Lili,
Huh! $3.90! Ah yo...im gg to bang wall liao lah. Anyway im meeting my SIL over there later so might as well drop by there loh. My SIL is oso a Hk fan.
muffin,
Ya loh...actually i oso scare ppl will laugh leh, coz' the ribbon is quite big & obvious mahm but come to tink of it, if i like it, i dun bother loh. Ytd i went NTUC with wallet, there's one lady beside me oso looking at my wallet.
Juz nw i brought it out for lunch too, my colleague said the wallet is nice, esp the ribbon. Hee...
janet,
Me too mah, whenever im at hm, oso can hear my voice tink even frm opp blocks men! Both the kids r driving me crazy loh. Always fighting over little tings, both oso dun wana give im to each other! Like ytd, i juz gave my elder a caning session, told her nt to test my patience men, got limit one loh. My hubby came hm, feel heart pain & put Zambak for her, i oso dun bother to take a look at her legs loh. No choice lah, one person hav to be the bag guy loh, n dats me! Hai...
B4 my gal goes to bed ytd, she still told me 'mummy u c lah...tues hw am i going to hav my PE lesson, u cane me until like dat'?? I told her 'U deserve it'!!
Sometimes reali cant spare the rod men.