Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="0000ff">Hi Li Li,</font>
Oops, made a mistake. I think I typed Blue Genie's name but wasn't sure.

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
So you were away in Shanghai all this while...Was wondering where you were. BTW when you're in Taiwan, pls write down the places if you see HK stuff. Purple Penguin is going there next mth. I asked my aunt but she didn't get back to me as she is still packing. Thanks for yr help.

Girl clothings are always pretty. If I go overseas, I think I can go crazy buying clothes for my daughter.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ladies,</font>
A very good morning to all of you.
My son did a 'merlion' at 4am this morning...my hubby and I got to move the kids to the other room. Gave him cough and fever medicine too. It was almost 6 when I slept...
kao_yawn.gif
now but can't sleep.

Hi Good Morning!!!

Janet, thanks... better already... stomach still veri weak... still LS after meals cos i anyhow eat... had indian rojak for lunch n tomyum noodles for dinner...prata for today's bf.....

emma, i am a tupperware dealer(not for business but for my own purchase cos got one stage, i bought a lot). let me know if u need help....

VQ*WAVE*

BQ, can u post the pic HK stapler? cos i m interested. TIA

<font color="0000ff">Hi Dorothy,</font>
Wah, stomach weak still can eat so much food ah ?? Somemore all the 'heavy duty' ones like Indian rojak and tom yum noodles. BTW, what iS LS ?

I input yr number into my hp already...so if I happen to go to OUB shop, will sms you. If you have 3G, better still...can use video call to show you what's available.

janet/Dor/shanshan,
This is the stapler i bought ytd frm OUB ctr. Its actually a mini stapler lah, but very nice loh. My gal oso like it very much.

808876.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Hi Blurblur,</font>
Another hot & sunny day today again.
I saw this the last time I was there. Very cute.
You know that cute wallet you have...what makes it stand out is the ribbon. It's very nice...a pity can only put 5 cards.
BTW, what's the tel number of that shop pls ??

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Hi Ladies,</font></font>
I emailed URS whether they are having warehouse sale. This is the reply I just received.

<font color="aa00aa">Dear Ms Janet,

Thank you very much for your support!
Oh yes we are! Currently we are holding a warehouse sale @ Katong Mall.
Due to overwhelming, we have extented till end Jun (suppose end May).

You could visit our website for more details!
www.ursinc.com.sg

Date : Now till 31st May====> extented till end Jun

Venue : Katong Mall, #01-46
112, East Coast Road,
Singapore 428802

Open : 10.30am - 20.00 Daily

Access : Bus 16 or 10mins walk from Marine Parade Central

See you there soon!

Best regards,
U.R.S & inc.
FASHION STREET (S) PTE LTD</font>

janet,
Ya, the stapler is very cute loh. I've started using it liao.

Actually the prices there r quite reasonable lah, nt dat ex loh. I saw those sch bags, they selling for $10.00 too, but no hav HK design leh. Thot of getting one HK bag for my gal mah.
The fone no is 65367522.

janet,
Ya i saw the princess design too. But my gal said she wan a HK bag leh. She stil like princess lah, but she said bcos mummy like HK, so she oso will like HK too. Hee....
Anyway she's using a princess sch bag nw loh, so thot wana buy a Hk bag for her.

blurqueen,
i can help you collect the Thomas the train towel if the stock comes

Dorothy,
u want the stapler? i can help you to buy...let me know

r u counting down to end of the day? heehe...excited hor ;)

Li Li,
When will you be going to OUB shop ?? If you're buying for Dorothy, then I won't buy.

Dorothy,
Just a few more hours and you're on the way to HKG. Must be excited.

Forum seems rather slow today...don't be surprised if it is down later.
Taking shower soon and will be going to mum's place earlier. Pls sms me if there is anything exciting. Thanks

Janet/Lili, thanks so much for your help....

Lili, u working around that area right? then u help me to buy can?

i need only one...

ya, today, no mood to work man... boss n staff on leave... luckily another staff around, if not, i will be super sian man.

