Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

blurqueen,
ya ya, i want, can exchange them with my other fren. can mail to me? i pay you postage? thanks.

btw, i dun need the KK receipts, i got the membership liow. thanks. can give to dorothy.

Janet,
heehee..u so cute..said your hb will nag if he sees your list...Its jsut a wishlist mah, i am sure he also have his wishlist..keke..

Dorothy,
must take care hor,if not u won't enjoy your trip lor...Jiayou.....But hor, if its too bulky or too mafan for you, then no need to help me buy ya...Me paisei to trouble u also...*winks*

Purplepenguin,
Ya lor, KP sellign the pot bery ex...I ever ask KK if they can bring this set in, but they said can't leh..hiaz...I rem jaymom bot the contrs there lor, so since Dorothy going, just tompang her and keeping my fingers crossed that there is lor..hee
807538.gif

Lili,
Ok can. U pm me ur addy lah, i'll send to u tmr. No need to pay me postage lah. Im using my co's envelope & stamps.

Dor,
U wan the KK receipts ah?? Pm me ur addy pls.

great weather today.

BQ,
so sorry to dissapoint u gal, i dig dig, couldnt find the expired card..
i think my 'clean freak' threw it away liao.
paiseh.
next september if got isetan sale, i give u the entree coupon lah.. its inside the mailer sent to member.

Janet,
i dont think can get the whole set at $25 even in HKG, simply too cheap lah.
i also want if 5 set is $25 hehe.

i am selling my cooler bottle that i bought from Feifei.
Brand new, still sealed in shrink wrap.
Bought from Feifei at $12.
NOW, selling at <font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">10</font></font> only.
anyone keen??
807548.jpg

Me too sick 2day on Mc & restg at home

Blurqueen
thanks 4 helping me buy the ck mug it's nice but the one I want is wat Ba bought

I'm gog 2 rest now chat later

Janet
i mean this 5 pcs containers/pots...
807561.jpg

feifei
i saw a small set at KK 1 or 2 months ago, but May said it was very very old stock, and last set, not in good condition. Hope dorothy finds it for you & janet =)

Annie,
I welcome u bk in adv...cant wait to see ur loots hehe

Dor,
I also love to go to the food court @ Airport to eat but nowadays wif DD hor, i prefer eating places wif bench cos she SIMPLY CANT sit still..

Lani/Janet,
How u mk ur DD sit stil for the whole course of makan time har? I really got prob leh n i get stressed out mannn...i wan her to b discipline but dunno is it she stil young or wat...SIGHH...

My sis mentioned tt the supplier of hers said he can bring in the 2-slice wide slot toaster n no nd transformer cos is already 230V.
Anybody interested? Someone posted the pic b4, I wil try to find the pic to show u.
Price nt cfm cos depending how many he wil bring in but agar is $110-$150.

Msbrown,
u sick? take good care ya

Purplepenguin,
hope for ur speedy recovery.
must quai quai, refrain from oily food.
i got stomach flu few times.. really xin-gu..cant eat anything nice.
take care

Janet,
wish ur son speedy recovery too.

Seems like many people got sick nowadays

Purplepenguin,
ya lor, even though its old set hor, but I still like the old designs lor =).

msbrown,
oh dear...take care hor...me falling sick also...headache now =(... abit giddy too =(.

Li_li,
u also like the pot set hor...hee..so nice..

Dorothy,
hope u can find the pot set for us...if the price is slightly above my budgeted ones, I dun mind lor =)...tks in advance =).

starlight,
hihi...u got try posting in the other forum?

ladies who r sick,
tk care ya...weather has been bad

This is the pic...I think there r ladies getting cheaper rite?
Me nt getting cos i hv another type of toaster le but jus wan to share tis lobang if anyone of u r interested.
Only good pt is tt u all no nd to buy transformer.

807606.jpg

bubblesangel,
when my dd was 16mths until almost 2yrs old, she would ABSOLUTELY refuse to sit still in the high chair if we go out and eat. most times she won't even want to sit and eat her meals, she will want to go out and walk ard. sometimes will throw a tantrum. VERY VERY stress! until hubby and i damn scared to bring her out to eat, or when we go out and eat must eat at those places where it takes us 15-20mins to eat only, then quickly go off. there were a few times when we could not even sit down for a meal, the minute we sit down somewhere she would throw a tantrum, so end up i quickly feed her, then hubby and i ta-pao food back home and we eat dinner at home, while the maid help to watch her.

it's a phase they all go thru at that age, can't really do much abt it. for us, we will choose to eat at places where the food is served fast and we can eat quickly and go off (eg foodcourt, fast food, pasta mania). then what we do is i will feed her then hubby will eat at the same time very quickly, then when i finish feeding her hubby will bring her go walk-walk while i sit there by myself and eat. no choice lor, this is the only way.

when she was abt to turn 2yrs old then it got a little better, ie. she will be able to sit there and eat and enjoy her meals tog with us, but still we can't linger and eat there for ages lah, cause she will get bored. and we still can't go eat at restaurants lor, cause she won't have the patience and hubby and i will not be able to enjoy our food.

but this past fri when we went to Carousel for buffet she was very well-behaved and we were all very impressed with her. she could sit in the high chair and eat her meals with us for 2.5hrs! and not once she asked to come down or threw a tantrum. but i think because the food quite nice, so she was enjoying herself. then i also brought along her HK colouring bk and crayons, so she entertained herself by colouring the bk. then of course hubby and i still use the "take turns" method lor, while he eats 1 round, i feed her or play with her. then when he finish that round he will feed her or play with her while i go for my 1 round of food, then vice versa again, the whole night lor.

