Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

So sad... no HK toaster in SG? I saw this toaster at raffles city many many years ago... but it was a little ex then...

Or is there anyone here who frequently travels overseas who can help to buy it?

If not then, I will enquire with the kitty shops at chinatown and novena square to see if they can import it in.

Janet, Acthia, Nikita,
thanks alot

dorothy,
thanks lots, i msg her already.

hope you are feeling better, do take care.

feifei,
sorry i didnt come over last nite, my transport came back late
will try tonite but if u not feeling better, i will not come and disturb you. pls take care.

Morn Ladies...

Wlml2402 / Dorothy,
Congrats!! Do tk care...1st trim is the most tiring period..

Dorothy,
I thot u mentioned u wil stop @ 1...keke...so u mk up ur mind to get another 1 le har?

So u let me know when u wan to mt me hor..thx!

msblur,
Jus wondering if u hv trnf the $$ to me cos i did nt hear fm u??

<font color="aa00aa">wlml</font>,
So tat mean your bb will still be born in the year of the Pig right?? Cos CNY is sometime in Feb??
Heard lots of people aiming for little piglet cos this year is specially good luck.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Sorry har. Left my mobile in my hangbag. Thn juz return from leave so got lots to clear lor.
Have replied you liaoz. Thanks yah..

lili/BA, thanks...

BA, heehhee. dont know what to say...

but going to c doc first.. then can confirm...
can we meet next sat? will pass u nikita's stuff as well....

my side going to rain... super sleepy again...

Dor,
hmm..i thot is confirm le?? Anyway, tk care ya..

Sure...i wil c u nx sat @ Kam MRT...timing is 12pm rite?

lili,
hmm..i dun hv flea mart stall leh...think u mistaken me as Acthia??

<font color="0000ff">LADIES,
The aunty is sellin HK stuff @ my offi here again...didnt expect her to cm tt fast cos tt time she told me she wil nt b here in Jun..</font>

Anyway, she got the bag...hmm..think Janet or who posted the pic b4...the BIG HK head wif gold ribbon. The bag in pink color..white wil b nice thou
Then she hv the drawer tt i think msbrown has...i rem she mentioned nt many places selling...is HK bear series
She also has the mini fridge on sale...think is $85...very x i find

bubblesangel,
heehee...ya realised post to wrong person

do u have pix of the items available?

acthia,
is yr flea mart stall taken? how much ah?

lili,
I nv use my HP to tk pic tis time cos alot of pple at her stall..

she also has nice towel...adult-sized apple series n other characters too

hmm...i also c HK school bag but only 1 design.

mayb tonite i bring my loots bk n tk pic cos i dun hv camera wif me nw.

bubbles,
Sori missed ur posting juz nw. I haven transfer yet.
The aunty has the mini fridge ah? Tink annie wana buy leh. Dat time my hse there selling $89 mah, maybe u sms her ask whether she still wana buy or nt loh.
Which hk head with gold ribbon bag r u toking abt??
U hav the pic?

msblur,
Oh..ok...u gg to trnf soon rite? once trnf, u let me know then.

Ooh..annie lookin for it har..ok, i wil sms her

hmm..i think Janet or some ladies posted the pic b4 leh..i nv save up the pic.
the matl is those soft soft leather-like type...die-cut HK head shaped wif a gold ribbon on its head

You still interested in taking over my flea market stall? Cos Tanli also interested mah. You let me know asap lah.
Btw the stall's rental costs is $38 hor. Thanks...

<font color="aa00aa">tanli</font>,
Thanks for your interest to take over my weekend stall. Currently I'm still waiting for feifei's reply.
If she dun want then I can let you take over. Okie??

Acthia,
Tks for reserving for me ger.. Tink u can let lili take over cos hb say 17th is a Father's Day so might need to go out with my PIL lor...Anyway tks alot =)..

Lili,
u take over acthia's stall lor =)...

Bubblesangel,
hihi....so long din talk to you liao...hee

No worries gal!! I understand.

<font color="aa00aa">tanli</font>,
Okie. feifei says she sun want the stall liaoz. You still keen to take over?? The rental will be $38.

<font color="aa00aa">Dorothy</font>,
Wow!! Tats' exciting news!! Waiting for your confirmation from doctor yah. Meanwhile must take care.
Eat more "bu-sheng" tonics and rest lots lots.

Sorry to keep u all waiting ya. No extra loots tis time coz I very scare of the overweight tax liao after the BKK trip. I didn't buy a lot of things at all, only the following & my luggage already 31.6kgs lor. haha... Heng I clever leh, already estimated tat if I buy the food warmer for some ladies here sure overweight 1 so in the end, I nvr help buy any food warmer lor.

Ladies, pai say ah no food warmer & no extra loots to let go.

- 1 big standing fan already abt 10 kgs
- 2 big square toyogo box
- 2 2 tier bear drawer
- 2 rose hard cupboard storage box
- 1 mug
- 1 CK T-Shirt
- 4 CD holders

My tis trip only entirely my stuffs and 4 HK CD holder which is distributed as follows. SGD15 each. It's Bath 329 so I used SGD 1 = Baht 22 as exchange rate and rounded up to the nearest figure.

- PrincessEmma x 1
- Alicia x 2
- Purplepenguin x 1

Can u gals let me know how u wana collect yr stuffs or u wana do postage? Pls PM me ok.

