Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msblur,
heehee...ya lor only 2 of us...

dorothy,
hello....

hi ladies...

Lili,
I pass your pvc bag to Mypreciousthot, and she paid me already. Tks!

Mypreciousthot,
Nice meeting you and thanks for help me pass the bag to Lili.

msblur, u are a happening auntie hor...

me ok... only a bit cramp here n there...

went to watch shrek3... heehee

nothing to do....

Dor,
Huh happening?? No lah, nt reali. My niece & nephew r all very big liao leh. My niece is 32, my nephew is 25. Hee...
So u gg to see ur gynae soon?? Gg back to the same gynae who delivered ur gal ah?

Have been very busy at work. Thus, no time to come in. Going crazy cos of work and we have 2 resignations in the dept. The worst is, I have to take over quite a substantial amount of work if no replacement is found for my staff. As for the other staff who is leaving, I have to take over some work too.

Hi Lili,
Yes, I owe you the towel. . .it's already in my office actually. I'll pass you Blurqueen's milk bottle too.

Hi Annie,
I may be able to collect the stuff from you after work hopefully on Thurs or Fri. Will let you know again.

Hi wlml, Dor, Purplepenguin,
CONGRATS CONGRATS!!!

Actually DH and I want to try for another one. .but I'm kind of paranoid. . .told him I want a second half yr baby.

blurqueen,
wow, your niece n nephew so big liao!
When u want to collect your calculator?

I bought the HK calculator @ $16.90. Left last three pcs so alrdy reserved by:
blurqueen and bluegenie.

828508.jpg

acthia borrow your pic.

Hi Ling ling, meiji, purin!

Seems like many of the ladies here getting preggie ya??

feifei,
When r we gg to hear gd news frm u??

Ling ling,
Thks for buying the calculator for me. Very nice leh. U ah...tempt me men. Haha....
See when u gg Hougang green again let me know lah den we can meet up.
Hey...so ur hubby saw the hk calculator u've bought for him?? Did he say anything?? Hee....

Ling ling,
Ah ya....me cant lah. Nt prepared yet leh. Maybe wait till my sis given birth 1st den decide lah. My sis's due date in Nov mah. If nt both os us preggie, my mum gg to be headache liao. Haha...

blurqueen,
aiyo! the calculator so nice leh, now i still staring at it, kekeke....
He pretend not to see

Wait till he used then i will tease him, hee...

Hi Ling Ling,
Yr end baby only lugi at the initial stage. I'm born in Feb and DH in Dec. So we know. Hee Hee!

Oh yes, DH born on 29th, my cousin 30th and a fren on 31st.. . .all smart smart (at least DH is smarter than me in my eyes). . .not lugi at all.. ..

Hi all!!!

Purplepenguin/wlml/Dor
Congratulations!!! Take care ya!

Purplepenguin
Be careful hor dun carry heavy stuff ask your hubby to lug back all the luggage for u.

Dor
Aiyo so paiseh u r preggie yet came all the way to meet me... How does your DD feel knowing she is going to be a big sister soon?

Purin
Y u want a 2nd half year bb?

acthia/BA/Dor
I already 'ki-siao' a lot because my DS also always 'ki-siao'! Having been seriously thinking whether I should go see a psychiatrist...

feifei
Have a good good rest. Hope u recover very soon.

live_your_dream
Can share what u see at the HK shop in Bugis Village?

Hello Kitty,

the HK shop in Bugis Village now selling the small prizes of the iron and vaccuum cleaner draw at $10.. no need to draw....

Then the rest is the usual sanrio stuffs... but the variety not a lot... and price is similar to Sanrio gift gate... so consider on the exp side...

Need to spend $150 then can become member to get 10% off subsequently...

I think the good thing about that shop is LD... they also conduct LD! Next draw is charmmy kitty in july/aug...

First prize is oven toaster... second prize is big mirros.. super nice also! and all other prizes very nice! ( like dress pyjamas, stuff toy, slippers... very nice pouch etc). All prizes very nice even the small prizes! ( sorry...but I don't have picture to show...)

Purin,
Ya, initial stage yr end bb might lugi. When u think of it, yr end bb, their brain is still developing so they can absorb more while those born in first half of the year alrdy fully developed as the age goes by

Hi live_your_dream,
U mean the HK shop in Bugis Village selling the iron @ $10? They got the small table or not?

live_your_dream,
Did you see vacuum cleaner at the shop? Coz Emma mentioned they selling 1st prize at $50.
WOW! so tempted to see the CK LD...