Purple Penguin,
If the HK set is old display set also can...as long as it has not been used b4. HaHaHa.

Fei Fei,
My hubby's wish list is MORE expensive than mine anytime. He and all his latest HP and PDAs.

Bubblesangel,
Pls PM me yr address. I will ask hubby to pick up from you one evening.
My daughter can sit still for a while but not for long. Restaurants out of the question bcos she has no patience. Miss eating seafood leh.

Dorothy,
If you see the 3 containers selling at SGD$15 in HKG, pls get for me ok ?? Very sorry to add on to yr list.
807687.jpg

fei,
She wil b bk at nite

Lani,
haha...is exactly the same situation i m facing nw.
My DH n I also startin to hv phobia to brin her out for makan.
Smtimes during weekday, i would suggest to ta pao bk hm eat too cos really cant stand when she throw a tantrum in public
We also choose those plc tt can served food fast fast or else I wil order the food while my DH brings her to walk. When the food arrives, he wil brings her bk n i feed her while my DH gobbles dwn the food. When he finish his food, he wil tk over to feed or look after her while i hv my share.
I dun lk leh..is lk jus plain eating n nt enjoyin the food...stress leh

Bubblesangel,
Yr toaster is great bcos no need transformer...also got print on the toast.

Starlight,
My son is feeling better today...thanks for asking. He is fighting with his sister today liao. Just that he has pleghm now and throat still itchy.
GP clinics are so packed...very scary leh.

Ms Brown,
Take a good sleep in the afternoon. Hopefully should do the trick.

Fei Fei,
I hope Annie is back with lots of loots for us.

Bubblesangel,
You mean Annie will be back today already ?? That's fast leh. I thought Wed or Thur. Then Dorothy is flying off on Wed and VQ end of this week. All the lucky ladies. I am hoping to bring my kids for holiday when they are much bigger.

I dread going out for meals too...that's why we also ta pau back to eat. More relaxed and less stressful...Guess we are in the same boat now.

I hope to get a HK oven toaster leh...you got lobang ?? Pref no need transformer.

bubblesangel,
yes i know EXACTLY how you feel! i also feel damn sian, we are just eating for the sake of eating and can't enjoy our food.

for us if we REALLY have to go eat at restaurants for a long meal (eg X'mas, reunion dinner, etc) then we will bring maid along lor, then maid will take care of her and entertain her while hubby and i can eat in peace.

that's why every thur night when i go paktor w/ hubby we eat at nice places cause it's only those times w/out dd ard that we get to enjoy our meals properly. very sad hor?

this is one of the reasons why i also scared to have #2 lor, cause i don't want to have to go thru this whole phase again w/ another kid. dunno if i can take it again or not...hee...

i can't wait for my dd to be older, ie 4YO onwards, cause i see families w/ kids this age the child can sit still and behave for meals at restaurants. so nice!

<font color="0000ff">Starlight,</font>
I thought you keeping the cooler container ?? Happened to see you post for sale in WTS. Keep it lah...really good for picnics leh.

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
I welcome you back in ADVANCE. Wonder if you managed to get extra loots for us.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Yesterday was so quiet here...today so busy. HaHaHa.

Lani,
Hey we go out for lunch on Sundays also eat bcos we have to. But you lucky gal, get to enjoy courtship days with hubby every Thur.

It's just a growing phase. When the kids are bigger, it will be better lah. When I had just 1 then, it was so much easier. Then now with Number 2, so sian eating out.

Feifei,
post liao,

Janet,
my house very small leh, cant keep too much things.. better to sell those i dont use.
Ur son also feel better liao, so he has energy to figt with his sis

Lani,
It's not a good idea not to have #2 bcos of this...although I do agree the toddler years are tough. But hey, they grow up and b4 you know it, yr family is completed (unless you plan to have 3 or more kids)...and you get to eat out as a family.

Starlight,
Can fight with his sister means much better liao. Just that his throat itches. My house also small and hv lots of things now that the kids have arrived.

blurqueen, pm u my address already. TIA

Janet, thanks for the recommendation... but hori dont think i will go to my company doc.. cos the nearest comp doc is at ubi n i'm sin ming. so if i can go thr, doc will think i should be well....
haha...

