Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

my friend went taiwan recenlty n helped me to get HK waffle maker, a hk boxer shorts n a twinstars boxer shorts. cant wait to see the boxer shorts she got for me. told her to get boxer shorts for me n my hb. told my hb liao, he said he willing to wear. hee....hee.....

<font color="0000ff">Muffin,</font>
Church of Singapore is near Bukit Timah Hill. Glory is nearer to me, just beside Pei Hwa but I don't know much about the school. I want a kindergarten which believes in learning through play. My son only had homework once a week in K1 & K2.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
She used your brains to present speeches. Now that she is in Nanyang, I wonder how is she faring.

My cousin's son is in Nanyang & I've heard of kids in that school who are attending tuition the whole week - in Phonics, Abacus, Chinese twice a week etc. That to me, is VERY stressful.

hello ladies....

purin,
i am here...cos looking at all the mummies talking about exams...me also duno wat to tok about lor..keke..now the thread also not as fun as the past le...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
That cheeky look that Lionel has attracted me leh.

<font color="0000ff">Hi YL,</font>
You got yr friend to buy a waffle maker from Taiwan ? Mine is not HK design and it's collecting dust bcos my son is tired of eating waffles now. He loves toast bread with cheese, that's why I hope to buy a toaster instead.

Janet
she got me HK waffle maker. I got a penguin waffle maker. but i like hk design, so asked her to get for me. my wish list r waffle maker, toaster n coffee maker. finally can get one of my wish list items

YL,
I like this toaster, but then it's not brand new.
Don't like to buy 2nd hand electrical items.
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:SANYO%20HELLO%20KITTY%20Toaster%20oven%20%28pooh%20winnie%20my%20melody:242946369
791343.jpg

we hv diff version of toaster. my wish list is simple bread toaster tt has the HK face on the bread after toasting.

Hi Janet,
I taught that girl from K2 - Sec 3. She's a smart girl but came from English speaking family. No one can help her in her Chinese except tuitions. She went to RGS and RJ subsequently. Tuition timings can't be changed easily cos she had many other lessons.

Hi Shanshan/YL,
Once you have kids, heehee. .. you'll know how stressful it can be. . . .

Anyone knows of any piano teacher who is willing to teach 2.5yr old gal?

Hi Janet,
Haha. . .Lionel is really very cheeky. Nowadays he'll hide under the table and wait for me to look for him when I return from work.

Aiya. . .too bad that your DD and my DS were born in different years. If not, they'll most prob end up in Pei Hwa in the same year, maybe classmates too.

Hi Purin,
I pity that gal. But then to make it to RGS and RJC means she is an intelligent gal too. But she must be really stressed. Poor thing.

Oh yeah, they were born just 1 year difference leh. 2004 and 2005.

Ladies who do not have kids yet or have young kids will not understand the kind of stress parents face. It's crazy.

<font color="0000ff">YL,</font>
Ms Brown & Lani have that coffee maker leh. In fact, I think they also bought the toaster from a US seller on Ebay.

I told my hb tt if we were to go Australia n able to find hk electric appliances, i'll want to buy the toaster, waffle maker n coffee maker, if hv hk coffee grinder even better.

wah from talking about Pri sch now talking abt nursery sch!

i registered my dd for pre-nursery next yr liao. she is going to Marymount Kindergarten at Thomson Rd.

i heard good feedback fr some mums on the forum, so i just registered her there lor, since it will be very near my Bishan flat.

janet, yl,
i don't have the coffeemaker. i only have the wafflemaker, toaster and sandwich maker.

i can't remember who has the coffeemaker - i think it's bubblesangel?

<font color="0000ff">Lani,</font>
You have wafflemaker, toaster and sandwich maker ??? That's cool
All from Ebay ?? Have you started using them yet ??

janet,
yah i have all 3. bought the toaster and wafflemaker from an ebay seller and the sandwich maker from a local seller on this forum. i have not used yet cause i have not bought the transformer yet.

