Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="119911">Ms Brown,</font>
That mirror is 30th anniversary. It's so classy isn't it ?? I wish it's a HK design instead.
Saw someone posted this Strawberry Shortcake mirror in WTS section b4.

<font color="119911">Lani,</font>
Thank goodness you won't use all 3 at the same time, otherwise have 2 buy 3 transformers.

<font color="119911">Muffin,</font>
My daughter will be 3 in November. So far, I've bought her bags, cutlery, bowls, toys and cute undies with HK design. As for clothes, the genuine ones are too ex and the non-authentic ones look too fake.

Hi feifei,
I had PM u

792284.jpg

I think we have to be careful of the HK things we buy. Hello Kitty mentioned she bought the water bottle at $4.90 but pasar malam selling at $3.90. I understand the rent isn't cheap but then if identical stuff, might as well I buy from pasar malam. As for towels, the price is ok at Trendy Hub bcos the quality is good.

msbrown/blurqueen
thanks for the info on the flea mart thingy. i cant commit 1 month leh. will chk out others. thanks lots.

Hi Acthia,
I have the HK milk powder container. Maybe Forgetmenot can post it here. Can't remember if Hello Kitty bought it.

Can put 4 - 4.5 scoops of Abbott milk powder. 8 - 9 of the smaller scoops.

<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>,
Oh thanks.. how much is it??
Also.. Is it those stackable type with about 4 different containers.. OR.. is it those 1 round container with compartments?

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
How is the crowd at China Square?? Got lots of people??
I scared of those flea market that only got very little people then end up like wasting time lor.

<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>,
Ok.. that sounds good. Total how many compartments yah??
I will need at least 3 cos my gal still takes milk at school and therefore she needs at least 2-3 servings per day lor.
Oh yah.. are you selling it? If yes.. how much?

Hi Sharon,
Thanks, but the seller just told me she doesn't have a smaller size.

Hi Purin,
Wow, yr trip to Japan is nearing. It's exciting isn't it ??

Ladies...wow finally got time to login

Lili,
U interested in the fleamarket @ China Sq? I wanted to book tt time but then 4 Sundays r too much for me le.
If u wan, we can share? keke

Sharon,
Ok..wil look out the red bag for u @ BKK

Lani,
Wat r the items u wan me to look out?? Can list for me? Thx!

bubblesangel,
ok i go consider 1st then i list out for you the items.
not much lah, cause i don't really need anything at the moment...

Lili,
sure...we will comm via sms ya..but wil b after my trip hor

Me wil b bk on 14 May

Lani,
Sure..let me know cos i wil b flying off on thurs

Janet,
The pacifier clip tt Stargazer is selling so x...i got it @ abt $10 after disc

janet,
My hubby bought a HK small case box for me at Daiso IMM dat day too. Quite nice loh. But dun tink hav compartments one leh.

Bubblesangel,
Stargazer's things are never cheap. $10 is reasonable bcos Nuk is about that price, I think.

Blurqueen,
I always bring along a mini first-aid kit in my bag. The HK design box above is optional actually but if like below $4, can consider.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Me too. I always have a mini first-aid bag in my gal's diaper bag. I'll bring along panadol tablets(for me), medicated oil, Yu Yee oil (in case gals got stomach ache), teething gel, plasters and antiseptic cream. heheh..

Must admit that it sure has come in useful on numerous ocassions... heheh

What do you put in yours??

Bubblesangel/LiLi/Acthia,
Actuali the crowd on the 2nd floor is very good lor coz got lots of those toy figurines which guys like. So if u want, gotta take the stall on 2nd floor. Better.

If anyone wana share wif me let me know too coz we can do alternative Sundays. This mth, I'll juz take it but if next mth, anyone wants, pls let me know ok then I can arrange.

Side track a bit. Anyone been to Phuket? I'm having a huge headache as to which hotel to choose. Anyone can recommend?

These are the 3 which we're looking at but feel the price a bit high except the Deevana Resort & Spa. Reali reali reali need HELP.....

1) Deevana Resort & Spa : http://www.deevanapatong.com/

2) Burasari : http://www.burasari.com/en/index.shtml

3) The Blue Marine : http://www.thebluemarine.com/

<font color="0000ff">Acthia,</font>
Something like yours. I have this medication for nausea/vomitting, cream for insect bites as well. Sometimes when I eat something wrong, I feel like throwing up. So I must have certain medication. Panadol, plasters are a must.