Hi Hello Kitty,
I'm going crazy cos of work and no time for DS.

Heehee. . .I find year-end baby at an advantage when buying insurance, and when declaring age. However, the most important is that the baby is healthy.

Hi Taro,
It was very tough to feed my DS from 2.5month onwards. He can drink a lot b4 that. From 2.5 months onwards, it's a nightmare. One milk feed can take one hour. The best time to feed him is when he's sleeping. Imagine I was very worried cos I have to leave him at home with maid alone for at least 4 hours a day everyday.

Now, his milk feeding pattern has changed for the better. He doesn't drink much in the day time, normally 4 - 6oz.. . but at night, super funny, he can drink up to 12 oz plus another 3-4oz of water until we refuse to give him more when he asks for them.

Don't worry much. Just do your best.

That day I went to the bugis shop, someone bought the iron and vaccum cleaner the day before already! And that person paid only $45 each!!!!!

I wished I have gone earlier as I wanted to get the vaccuum cleaner.

Ling Ling, they don't have the small table... I was also hoping to find that...

Only all the small prizes which are not attractive.

The CK LD... I think sanrio giftgate and KK and KP should be bringing in also... so we just have to wait patiently...

But difinitely worth waiting because all the prizes super nice... even prizes like pouches which we usually hope NOT to get... are one of the items I want from this draw..

live_your_dream,
Tks for the info. I wish I could get the vacuum cleaner at $50 too.

You saw the CK LD poster?

<font color="ff6000">Hi ladies,</font>
The forum seems active today...have to read so many posts just posted after I left.

<font color="ff6000">Dorothy,</font>
I am just thinking of the pitcher/bowl. No worries if I can't get them.
Clothes which are kept for so long will have yellow spots...so it's ok to buy new ones...Take the opportunity to go shopping during this GSS to buy baby stuff...since don't know bb's sex yet, can get white or yellow.
*Mittens/Bootees
*BB tops/bottoms
*Bottles etc etc

<font color="ff6000">Hey Purple Penguin,</font>
Congrats to you too. I hope you have an easy pregnancy and smooth delivery.
Wow !! Now we have 3 pregnant mummies in the forum now. Take care of yourself.

If you see that long wallet, pls get 1 for me ok ?
Let us know if the prices of HK stuff in Taiwan are reasonable ok ?? Thanks

<font color="ff6000">Ms Blur,</font>
You also keen to join the 'Mommies Club' ??

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei/Ms Brown,</font>
Not giving you stress ah, but all the best to you...

828688.jpg

Hello Kitty,
From what Live_your_dream mentioned, you agar know if bugis street shop got what stuff. I would say not much loh. Only if you want to get some daisy LD items you can take a trip down

Liveyourdream,
U know she's selling the big pink towel of daisy LD u looking for? But I think it's at 30plus.

Purplepenguin,
Congratulations to you!!! Very very happy for you! You are really very blessed!!! Must take good care of yourself hor. Dun busy see HK then forget to watch ur path k? HK 2nd now baby comes 1st liao. See u soon when you back! = ) wonder I'll see a small tummy when u back. hehe...not so fast hor. hehe....very excited for you. I do hope this baby would be a galgal to inherit all the HK stuff you've prepared for her. It's a wish for myself too.

Acthia/Beary and ladies interested in the kettle,
Giftleader replied to my email and sent more pics of the kettle but she very blur. Forgot to tell me the capacity and she told me the price should be US39.99 not US29.99. She said she replied me in the middle of the nite so she blur blur key the no wrongly. So convert to sing it's about S$62.38. Do you still want it? I would think without transformer this price is still ok.

Here's more pics of this kettle as some of you as requested. It's really nice. = ) I didn't expect the top to be pink and transparent and bottom to be sealed. U know some kettles can directly see the kettle coil which I think more difficult to clean loh.

As for the capacity, see if she replies by lunchtime loh.

My order still closes today, Wednesday. Let me know ya. I think this time round got to send the parcel to my office already if not my hubby will kill me. hehe...