Janet
of cos familiar lah, tt's my hp model mah. hee...hee...

Lani
till now u hv yet to get the transformer ah. very long already hor. the sandwich maker also very pretty

yl,
yalor. waiting for hubby to be free to go with me. i dowan to go to sim lim on my own, scared wait kena cheated by the ah bengs there. hee...

Aiya...fell asleep as well when coaxing my DS to sleep.

lili
Thanks for the tip! Will take pics and post tomorrow. Dunno y today very tired. Going zzz soon.

blurqueen/Janet
The waterbottle is white and transparent w HK design and comes w carrying strap. R we talking abt the same one? Will post pic tomorrow.

Janet
The towel is the big one but diff design. If u interested we can meet at Beauty World. My workplace near there.

I gotta continue my zzz liao. Good nite n sweet dreams!

hello kitty,
haha! your situation very familiar leh! i also ALWAYS fall asleep when i put my dd to bed. pretend to fall asleep then end up REALLY sleeping! kekeke...

then wake up at 1am or 2am dunno wat to do...

nowadays my hubby going thru the same thing, cause he is the one that puts her to bed. very funny!

ok, enjoy the 2nd part of your sleep!

Morning Ladies!

791481.jpg
791482.jpg

Anyone interested in buying this vaccum cleaner? I tot of getting it from Taiwan. It's selling at $84 including shipping.

Here's the specifications:
Dimension 23*17.5*102cm
Voltage 110V (needs adaptor)
Walts 120W (consumes less electricity)
Weight 1.6 kg
Length of wire 4.5M

Annie,
wow, u wake up so early? or rather u slept so late? oh dear...

The Vacuum cleaner quite nice hor but need a transformer leh...

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">GOOD MORNING LADIES.</font></font>
Looks like it will be another hot day today.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Annie,</font>
You are up early.
BTW, how do you use the bath salt ah ?? I saw several bottles of the French rose ones at Taka yesterday. Very suaku.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Lani,</font>
I don't like to go to Sim Lim or Funan either. But my hubby loves to. It's his 'Orchard Road' and 'playground'. HaHaHa.
All the 3 items you bought need a transformer even the one from local seller ??

<font color="0000ff">Hello Kitty,</font>
I think we bought the same HK water bottle from Trendy Hub. As for the towel, do you have the pic ?

<font color="0000ff">Princess Emma,</font>
It's slim, long and transparent. As for the cover, it's not the pop-up type. Has a soft straw. Sorry I'm very poor describing things.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
How are you ?? Didn't see yr post yesterday.
I went out at about 4 and it was so hot. Had dinner at Yoshinoya in Taka. Had migraine this morning.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
The LD at Isetan is the relax series. Yesterday I saw this lady (late 40s) who bought something just to try the LD. She got the bag. Couldn't decide between the pink or the blue one. So she asked her friend. So cute.

<font color="aa00aa">Good Morning Ladies...</font>,
Wah.. now we talking about schools yah..
Me actually also getting stressed over that cos in 2-yrs time, my J1 will be going to Primary school liaoz.
Now aiming for De La Salle cos it's quite near my place.

YL,
The flea market will be near to Punggol Plaza. U can come down to walk walk too, coz' i will be there mah. Hav reserved a table for myself. Hope there will be ppl selling HK tings loh. As for pasar malam, i always like to go pasar malam one, so everytime will keep a lookout for one loh, esp if its near my hse.

Tink i know which water bottle u mention roughly lah. I saw the pasar malam store selling many of these kinds of water bottles mah.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
The LD at Isetan still got 1st prize or not?? Me thinking of going to play leh... hhmmm.. see whether got time this week or not.

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,
I'm looking for a HK milk powder container. If anyone see it can let me know pls.
The one at KK is only available in the hamper. Then KP no more stock liaoz.

emma,
wow u work til 2pm?so good leh =)...may I know wat u working as?hee

Janet,
tink weather too hot liao, thats y hor...try not to go out today lah, rest at home ya...