Feifei, u wan the whole set right? so if more than $35, i dont get right? same going to lili hor?
Lani/BQ, my gal hor(now 7 yrs old) also cant sit still... til now, she need to be reminded to down during during dinner...

dont think what to say

<font color="0000ff">Dorothy,</font>
Don't forget about my containers hor ? Wow, 5 items for $35 can consider leh, esp if include the 2 handle cooking pot and single handle pot. But I would really love to have the 3 containers. Sorry for being long-winded.
My son at 7, has to be reminded to behave himself when he is out. No asking for toys, and sit down for meals.

starlight,
oic...hopefully got ple buy frm u lor =).but hor, its really good leh...can used to put dessert..

Janet,
heehee...men are like that...

Lani,
Yaya...i c other parents who hv kids hor, they r so well behaved n sit dwn to eat their food lor..v envy...wonder when wil tis day comes?

U r lucky to hv own times to yourself n DH on every thurs...

n i also hv the SAME thinking lk u leh..scared to hv #2 cos i do nt wan to repeat tis process again...i heard a few who hv #2 tt if they can choose again, they wil only wan 1...scary leh

Dorothy,
If the whole set more than $39, then no need to get for me lor...Tks =)...If u can find those individual contrs, can just get teh contrs for me lor...Cos i worried the pots might be too bulky and heavy for you...paisei mah =)... Depends on you lor...tks tks...

bubbles/janet,
Ya loh...both my gals oso mah. Whenever come to meal time, they juz cant sit still. Hav to prepare a cane & stand by everyday, telling them whoever move frm her chair will hav a stroke on her butt! Hai...
But when they r outside its much beta, they can sit on the chair & eat their food loh.

Janet, sorry... u only want the container w/o pots is it?
what is your budget?

BQ, abt( your post++++Yaya...i c other parents who hv kids hor, they r so well behaved n sit dwn to eat their food lor..v envy...wonder when wil tis day comes?+++)
it never happen for me

Feifei, no prob.... if less than $35...i will get for u n lili...
if only containers, budget will be just $15 right...
no prob... cos i dont think i buying cos i dont know how to cook so i cant choose the pots... cos i like tupperwares a lot, so wont get the containers for myself...

BQ, your sister got any lobang for waffles maker?

Dor,
Tink u got it wrong liao, i didnt write that post leh. Its Bubbles lah.

janet,
Im going OUB ctr later, will help u lookout for the towel ya!

Dor,
i m BA (BubblesAngel) n BQ is BlurQueen hehe

Haha...u r v funi to describe as it nv happen to u...wil lah, 1 fine day

She only told me abt the toaster i showed u all lor..if she see the waffle maker, i let u know.

Hi Dorothy

Can also get for me if the whole set of 5 is less than $36? If find too bulky after buying the other ladies', then nevermind.

BQ, you got mail...

sorry for the confusion caused(BQ/BA)

feifei/lili/Janet/kittytulip,

will try my best to bring back... heehee, hopefully, my FC will not kill me... i hope to find it at shenzhen, then can bargain...

hahaha....

MsBrown, Hope U recover soon!

Janet, Great that your son is getting better!

Blurqueen, I like the Kitty Ceramic Cup It a good buy & the kitty wallet that you bought! So cute

sharon,
ya ya...i like the cup too. Too bad its nt the one that msbrown wanted, so i will take over hers too.

preciousthots,
So u managed to get the HK bags the ladies here wanted?? Hope so!

blurqueen,
take mrt lah, dun know wat bus there is at Ubi.

btw, i saw the CK cup with box at oub shop, only $3.90 leh...you kena con liow lah. not much new stuff, didnt see any HK towels.

Me n my family went vivo city this morn n just got back. Wah, the feeling of space for my gal to run is so nice!!

blurqueen
U got really good buys!! luv ur waterbottles n the charmy ceramic cup with box. My house no more space for HK stuff else, I will be v interested.

Bubblesangel,
wah, $110 for toaster v ex. But so cute to eat HK toast!

blurqueen
forget to add, I luv ur wallet, but I will be v paiseh to use it. Very scared someone will laugh if see me use a HK wallet. hahahaha, guess I m a closet HK fan

<font color="0000ff">Hi Dorothy,</font>
Same as Fei Fei...bcos I have no idea what the market price is for the containers. But below $20 for the 3. Don't want the pots bcos it's too heavy for you to bring back. Paiseh lah
...First the Wing Wah lao po bing and now the containers as well. If add pot, then too heavy and also not fair for you too. It's supposed to be yr holiday mah. HeHeHe.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Blurqueen,</font>
Thanks for yr help. BTW, Li Li mentioned don't have HK towels at OUB shop.
My maid just told my son that when he is at home, I am stressed out getting him to drink water and behave himself. I am so embarrassed & frustrated my neighbours hear my voice all the time.
kao_frustrated.gif

<font color="0000ff">Sharon,</font>
He is getting better...and on my nerves as well. Kept him at home since his throat is itchy.
Oh yes, have you spoken to someone in MOE about that idiotic teacher yet ??

<font color="0000ff">Bubblesangel,</font>
I hope the oven toaster doesn't come up to a few hundred dollars.

<font color="0000ff">Dorothy,</font>
We would feel very bad if yr FC is upset with you for buying. We love the HK containers/pots but not at the expense of yr hubby getting mad bcos it's yr family holiday.