Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hello kitty,
Dun be sad, difference area mah... see which place convenience for you. Cheer up ya...
Juz to update ladies here if they stay near TPY then can get it there.

Starlight,
The shop is selling miscelleaneous towels.

bubblesangel,
i would like to have the HK step-pedal dustbin from Central. i think it's the HK Wink series?? if they have a few sizes then can just get me the medium, i don't want anything too big cause it's just for my dd's bedroom. i don't have the pic, but i remember it was posted here before. i try to find it in the archives and i will post it here later.

also, if you happen to see any HK swimsuit for 2yr old girl, can get for me also? can be 2-pc or 1-pc.

that's all lah, cause i don't want you to have to carry so much things back. thanks!

Hi Taz,
The QQ rice only so so. Maybe the fillings that I have chosen do not go well together.

Hi Meiji,
Reached home just b4 12am. My job is getting crazier.

Meiji, taz,
yeah .. yi dao.. finished liao just now

i missed first few episodes when it was aired at 7 pm few months ago.

Purin,
u work till so late.. hmm, reminded me of my old days when i worked as auditor

taz,
i see... I didnt watch "yi dao" leh...

Hi Purin,
Wow! You juz reach home ar? Work till so late?
Hmm... must take care yourself ya...

meiji,
shld watch ya, its a nice serial. me now "listening" to ren sheng ma xi tuan

starlight,
i also missed the first few episodes cause did not expect it would be a nice serial, heehee...

purin,
wow you work until 12am??! then that means today didn't get to see your ds hor?

if it's me i don't think i can tahan leh, work until so late then don't get to see my dd or say goodnight to her...

every thur night when i go pat-tor w/ hubby i miss her already. then fri morning i always cannot wait to see her liao.

Taz,
its very good series hor?
i enjoy watching this kind better those romance actually

Meiji,
if u like Da Jang Ching (Jewel in the palace), u will like this too.. personnaly i like Yi dao better.
Yeah i was an auditor for 5 years..at Arthur Andersen, long time before it burst hehe..
very very tiring during peak period..

Hi Starlight,
I used to work as an auditor too. The lifestyle now is actually much better. Of course, at the expense of less $$$.

Hi Lani,
No choice. Got to wait till DH's job more stable. Sigh. . .I miss my DS.

starlight,
That time when the serial Da Chang Jing show at 7pm I got no time to watch lor... then repeat one I also didnt watch. I only watch weekend Korean serial leh...

starlight
ya, but i like most of korean shows! did u watch the serials at ch100?

meiji,
now is a repeat show airing at 11.40pm.

Meiji,
ya, weeknd series airs at 10.30 pm, quite late, for us mommies, just about right, when our kids sleep liao

7 pm is abit difficult to follow.. my trick is i follow the re-play, the next day in the morning.

Purin,
oh u were auditor too? tell me man.. very shiong hor during those reporting period/IPO.
wah my worst record.. i didnt sleep for almost 2 days.. after its over, i got long sleep (almost 15 hours) cos couldnt tahan liao

haiz.. i really dont wish to have such job anymore if possible

Hi Starlight,
Sometimes only get to sleep 1 - 2 hours everyday for a week. It's really crazy. And I had no off-peak periods. I had quarterly reporting for listed companies, companies with Mar, Jun, Aug yr-end, special assignments, etc.

Purin,
yeah, sounds familiar

anyway, it was quite experience for me.. at that time, quite ok for me, may be cos i was single, now, dont think can tahan liao working like that

Taz,
oh ok, thanks for info.. will check it out.
i am korean drama fans too..in fact i like everything about korea hehe.
love the food also.. hhmm yummy..

LingLing/Blurqueen/Acthia,
Sorry gals can't meet you all tomorrow and pass things on Thursday le cos my grandpa just passed away so would be at his funeral. I'm very sorry would have to arrange with you all next week.

Now I scrambling to change my flight and hotel cos my grandpa's funeral ended on Sat. Haiz....though my uncle asked me to go ahead I still felt I should stay till I saw the last of my grandpa. I believe even if I go I won't enjoy myself too. So Bubblesangel, most likely I won't be gg on this Sat le...

starlight,
good nite to u.

aiyo, found another kaki...my fren even commented i seemed the only person during our korea trip happy with eating kimchi for every meal! heehee...

annie,
oh dear...my condolences to you.
i hope you are holding up ok?

can your flight and hotel bookings be changed at such last minute timing? just try lor...

All,
yesterady was too busy to post anything in the thread in the afternoon...haiz...

All talking abt flea market?hee.. Actually I also sharing a stall at China Square Flea market with hb's cousin lor...She jio us and ask if we wan to join her lor cos she needs someone to share the rental....
Was tinking since I have some BKK HK things with me, might as well go try out...hee

Its quite fun actually =)...But maybe at my area, the sales wasn't so good lor...only make ard $60+ after deducting the rental lor...The location is abit out of the central area and its on the 1st floor,bo bianz cos at that time when hb's cousin booked,it was the last stall liao, tink she went ahead lor...

msbrown,
Good hor,heng your FIL managed to book 2nd floor for you...I also felt 2nd floor is more crowded lor =)...

Annie,
My condolences to you and your family.

Hopefully Tigerair allows u to change your flight lor...As for hotel,u wrote to them yet?

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Good Morning Ladies.</font></font>

Looks like it is another super hot day again.

<font color="119911">Hi Annie,</font>
My condolences to you and yr family. Sorry to hear of yr grandfather's passing.

<font color="119911">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Where & when is the flea mart ?? I hope got more stalls selling HK items.

<font color="119911">Hi Lani,</font>
I agree with you. Although my kids drive me nuts, but then I can't imagine going back to work full time bcos I will miss them too much, esp my daughter. I'm crazy over my daughter, she is so affectionate and her antics just cheer me up.

<font color="119911">Hi Purin,</font>
Your job is really demanding. Have to take care of yourself ok ?? As it is, you don't have much time for Lionel. More jialat if you have another child. So this Japan trip is a good chance to recharge.

Since you work so late, must drink more liquids like barley, chrysanthemum to cool down the body.

Annie,
My deepest condolences.

Really hope that you get to chance your flight. Normally hotel quite ok since you are giving them few days advance notice.

Hi Janet,
I'm given a new project. Only transition phase, but most probably will last till Aug.

Tonight will be another late night again. Think Fri too. Cos I have conference calls with US at 10pm. Before that, need to do some analysis work.

Hi Hi,
I'm interested in the flea market too. . .but can only join next month. Anyone has booked but want to find a partner?

Hi Lani,
Can only get to see my DS every morning. Now thinking of taking half day tomorrow since it's the only day that I don't have calls.

Janet,
I bot this pot frm KK few mths back..tink its $17.90 before discount leh...

Tks ger...hope to see u..keke..

Morning Purin,
U also keen in flea market? Tink Li_li and Bubblesangel also keen leh, maybe u can check with them...