<font color="aa00aa">Dorothy,</font>
Of course no mood to work lah...holiday mood liao. If it's me, I also sian ah. But since boss not around, then can eat snake a little lah

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
I saw this pair of HK scissors posted for sale in WTS. Seller said it's from Sanrio Puroland. Also got a pair of HK trainer chopsticks...but I bought a pair from Kai Kai.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Items on-hand that are ready for collection</font></font>
<font color="0000ff">Set of 3 Containers ($6.50)</font>
[Design 2] - Wlml2402 x1 - <font color="119911">to pass to YL</font> - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
[Design 1] - alicia x 1 - meeting pt?? - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>

[Design 1] - live_your_dream x 2 ($13) - <font color="ff0000">paid & collected</font>
[Design 1] - Taro x 1 - mt @ Sem MRT on 18 May - <font color="ff0000">paid & collected</font>
[Design 1] - PrincessEmma x 1 - to pass to Emma's DH on 21 May - <font color="ff0000">paid & collected</font>

<font color="0000ff">shower head ($17) </font>
1) Szu - <font color="ff0000">paid</font> & <font color="119911">to pass to msbrown</font>
2) ylyl - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
3) blurqueen30 x2 - <font color="119911">to pass to YL</font>
4) cupcake - <font color="ff0000">paid & collected</font>
5) Taro - <font color="ff0000">paid & collected</font>
6) Ling Ling - <font color="ff0000">paid</font> & <font color="119911">to pass to YL</font>

<font color="0000ff">HK soap dispenser ($8)</font>
1) dior
2) blurqueen30 - <font color="119911">to pass to YL</font>

<font color="0000ff"> HK wall light ($15) </font>
1) jacqueline
2) alicia
3) sasi - <font color="119911">to pass to msbrown</font>

<font color="0000ff">Electric Sharpener ($15) </font>
1) lunaticfreezer

<font color="0000ff">Bear Series File Folder wif button ($4) </font>
2) Dor11
5) sasi - <font color="119911">to pass to msbrown</font>

<font color="0000ff">Cooler box ($12)</font>
1) Emma - <font color="ff0000">paid & collected</font>

<font color="0000ff">Thermo Flask ($15)</font>
1) Lani - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>

<font color="0000ff">Pitcher Pink ($3)</font>
1) Dor11

<font color="0000ff">Pitcher Blue ($3)</font>
1) Starlight - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>

<font color="0000ff">Hair Clip Red ($3)</font>
1) Hello Kitty - <font color="ff0000">paid</font> & <font color="119911">to pass to msbrown</font>
2) Blurqueen - <font color="119911">to pass to YL</font>

<font color="0000ff">Hair Clip Blue ($3)</font>
1) Hello Kitty - <font color="ff0000">paid</font> & <font color="119911">to pass to msbrown</font>

<font color="0000ff">Hair Clip Pink ($3)</font>
1) Blurqueen - <font color="119911">to pass to YL</font>

<font color="0000ff">Small bag - HK in sitting position ($5)</font>
1) msbrown

<font color="0000ff">Big bag - HK logo @ bottom right ($7)</font>
1) msbrown

<font color="0000ff">Small bag - HK in standing position ($5)</font>
1) Emma - <font color="ff0000">paid & collected</font>

<font color="0000ff">Cloth peg ($5.50)</font>

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Items still not arrived yet</font></font>
- tissue container ($6.50)
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light ($10)
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2
4) katmeow
5) PrincessEmma - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>

- HK hair dryer ($20)
2) ling ling

- Fish Tank ($38)
2) lunaticfreezer
3) Sharon_Ng

Bear Series File Folder wif button ($4)
4) lunaticfreezer x2
6) feifei

<font color="ff6000">- Need to refund $4 to below ladies
2) purplepenguin
6) PrincessEmma -<font color="0000ff">settled</font>
3) Blurqueen - <font color="ff0000">wil offset wif current purchase</font></font>

janet,
Ya i saw the 2 item in WTS thread too. But find it too ex leh, so nt buying loh.

Lili,
Ok thks for offering! The SA was telling me maybe this 2 days stocks will come in, so tink i will call them tmr again to check loh.
Btw...do u still wan the magnets? Coz' u haven given me ur address to send to yet.

dorothy,
ya ya, am working around raffles place. will get for you later.

