Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Good morning!!!

Janet/Purin
Oh dear, Nanyang changed so much? Now really only rich people can go in? I thought it admits students based on a meritocratic system? I was from Nanyang. At that time it was old campus and all those who qualify could get in, regardless of economic background and distance. So sad that it has now become a school only for 'elites'.

Mom2nat
hi, can add my order?

Order for HK pc cleaner:
1. Nikita
2. tanli_li
3. feifei
4. blue_genie
5. szu
6. dorothy
7. Hello Kitty

Hello Kitty,
Don't get me wrong. I don't mean Nanyang is for the elites only. As long as you are ex-student or if either parent is a teacher, have older child in the school, alumni members, or parent volunteers, you can still put the child there. Phase 2C is open for children who do not qualify under earlier phases.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ms Brown,</font>
I'll try to meet you either Sat or Sunday.

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
Now that we have to control our spending, can't check out what's the latest pasar malam, TPY127, KK/KP/KL already.

mom2nat,
i addd in my order also. can collect from you when i pass you your brownies.

Order for HK pc cleaner:
1. Nikita x 2
2. tanli_li
3. feifei
4. blue_genie
5. szu
6. dorothy
7. Hello Kitty
8. Japancraze
9. lanichua

Honestly I feel stargazer things are ex leh...No doubt she got a wide selection but her prices are on the high side...

Hi HelloKitty,
You are from both Nanyang Pri and Sec? My uncle is an ex-teacher of Nanyang Pri. You may know him.

Yes, Nanyang Pri has become an elite school. Many students there are from 'noble' families.

Hi Purplepenguin,
I'm older than you by a year.

Hi Mom2nat,

Include my order for the pc cleaner:

Order for HK pc cleaner:
1. Nikita x 2
2. tanli_li
3. feifei
4. blue_genie
5. szu
6. dorothy
7. Hello Kitty
8. Japancraze
9. lanichua
10. annie x 2

Also can you help me ask your friend at which central dept store did she find all the nice storage boxes for you and the 2-tier bear storage drawer? There's a lot of Central dept store in BKK so if possible, can help me check on this? Tks!

Purplepenguin
Wah...u so fast get the cushion from Precioustots le. $15 is cheap. Tojenlim selling $35 and someone bidding for it too. I tot of getting it....

Precioustots
Where did you buy the french rose cushion from? How much you get it?

Ladies who order from Giftleader
Giftleader replied saying that she's on holiday in London now and returned to Hong Kong only next Tuesday so she said next Wednesday then provide the price list to us.

Acthia
Faster go and see a sinseh for your hands. Hope you can recover soon. All mummies are very noble cos we sacrifice our own health for the sake of childbearing. = )

Anyone called KittyLove? I called and the SA told me there is no HK LD. They have 2 sets of CK LD. I'm so confused now.

Purin
maybe we know each other hor?

annie
i'm not fast leh, cos i only saw the post at 5+pm when mypreciousthot posted at 12+pm. i still thot i too slow liao, coz items selling here usu go quite fast, like purin's stuff =)

Today I cant control my hands, my brain, my eyes. haha... gotta come in & see & look & post. hoho....

Purin,
Indeed they hv 2 sets of CK LD. The SA told me, they'll open the HK ones only after the CK LD are finished. I called 2 days back but CK LD still got 1 more set not open leh. SA told me dont be gan jiong. Once they wana open the HK LD, she'll call me. keke... I'll inform u when SA they call me ok.

Feifei/Shanshan,
I bought my desktop cleaner from KK few mths back. I think they still hv but in a different design lor. It's abt $12+ if I'm not wrong.

Acthia,
Ya better faster go see a doc. Actuali my grandfather has been consulting a chinese physician (lady doc) in Telok Blangah there. Somemore behind the Bukit Merah centre. She's pretty good but her charges are damn expensive lor. But then it depends on what u are gog to treat lah. U wan her contacts? If u wan, I'll go back check her name card. U gotta make appt one hor. She got do accupuncture one. I think it's abt $18 for the accupuncture.

Janet,
OK, u call or msg me on Sat/Sun ok. But hor, Sunday depending on wat time coz mostly from morning to evening abt 5pm, I'll be at Sembawang.

shanshan,
The CK teapots nice nice hor.I oso got see leh but then $200 is VERY ex lor. keke.... not worth lah. Too expensive liao. Stargazer's got 1 set of HK Sake cup set think abt $50 or $80. Tat one oso nice.