Msbrown,
give u bit tips

i ve been to Phuket but didnt stay at Burasari.
Met a couple from SG who stayed there, they recommend me this hotel for next trip (but i didnt have chance to check it out).

they said, the hotel is in good location, luxury wise, is only 3 star, so may be cant expect too much.
but they said its clean, location very good cos its in the middle (central), easy to look for food, or window shopping.
btw, its on Patong beach ( u know there r several beach in phuket rite?)
hope it helps

Starlight,
Thanks for the info. Actuali lots of ppl recommended this Burasari coz it's centrally located & near to Phuket Central & Patong Beach. But oso got ppl say it's not very nice lor. I oso duno leh. The 3 hotels, I've listed are all near Patong Beach juz tat I dont know which is good only. I'm looking at the Deevana Spa which looks pretty nice to me & price wise is very cheap too. 3 nites @ SGD 255 inclusive ABF.

msbrown,
Ya...actually, i went there to raki b4 but then as mentioned, i fl 4 sundays is too much for me so i did nt tk up else we shld be able to c ea other there keke
I can share wif u nx month...let me know ya.

<font color="0000ff">Set of 3 Containers (Bubbleangel)
<font color="ff0000">[Design 2]</font> - Wlml2402 x1 ($6.50) - mt @ Kambangan MRT - <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - Taro x 1 ($6.50) - mt @ Sem/Woodlands
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - PrincessEmma x 1 ($6.50) - to pass to Emma's DH <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - alicia x 1 ($6.50) - meeting pt?? - <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1 & 2]</font> - live_your_dream x 2 ($13) - meeting pt??

<font color="ff0000">[Design 1 x1]</font> - taz x4 ($26) - Bal 1 - <font color="ff6000">collected & paid</font>

BP under Bubblesangel's care
- tissue container ($6.50)
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light ($10)
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2
4) katmeow
5) PrincessEmma <font color="ff6000">paid</font>

- shower head ($17)
1) Szu
2) ylyl
3) blurqueen30 x2
4) cupcake
5) Taro

- Hk telephone ($10)
1) dior

- HK hair dryer ($20)
2) ling ling

- HK soap dispenser ($8)
1) dior
2) blurqueen30

- HK wall light ($15)
1) jacqueline x2
2) alicia
3) sasi

- HK Light ($25)
1) tanli_li

- Fish Tank ($38)
1) sky2626 x2 <font color="ff6000">paid & collected</font>
2) lunaticfreezer
3) Sharon_Ng

- Electric Sharpener ($15)
1) lunaticfreezer

- Charmy Kitty Plastic Cup ($4)
2) purplepenguin <font color="ff6000">paid </font>
3) dor11
4) msbrown
5) sasi
6) PrincessEmma <font color="ff6000">paid </font>

Bear Series File Folder wif button ($4)
2) Dor11
3) purplepenguin <font color="ff6000">collected & paid</font>
4) lunaticfreezer x2
5) sasi

HK Cup with straw ($4.50)
1) purplepenguin <font color="ff6000">collected & paid</font>
2) katmeow
3) Hello Kitty
4) hoho03

Bear Series Note book ($3.50)
1) purplepenguin <font color="ff6000">collected & paid</font></font>

Emma / Live_your_dream / Taro,
Pls let me know when you wan to collect your container set ya...i can mt u tmr as i m nt working tmr. Else wil be after my BKK trip le.
Let me know ya

went PS Daiso just now n bought Shinakensen n HK chopsticks for my coming picnic.
bought dressing bottle to put soy sauce as i intend to try make sushi for the picnic.

muffin
The milk powder dispenser very cute hor? I bot the MM and the HK one from Purin. HK one even cuter!!!

Lani
Haha...
Same situation here! My hubby and I always try to pretend to sleep when coaxing our DS to sleep so later can slipped out to have personal time. In the end, we sometimes end up sleeping earlier than our DS!!!

Bubblesangel
The HK cup with straw here already?

Emma,
U mention u staying at Bukit batok rite? R u able to collect the towel at Clementi mrt? If can den i will ask my hubby to pass to u coz' he's working there.

janet,
i went to the pasar malam juz nw. Saw the water bottle u bought at $3.90. But the guy only hav the MM design left. Btw..i saw those towels u looking for leh. The guy agree to sell me 2pcs for $11.00. U keen?

I bot the same towel as Hello Kitty from TPY shop few mths back, $10 for 2pcs. But I can't remember the shop name.

blurqueen,
where is the pasar malam?

bubblesangel,
HK hair dryer ready for collection? I haven't trfs the $ to u

Ling ling,
The pasar malam near to the ave 8's NTUC loh. Juz opp the Hougang Neighbourhood Police only.

Purin,
Dats great! Only wkend u in town? Which part?

Hello Kitty / tling,
No no...hv nt arrived..i jus wan to paste the list for easy reference...else go to archive find, v troublesome

sorry for the confusion

Ling ling,
No haven sms her yet. Will email her tmr morning.

So ur gal went to bed liao? Did ur gal say anything abt the maths paper today?