Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

janet,
hmmm..aiya all the ladies here also cant control lor..keke..see already must buy..if not cant eat n sleep liao..hahahhaa....
734203.gif

feifei,
haha..always HK lor....

Shan Shan,
Actually, I am the one who can tahan the most not buying. Otherwise the last 2 times I stepped into Kai Kai won't be just 2 cheap items each time.

Hi Mom2nat,

Orders for HK pc cleaner:
1. Nikita x 2
2. tanli_li
3. feifei
4. blue_genie
5. szu
6. dorothy
7. Hello Kitty
8. Japancraze
9. lanichua
10. annie x 2
11. blurqueen
12. Dior x 2
13. Snowberries

shanshan,
Thanks for welcoming me.

Selling away 2 Charmmy Kitty cosmetics pouch (1 black, 1 pink)won from lucky dip at $10 each excluding P&H charges. Anyone interested? See pic below which I have boxed up.

734228.jpg

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>
i hv something to contribute liao...

my DH just came back fm his biz trip in china but he flew back fm HKG. i wanna share his presents for both my DD n me...

My DD's presents:

MM recorder
734232.jpg

MM Rubber Ice-Cube Tray (Yeah.. he said for my DD then who will do the ice for her??? Me lah!! give me trouble!!)
734233.jpg

HK & CK Lunchboxes
734234.jpg

2 HK goodies bags (i ask DH y buy 2 leh! he said he do not want to hear DD n i fighting over it!! hahah.....)
734235.jpg

Here r mine:

HK Rose Door Signage
734236.jpg

HK Rose Scarf
734237.jpg

HK Necklace
734238.jpg

HK Sauce & Salt Containers
734239.jpg

HK Fork, Spoon n Chopsticks Container (he said there is 1 container for chopsticks only but he settle for this)
734240.jpg

HK Angel Seat Belt Clipper
734241.jpg

VQ,
wow...DROOLING over all of them...soooo...nice...your DH so nice...really bought so many HK for you n DD....envy you...he went for biz trip but still remember to buy you hk leh....good..

re-hi everyone!!!

For those who order the door curtains, the stock is here!!!

bubblesangel: just to keep u update, i have arranged with li li to collect your the door curtains tonight so that she can pass to you next tues.

and also, pls note that i will not be passing u sky's door curtains. thks!

li li: really thks u for helping to pass the items ard!!! i msg blurqueen that you are helping her to collect hers but she has not reply to cfm...

mypreciousthots: see u tomorrow @ 1230hr, Compasspt!

snowberries: Urs wif me too. we settle the collection offline, ok?

sky2626: sorry that i din take ur order as I have not yet receive the money frm u though u cfm to transfer last nite. pls chk ur email. if u still want the order, pls let me know. thks!

<font size="+1">VQ !!!</font>
I love your sauce/salt containers, cutlery holder as well as the rose scarf.

Your hubby really has a sense of humour huh, buy 2 goodie bags in case mother & daughter fighting over them.

Wish my hubby knows where to get all these beautiful HK things in HKG. So envious seeing all your things when my hubby just came back but didn't manage to get these items.

Acthia

The condition maybe Carpal Tunnel Sydrome

I hope the following information helps:
The carpal tunnel is a restricted space at the front of the wrist, bounded by ligaments, through which pass the tendons that flex the fingers and wrist

The syndrome often occurs for no obvious reason but is commonest in women, especially in pregnant women or those taking oral contraceptives. It is also associated with pre-menstrual syndrome.

In mild cases the use of a wrist splint helps to prevent nocturnal symptoms and temporary relief can be obtained from hydrocortisone injection.

When severe, it may be relieved by a surgical operation to cut the ligament overlying the tunnel. Surgical inspection of an opened carpal tunnel often shows a deep compression mark on the median nerve.

If you want advice from a Chinese Physician, you may consider "Tong Ji" hospital at Chin Swee Road ( near chinatown). It's a hospital run by charity but the doctors there are pretty good. They also provide accupuncture treatment. However,you can give token donation in place of your consultation fee.

Ms Brown,
VQ's hubby very funny hor ? So envious of her Hello Kitty things leh. Just told my hubby to ask his boss to make the HK trip an annual incentive holiday, next time with spouse.

<font color="0077aa">Blue-genie/Msbrown/Shanshan/Janet,</font>

the funniest part is just now, he unloaded them.. then i quickly take out camera to take pics n said i wanna share with my friends on the HK thread.. then i started busy taking pics liao...

Guess what he said: Aiyo.. u crazy ah! ur DH working so hard overseas n now i came back so tired.. u nvr "Fu-Shi" me but busy taking photos of HK??? OMG!!! then he shake his head real hard... hahaha.....

HMmm... so many pple ordering ah. I think she dun have so much stocks leh. Then she a bit "stingy"... cos she knows I wan to get more, wont give me more discount, will offer me discount on things I dun wan to buy!!

<font color="0077aa">Janet,</font>
at least ur DH do bring back some HK for u too what!!! nvr mind, he will improve.. hahaha...