Mom2nat,

Orders for HK pc cleaner:
1. Nikita x 2
2. tanli_li
3. feifei
4. blue_genie
5. szu
6. dorothy
7. Hello Kitty
8. Japancraze
9. lanichua
10. annie x 2
11. blurqueen

shanshan,
Ya lor, cant resist the temptation lor. So muz KPO. I think I juz dont anyhow buy can liao lah. The bear ribbon icon u posted very nice leh. Tat day I already saved inside my PC liao. keke... I bought checked bear one for the keyboard cleaner. My favourite design how can dont buy leh.

My last trip to KK was last Friday where I met Acthia & Forgetmenot there.

Feifei,
hee......

MIA for almost 2 weeks already ...I must have miss out a lot..Who is helping to get the pc cleaner...lost track cant catch up with all the threads already.. can count me in too 2 sets (if it is $3/set)

12) Dior (sorry I dont know how to cut and paste).

Bubbleangel,
So when will the stock for my items be here and how much I have to pay you. Please sms me cause very busy now are days.Thanks..

Blurqueen,
Like to check with you if the cake/pudding mix have been pass to your SIL already. If so then I will go collect from her soon. Thanks for your help, its so kind of you!!! God BLess.

hi dior...
734121.gif

msbrown,
agreed with you that if we dont anyhow spent hor still can chit chat here want...keke..ohh..checked bear one also nice ma...wonder if kaikai have new stocks this week..if go down sure spent $$$ again...
734122.gif

Mom2nat,

Orders for HK pc cleaner:
1. Nikita x 2
2. tanli_li
3. feifei
4. blue_genie
5. szu
6. dorothy
7. Hello Kitty
8. Japancraze
9. lanichua
10. annie x 2
11. blurqueen
12. Dior x 2

feifei/shanshan,
Think shud hv new stocks but I'm only gog dwn to collect my ribbon pots & those steamboat ladles end of this mth. Dont go better lor, go liao spend money one.

shanshan,
Cute leh the bear but or, like a bit out of shape like tat leh. keke..... or is it my eyes are tired so see liao like out of shape. haha...

Shanshan,
Thanks! So nice..... that's why keeping 1 for myself! :p

Annie,
My cousin gave it to me! She said its from previous HK LD. She also gave me a ROSE series HK Plush Doll. But i dun collect plush dolls, so still considering whether to sell it anot! Hiaz...........

Purin,
Did you read my previous msg?
Still waiting for your reply regarding meetup for my collection and payment (to you).

Not sure if I am welcome here.
kao_shy.gif
Has been a silent reader all this while. But can't keep quiet any longer after seeing this pretty toy rack. Any idea where can I get it locally? N how much do you think it's worth paying for something like this? Thks.
734172.jpg
734173.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
Will call/sms you again.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
<font color="ff0000">Must</font> tahan and control my spending, otherwise kena nagged again. Now dare not mention going to Chinatown Point.
The kitchen scissors, food saver containers from KK, I dare not take out.

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
Got the big die cut tray from Kai Kai. Crazy over it for a long time already, after seeing it in Stargazer's site.

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
HI Hi.
Tojenlim's things are not cheap. Rather marked-up too. Not that far away from Stargazer.

734175.jpg

<font color="119911">Dior,</font>
Blurqueen on leave this week & doesn't have access to the Internet. She will only be able to assess on Sat. If urgent, can sms her.

<font color="119911">Shan Shan,</font>
Don't go to Kai Kai. It's safer this way. Once step into that store, sure to see nice things.

janet,
ya lor must control but you also seldom buy HK ma..DH will nag ar?

bblim,
welcome to join us here....

mypreciousthots,
haha...so nice leh the rose cushion...

feifei,
haha..from hk website lor..as usual...see see look look...me picture queen ma...keke...

msbrown,
ok thanks...hmm..the bear abit out of shape lor..keke....not your eyes...but cute hor..

Shan Shan,
You know I seldom buy HK stuff and yet I get nagged. So now, can't mention Chinatown Point or else sure my ears suffer.

If I don't see, then don't know what's going on. See already, then the mind keeps thinking about it.