Janet,
i will help dorothy to buy, so you dun have to do it lah....

blurqueen,
u've got PM

I'm back to office working. I tell u all ah, better take lots of vitamins & more water lor. I got the flu yesterday but quite minor 1 so doc only gave me flu medicine & 1 day rest. Guess wat, after I posted I was sick yesterday & went to rest, I got fever at abt 3-4 plus. Whole body burning like mad then whole body aching. It's reali very bag until I cant even drag myself up to go toilet lor. Fever subsided only last nite abt 12+. This morning feels like I'm walking on air. haha.....

VQ,
U r 1 lucky woman leh. Can travel to SHA then next week TPE. So envious lor......

Blurqueen,
I rec'd yr sms. Are u refering to the $20 LD the black bag? I've only got 1 & since I've got the printer which makes it 1 full set, I think I'm not selling lah. U check with Meiji, think she's selling oso. U check wif her ba. U sms her lah coz nowadays she seldom logs in, in the afternoon.

Anything interesting during my absence? Me lasy to read from archive.

Hi Lili,
How much is the pan u post above?
I've got one without the cover and glove for $6+.

MsBrown,
U should get another day of MC from the doctor. Take care.
Honestly, I know I'm crazy for saying tis but really hoped to get a day or two 'genuine' MC.

Szu,
Haiyo.... U better not try leh. I reali feel nowadays the virus are not as simple as previously lor. U know, yesterday I dont hv fever 1 leh, only running nose & sore throat. Then by 2+ I've got fever & burning like mad & at the same time feeling cold. Usuali without aircon, I'll die but yesterday from 1+ to 8+ I didn't on the aircon lor. I cant even drag myself up from the bed leh. Imagine how bad it was. I reali dont wana kena again lor.

Today body feeling sore & still aching but no fever lah. Only blocked nose.

Thanks for all yr concern. Reali muz take good care of yrself.

szu,
Ya ya...me oso tink the same as u leh. Ytd my colleague juz came back frm MC, she told me her doc gave her 3 days MC. I told her wa so gd, i oso wan! Haha...
If nt wait till my co's peak period liao, i cant take too many MC or even leave liao ok.

msbrown,
better take care, drink lotsa water and take Vit C. Weather siow siow one, this morning so hot, now raining cats and dogs.

blurblur,
If go to private clinic can easily get 2 days. I've got a couple of 3days to 4days MC from my family doctor though.

MsBrown,
I know its a crazy thought...kekeke...Need a break badly thats Y the idea just popped out of nowhere. Looking forward to the vesak day holiday leh, i applied leave the next day...先下手为强...cos' its not eay to apply leave in my co. My partner always applied b4 me, then I cannot apply liao...luckily tis time i applied first.
Can U imagined, I already got that day program planned out liao...

Lili,
Thanks for yr concern ya.
I think I'm giving it a miss ba.

Szu,
Huh, so funny leh. Planned the program for that day liao ah. hehe.....

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
i forget to mention.. i saw the keyboard brush, alot of different characters... the cooking pan which u ladies were crazy abt.... alot more but i dont even dare to shop for more things cos my DD clothes already took up 10kg liao!!! i can only drool at them....

oh n i saw the HK electrical stuffs like Rose series hair-dryer, hotpot, Baker pop up bread toaster(2 colors), Oven... aiyo.. i found the website for the location of sanrio china for u all liao.. check them out..
http://www.sanrio.com.cn/sales/store/shopsofcity.php?c_id=32

VQ
the fridge is very pretty. I had such small fridge in my rm before. i find the whole rm feels warm cos the fridge gives out heat when it's on.

YL,
Hi.... Tat time I remembered u went to cruise to Phuket right then u mentioned there's a Sanrio store there. Can u remember whether it's located in their shopping centre? If yes, which shopping centre is tat?

blurqueen,
U looked for me yesterday? SOrry but I left my HP on silent mode in my handbag. Din see ur missed calls until this morning. My hb always say my HP is lost in ocean. hahahaha

muffin,
Ya loh...i was at OUB ctr mah,den i saw the HK towel. Thot wana ask u whether u wan or nt. They hav Spongebob Squarepants, spiderman, winnie the pooh, Strawberry shortcake etc too.

Blurqueen,
oic, no lah. I bought enough towels already. Now staying with in laws, my family of 3 squeeze into 1 room. No space liao.

YL,
Oh Phuket oso have Central Dept store ah. Then it's easy liao lah. keke... thanks ya. I'll go search for Central shopping mall then....