<font color="0077aa">Msbrown,</font>
my DH is alway a CLOWN to me.. Wahahaha...!

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>
this time he came back with all these HK stuff.. i c his improvements liao.. but need more training.. hahaha.....

li_li: hee.see u later. do drop me a sms once u r abt to reach, just like last time ok?

and do keep me in the loop for the nice items u bring back frm HK ok..hee.

shan: u manage to get the clips? in the end, u buy which character? HK or MM?

VQ: ur hb is getting jealous over hello kitty...beware! later he angry dun buy for u already..hee

shanshan
No lah, tot i share since i need to deal with such medical knowledge in my line of work

VQ
WOW, nice stuffs! Can ask your hubby specifically when he bot these HK barangs from and their prices

I'm going HKG for a short trip next week but not confident that i'll get much time to shop becos i'm bringing my little boy along. If i know where exactly, it will definitely help

Mom2nat,
u just try your best to see how many she can give us lor...tks ya =).

VQ,
wow, so envy leh...i bot the sauce bottles frm KK at quite ex price leh...bu she de buy the toothpick one to make one set cos abit too ex lor...so envy you now...

<font color="0077aa">SN,</font>
the way u put it.. i can imagine how u laugh off ur chair!! hhaaa....

<font color="0077aa">jaymom,</font>
my DH bought the Lunchboxes, Scarf, MM Ice cube tray, HK Necklace fm SANRIO giftgate at Harbour City(Kowloon)

Goodies Bag fm Guardian ( hkg call Mannings)

Others fm a HK shop like Kaikai(fm the way he describe) BUT he nvr take note where is it! Sorry..

Janet,
Ya lor, her hubby very cute one. I remember last time when she was very active in this forum, I always laugh out loud when I see her postings saying abt her hubby. I ever commented they're a very cute couple lor. keke... muz be real fun hor.

VQ,
Ya lor, I reali envy u leh. Yr hubby so fun & somemore so TERN u. Such s good catch leh. keke.... He got brother a not huh, can intro a not... keke......

Mom2nat,
That is the same HK checked bear desktop cleaner I got from KK lor. Yrs is soooooooo much cheaper lor at $3. I think I can 4 of them ah at this price. So sad.......

Do u happen to see any other checked bear design stocks? Last time u helped me buy the $10 storage boxes (also tis checked bear ones) very nice lor. Now like dont hv liao. But I got see other things on this checked design leh. Dunno if yr side selling a not. If u happen to see this storage box, can sms me.

734292.jpg

shanshan
How i wish, i can then earn lots of $$$ and create my own HK world!

VQ
thanks, i'll take note. In general,the prices are cheaper than SG?
U are one lucky DW! ( darling wife)

VQ, I just giggle only Heng I'm not a man don't hv any illusions lOL Really envy all the Hello kItty things but I also budget tight

<font color="0077aa">Jaymom,</font>

The lunchboxes r abt S$26. Ice cube tray is the last pc n packing abit old @ S$6. HK Scarf also last pc usual price abt S$30 but DH bought @ S$14. HK Necklace @ abt S$40 after price reduce cos its old design...

li_li,
Do keep me in th eloop also leh...tks...

blue_genie,
*wave wave* hihi...hee

jaymom,
u going HKG? so nice...bringing your boy to Disneyland?

U can try Mongkok lor...There is a trendyland there

<font color="0077aa">msbrown,</font>
my DH got bro also u not available liao what?

i m still very active in this thread! i very active reading religiously everyday... hahha...

<font color="0077aa">Feifei,</font>
trendyland hv HK meh? my DH saw it too but he said did not c HK leh!!! or maybe he bluff me? aiyo.. if he really did then i should hv more present mah!! maybe he pretend... hahhaa...

<font color="0077aa">Msbrown,</font>
i asked him WOW u buy so many HK for me ah!! i thot u alway tell me dont buy so much but nw u buy for me???

he said Yeah lor.. i also dunno y.. i think i love u until i forget myself liao... i laugh until head over heels after hearing this...

VQ
Wah, u DH bot all the last pcs, i nothing to buy liao..hehehe. I like the cutlery holder very much and the lunchboxes! All the lunchboxes at only $26, that's really cheap!

feifei
Yes,yes, bring my boy there but wonder if he will be able to appreciate becos those characters are "larger than life"! Wanted to extend longer but afraid my boy will be cranky lor.

Really ah!! i'm staying ard mongkok,i did hear from a colleague about HK shops at the tail end of mongkok. do you happen to have the address of trendyland?

<font color="0077aa">Ms Brown,</font>
Can't imagine VQ's hubby said 'don't want to hear mother and daughter fighting'. It's so funny.
Even if VQ's hubby got an unmarried brother, your 'application' also closed already leh.

<font color="0077aa">VQ,</font>
I asked my hubby to look out for household things leh, for eg kitchen towel holder, soya sauce bottle in Ladies market or giftshops. That sauce bottle is something I've been wanting to buy so long. Alamak, VQ's hubby managed to get all this back for his darling wife.