828761.jpg
828762.jpg
828763.jpg
828764.jpg

Wah...Purin your stuff really nice! Really hope can have a chance to play this CN LD. You must find time to relax and play with your DS leh cos they grow up very fast de. Sometimes I rushed home le after work but he slept quite early then I felt like I missed out a big part of his life in exchange for money. Hmm....if only my hubby earned alot I really dun mind staying at home and take care of him myself. I think got big difference wan loh between a child with a full-time mother who cares and teaches him with one who is a working mum. Should have saved more when I'm young before I get married and got child.

Meiji
Thanks for all the updates at KK. I read the archives just now then saw got a lot of HK rose series stuff there. Should have called them earlier. Hope they reserve some for me and Purplepenguin.

Janet
Haha...the ang moh must have very dui cos dun know where u got the backpack. I oso didn't see it elsewhere le. Now the BM central shop having 20% discount on most items. U can go and have a look. Even $1 stuff got discount also. Saw Hello Kitty there just now.

Hi HK friends

Any new updates on HK stuffs...

Annie
I like the kettle but hor I hv one Braun Kettle, not HK pattern. Already shelved up liao..cos no space to out in kitchen becos of BB...hee hee, now kitchen is like those auntie kitchen..cooking everyday.

Taro
Dun worry abt BB not drinking enough ok. It's true BB knows how to stop when they dun wan anymore. I understand the fustration. Initially when I give partial FM to supplement, I feel inadequate..but aft talking to hubby, we feel that we tried our best, day time I give all my BM to him, night time, no supply, then give FM.
BB will be fine!

Ladies, sorry, haven posted my picture of BB Ryan

828809.jpg

OMG.. so many mommies preggie!! CONGRATS to all of you!!!
take good care and rest plenty ya..

when do u all think is a good time to try for a 2nd one??? my ds is still too cute for me to try for another... haha... maybe muz wait till he's not so cute alr then i try.. hahahhaa... but then again... scarly i too old then... hmm....

annie.. the kettle so nice.... how much for shipping? where's ur office???

Emma,
Both my gals r 3 yrs apart. Initially my hubby said wana try for 2nd kid that time, i oso tinking i've spent alot of time with my 1st kid, difficult for me to share my love leh. Always tinking abt this & that loh. Den my hubby console me said nt to worry, i will know hw to divide my love between the 2 kids when it comes along loh. Dats y tink & tink until i drag till 3 yrs den hav the 2nd one. Haha...

blue, yr bb veri cute!!!

msblur, your niece/nephew veri big....went to see my gynae yest... going again to c her next fri...

hellokitty, no prob...my gal still dun know yet... wait til stable first then tell her...

me want to play LD again

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Good Morning Everyone...!!!</font></font>

<font color="ff6000">PurplePenguin</font>,
Congrats!! Congrats!! Wishing you a smooth preggie and healthy bb.

Wow!! So many preggie mommies in Forum now. So exciting hor...

<font color="ff6000">BlueBlue</font>
OMG!!! BB Ryan is ssooooo CUTE and handsome!!!
He looks really happy and peaceful sleeping. So nice...
828955.gif

<font color="ff6000">PrincessEmma</font>,
Your DS also berry cute leh. He looks mischievous too. BB's at this age is the most fun lor.

<font color="ff6000">Annie</font>,
Oh.. like that I dun want the kettle liaoz. *pai-seh* Too ex for me lah. Thanks anyway.
828956.gif

Morn ladies....

Wowooo...sudd sooo many preggies popping out keke
Does tt mean Mouse yr wil hv BB boom lk Pig yr too? hehe

Purplepenguin,
Congrats ya!! n do tk care of urself
U shld b able to get tonics soup fm any restaurant easily in Taiwan...so do lookout n drink more

As for the fridge, althou it looks lk can put 6 cans but I think max 5 cans of drinks ba...

Acthia,
I lk the pic u posted....so nice esp the yogurt maker hehe

Shan,
Ok...if aunty has more of the storage box, i wil let u ladies know

msblur,
huh? ur niece is even older than you??? So ur siblings' age gap wif u mus b wide??

Purin,
keke...i myself is a yr end bb n i also lk yr end bb even thou alot of pple say they wil 'lugi'.

Hello Kitty,
u hv 1 DD too rite??

Blueblue,
Ur DS so sweet n handsome

Congrats to purplepenguin,Dor and Wlml2402!!!

You all make me want to have one now!

I still don't know when will be my turn because now working very hard first... maybe 2 years later...