There's not much new stuffs in Central. As I've mentioned, the only things tat are cheap are their own production like the storage boxes, etc. But if u look at some items which KK or Sanrio Taka/Istean is oso selling, they're not cheap & in fact more expensive lor.

The big standing fan as abt 3.5 to 4 feet tall. Show u a picture. Think it's abt SGD 65 only.
826263.jpg

They hv the smaller 1 darker shade of pink which KK is selling at SGD99. It's abt SGD25 over there now due to sale. No sale it's abt $45.

Another prized item is my CK T-shirt. Love this very much. Very sweet lor. Think abt $20+. Can u see the white CK, it has a pearl necklace over it's neck and their ribbons all are sewn on wif crystals.
826264.jpg
826265.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Wow!! I like your fan. So nice and so HK. I especially like the CK T-Shirt. It's so berry berry nice and sweet.
It's those super girl-girl type. I like it!!! Too bad SG here dun sell hor.

Acthia/Feifei,
Nice hor the T-Shirt, I saw on display so I asked if got M size new piece but no more liao. 1 & only piece so I juz grabbed lor, it's S size but it's stretchable 1. haha... nice hor. Cheap oso lor.

Acthia,
The fan oso nice hor. I was thinking whether to get the small 1 or this big 1. In the end, I still think big 1 more worth it lor. But my hubby's company is sending him back to Phuket in October so I'm gog to ask him to lag the small 1 back. haha.....

Alicia,
Replied u liao.

MC,

There's a shop in bugis village selling the HK toaster you are looking for... it's either $50.95 or $69.95

As for the shower head, I have one for sale... at $10. But the light not working anymore... there's why selling cheaper.

Msbrown!! thanx so much for getting the cd holder for me... so gan3 dong4!!!! hehe... where u stay/work huh...

Janet.. u home during noons right.. if so, maybe i can pop by to collect one of these afternoons..

dor.. i still owe u $10 for the pitcher right... sorry.. my son kenna viral fever.. the past few days were so hectic for us.. i cannot remember alr.. haha...

annie.. i still have one lunch box with u hor... any chance u'll be in town???

alicialiw, ur birkies are here!!!

wlml, Dor
Congratulation!! Must rest well...

Dor,
Lucky you come back safe and sound...you dont know you are preg...some more bring back so many stuff for us..Pai seh..

<font color="0000ff">Hi Wlml,</font>
Pls take care of yourself during the pregnancy...eat more home-cooked meals with less salt/sugar/oil.

<font color="ff6000">PrincessEmma,</font>
It's hard to tell when I'll be in Toh Yi now that it's the school hols...but there are days when I am home whole day when there is school. Will see when I'm at home and I'll let you know

<font color="0000ff">Bubblesangel,</font>
Yesterday, we went for a car ride bcos my kids fell asleep in the car...if we rush home, they won't sleep, so have to go for a ride. My hubby showed me where you stay...wow, your block is nice leh.
BTW, I really forgot what bag I've posted leh.
Does that aunty have the 3-in-1 containers ??

Emma

r u collecting the CD holders from msbrown, can u collect on my bhalf? Then i can collect both the CD holders and birken together from u...

Janet,
huh? u drove past yest?? shld hv called me to go 4 kopi since there is a 24hr kopi shop below my flat keke
No more 3-in-1 containers le...if hv, i wil surely let u know keke

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,
Here r my loots!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Hi Dorothy,</font>
It won't be easy to start all over again - the night feeds, jabs, endless crying, diaper changing etc...but it's good feeling in a way bcos your daughter has grown up and you will feel a little lonely.

When my daughter was born, I did feel good having another bb as my son was already 4 then & didn't really need me much. Now that he's 7, he doesn't allow me to hug or kiss him. But my gal will do that out of the blue...as she is so affectionate.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ms Brown,</font>
Welcome back

Hey, your stand fan is nice leh. Worth buying since it's practical.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
May I know who will be going to BKK pls ??

He showed me where you stay...and I was like, 'Wow, your block of flats are so outstanding. Yours is the one in red right ?'
Couldn't get down from the car much as I wanted to go for coffee...carrying my daughter.

I'm still drooling over yr long wallet leh...

blueblue,
Rest more during your confinement. Post your DS photo here to show us hor!

Dorothy,Wlml,
Congratulations to both of u! Take care n rest more

msbrown,
I like the fan! The fan need transformer?

Janet,
No woh...mine is green n white type of coloring
haha...ok ok, if i c it, i let u know immediately

msbrown,
I lk the tee u hv bot...so sweet n nice

<font color="0000ff">HI Wlml,</font>
If yr EDD is end Jan, wonder if it will be same date as my son. I pray that you and Dor will have a healthy bb. Remember to take yr folic acid.

Ms Blur & I are trying to recall which is the <font color="ff0000">'BIG HK head wif gold ribbon. The bag in pink color'</font> you're referring to...
kao_confused.gif

bubblesangel,
How much is the bath wrap?
Btw, i like the HK hair dryer, is so cute. My DH had change the plug to the 3 pins type

li_li,
Noted. I will pass to Mypreciousthot.

Mypreciousthot,
See you on Friday.

Msbrown,
I like your HK fan and CK T-shirt! NICE! NICE!

feifei,
You not feeling well? Take care and rest more ya...

lili,
storage box is 9

Alicia,
The towel wrap is 8

Janet,
hehe...i rem someone posted the bag b4 leh..anyway, i jus posted the pic of the bag cos i bot it le keke

Ling,
Glad u lk it
so shiok hor to hv HK blow ur hair keke