janet / Acthia / PrincessEmma,
Baby's drinking a mixture of FM and BM. I keep forcing him to drink cause I keep thinking he will be hungry. He does seem to have a bit of phobia. Guess I'll have to stop once he refuse else he will hate me for that.

PrincessEmma,
Thanks for asking. I stay in Sembawang. Think I should be able to cope for now. Baby's sleeping at the moment so came in here to take a breather.

Bubblesangel
Will you be able to get me get the towel wrap? If there is a chammy kitty one, I would like to get one for my friend.

I can PM you my contact if it is ok. Thank you! Thank you!

Hi Taro,
Yr bb is only 7 weeks old, still very young. When he is hungry, he will cry for milk. As long as he drinks, don't worry about the amt. My daughter has never drank 7 oz of milk even when she was 1 year old...Every bb is diff.

When yr bb is sleeping, you take a rest too.

<font color="0000ff">HI Dorothy,</font>
What other HK items do you have for sale presently ??

<font color="0000ff">Bubblesangel,</font>
So yr block is the white/green one ? Me very suaku
, didn't go to Woodlands b4...wow, didn't know Woodlands is such a big estate.

Hi Janet, Acthia,BQ,taro and Emma

Taro,
Sometime the bb is frustrated because they are confuse with FM and BM...the bottle and the breast...you should take note of his liking...they sometimes will go on strike when they dont like it..But there again max of 90ml is ok...everybaby is different and on different stage of growing..Actually bb needs lots of sleep in order that they grow well..
My bb also go on strike when I bottle feed him though is BM..he just dont want the bottle..so I have to bring him everywhere I go now..Sometimes feel vry stress too...like last sat he was so cranky until I lost my new Hp..so sad and felt so helpless then I cry out.. But then time to relax must relax ourselves or else will g crazy...You take care

Feifei,
You not well again...must rest well if not your immunity not strong..Take alot of vitamin C...and eat soupy stuff for the next few days..

Wlml2402/Dorothy,
Congrats on yr preganancy leh. hehe.... Me false alarm. haha..... Congrats congrats.

Janet,
I didn't even see any rose design HK stuffs in Central Phuket lor. Nothing new there oso. Only those normal stuffs which Feifei brought back. The fan is reali worth it lor. I like it very much too. No need adaptor, juz use those 2 pin plug can use liao. Coz BKK, they use 2 pin plug one.

Emma,
Hope yr BB get well soon. Muz be reali sad to see him lose weight right. I can understand though me got no BB of my own but I love BBs. Especially since yr son is so chubby & cute. Dont worry, he'll get well soon and then u can slowly put him back on more weight.

Acthia,
U can try sms-ing mypreciousthots, see if she' interested to take over the fleamkt stall on 17th Jun. Tat day when she can to find me, she told me she's quite interested. U try lah. U hv her number? Check the list.

Hi Taro/Lili/MC/BQ...........

BQ,
If go BKK, then u go buy lah. But hor, pls remember hor, if u buy tat fan hor, u hv to control leh coz tat fan alone is abt 10kgs liao then if u go wif only yr hubby, u cant buy much, if not overweight, gotta pay the overweight tax very heartpain 1. FYI, the charge is Baht 215 per extra 1 kg.

<font color="ff6000">Taro</font>,
Whenever you feeling stressed, juz come in here to "shout" lah. There are lots of mommies here who will try to help yah.

Yup. Agree with Janet. When bb is sleeping take a nap too. If you're not tired, this is the time to do something for yourself. You can do a mini facial, paint your nails (of cos not in same room as bb lah), watch TV, or simply veg-out.
It's always important to have some "me" time. Dun worry... it's not a "selfish" act. It's a time-out for you to recuperate.
After that you'll be fresh and happy again to handle bb.
"Jia-you and stay strong yah.."
827577.gif