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Items on-hand that are ready for collection</font></font>
<font color="0000ff">Bear Series File Folder wif button ($4) </font>
2) Dor11

<font color="0000ff">Pitcher Pink ($3)</font>
1) Dor11

<font color="0000ff">shower head ($17) </font>
3) blurqueen30 x2 - <font color="ff0000">has passed to YL, pending paymt</font>

<font color="0000ff">HK soap dispenser ($8)</font>
2) blurqueen30 - <font color="ff0000">has passed to YL, pending paymt</font>

<font color="0000ff">Hair Clip Red ($3)</font>
2) Blurqueen - <font color="ff0000">has passed to YL, pending paymt</font>

<font color="0000ff">Hair Clip Pink ($3)</font>
1) Blurqueen - <font color="ff0000">has passed to YL, pending paymt</font>

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Items still not arrived yet</font></font>
- tissue container ($6.50)
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light ($10)
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2
4) katmeow
5) PrincessEmma - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>

<font color="ff6000">- Need to refund $4 to below ladies
3) Blurqueen - <font color="ff0000">wil offset wif current purchase</font></font>

bubbles,
Y my niece & nephew r so big is bcos they r my cousin's kids. So still consider my nieces & nephews loh. They still will call me aunty, but i always will remind them nt to call me that coz' im nt dat old, so they will juz call my name loh.

Emma,
Ur son has a cheeky face leh. Haha...
He still hasnt grown any hair yet ah?

meji/mypreciousthot
thanks so much.

purin,
ok, i will collect from you 2mr during lunch time can? i will msg you.

lingling,
thanks for telling me abt the calculator...me spent too much liow...so cant buy it.

dor11
i've received your transfer. thanks.

blueblue/emma
your ds are so handsome

Good morning ladies.....

Purplepenguin,
Congrats Congrats leh. So i guess u r hoping for a galgal right coz u hv 2 sons liao. Take care of yrself $ like wat Annie says, HK comes 2nd & yr tummy comes 1st ya.....

No worries on the CD holder. Lucky it's a compact & quite easy to stuff into the boxes so i manage to get them back lor. U can pay me when u're back. No problem.

If possible, if u happen to see checked bear stuffs, can u help me get them? Anything will do but not those bulky ones lah. Only those small & compact stuffs like stationery/pouches. Coz hor, only Taiwan & HKG has lots of checked bear stuffs lor. So gotta trouble u. If too troublesome, it's ok. I dun wan u to exert yrself. hee.... Yr tummy comes 1st!!!!

Dorothy,
Sorry ya, I'm still thinking of a way to trf the $$ to u. haha, coz now my hubby holds the purse so very different for me to " pian " him. haha.... But then I think maybe 2nite I can trf to u liao coz he's gog to print our account book tis afternoon so in the evening I go trf 2 u then he wont know. haha.... Sorry to drag ya.

myprecousthots,
Thanks ya. Annie confirmed receipt of the money liao. As for collection of the tissues, I'll let u know again ok. Most probably this Sunday aft yr class is ok.

Hello Kitty,
Thanks gal for letting me have the checked bear tin. haha... So Gan Dong leh.... U on 2 mths leave liao hor? Starting today? I'll plan my trip to Bukit Merah Centre 1 of these days then I let u know ok. Actuali wana go today maybe see how. Do u hv anything wif me? I'm blur liao. haha...

Emma,
Yr DS reali slim dwn is it? Tat picture I saw was real chubby. Sorry to add on to your misery ya coz knowing he lost weight, very heartpain. No worries, once he's getting better, I'm sure he'll pile on some weight & look chubby again.

U so bad leh, let him wear HK bib.

BlueBlue,
Yr son sooooooooo handsome. Ya even smiling in his dreams. So cute. I think he's got big eyes leh.

msblur,
oic...is cousin side...thot how cm got so much diff? keke

lili,
Think aunty nt here today leh...if she is comin today, i chk again.

Blue_genie / Dor,
If hv, i wil buy 1 ea for u all liao hor??

BA / Janet / Purin / Blueblue,
Thanks for the encouragement. He got worse last night. Had his feed at 11pm then woke me up at 2am for 70ml, 4pm for 40ml, 6am for 20ml. Really very tired by his drinking 'attitude'. I'll just try to ignore the amount he is drinking else I'll go crazy.