Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown,
Thks. Where can i collect frm u? When will u be coming back frm ur Japan trip?
Ah yo...u reali made me feel like going BKK nw lah. Saw u bought so many HK stuff, make me drool men. Me & hubby planning to go Genting in Apr mah. See whether can change to go BKK instead or nt. Hee...

msbrown,
wat time is your flight tmr? packed your lungage yet? Must take care of your self ya...When u coming bk? *winkz*

I really love the bag you bot leh...kept tinking abt it ever since I saw the pic...=(...

Can't wait to see the rest of the items u bot frm Chinatown...

blurqueen,
heehee...ask your hb to go BKK lor, u won't regret manz..hee

Janet,
true lor,...but hor, while I was in BKK during my last trip, I dun see any HK bedsheets leh... Thats y din buy lor....

msbrown,
I saw the pink HK bag u bought at MT leh. Wa...reali very big loh. The shop selling for $15.90 loh. If use as diaper bag, still can put alot of tings men. Bubblesangel oso bought one bag mah, very nice too. She said wana use as diaper bag.

feifei,
But the other time i went BKK, i nv see any HK stuff leh. Which part of BKK den hav more HK tings?? I went BKK mostly to buy Naraya bags only. BKK selling very cheap only.

Feifei,
I got the picnic boxes & the bag from Central Dept store. In fact I got 3 different bags lor. All very cheap only & same series. The picnic box only left 1 small & 1 big one which I took liao. Duno if they'll replenish a not. Think they're bigger ones but I didn't see lor. I asked them they also said no more stock liao. Tat's Y I see these 2 I quickly grab.

The bedsheet is from the 1st floor, they're having sales. Dont hv shop name.

U see if u can ask Lani to help u buy the bag. It's at Central Dept store.

Janet,
Glad u r understanding lor. Kena taxed is not joking lor. See how much I'm being taxed for overweight. So sianz....

I oso got quite a number of bath size towels but all from Central Dept. Prices are all above $15 so I didn't help u ladies to buy. I got at least 3 bath towels from Central & 2 from Chinatown. The Chinatown one is reali not worth it lor. Material so so then some more it's $6.50 & 10.80. Cant open to see the design oso so I dont dare to take the risk. I only opend up to see yesterday. The Chinatown ones not worth buying. Coz picture oso not very nice. Central Dept stores one thought it's >$15, material is super super soft & good. To me I feel it's reali worth it lor.

I got this design one. 1 big bath towel & 1 face towel. When I'm free then I take pictures to show u all ok.
706656.jpg

Blurqueen,
Can collect from me next week anytime lor. Maybe we all can meet in KK or wat. I'll be coming back from Japan on Sunday.

Think go Genting oso not cheap right? Abt $200 each pax is it? Maybe can consider to go BKK lor. I spent only $250 on hotel & air tickets.

Bubblesangel,
I helped u get the clothes peg at Baht 99 liao. I round up to $5 each so 2 sets is $10. Is it ok?

blurqueen,
I know the bag liao, the one I told you the other day after I went to the hougang shop lor...Bery nice hor...I like one pink one also but hb dun let me buy...

Chinatown has LOTS of HK stuffs lor..really..

Wats the Naraya bag huh? ;p

<font color="119911">Ms Brown,</font>
Queen size mattresses very popular and common. King size takes up lots of space and washing/folding a king bedsheet very tedious leh. That's why King bedsheets don't sell very well even in S'pore.

What bag did you buy which got Fei Fei drooling over ah ???

msbrown,

Tks for the infor =)...so nice...How long u spent at Central Dept store? your frenz got nag at you? keekee...

They give u the sanrio pink bag? bery nice hor?

Ya lor, I agreed that the bath towels at Central are bery soft lor..so nice hor

U went many shops in Chinatown? Must hv spent half a day there... maybe thigns to see hor...=)

Do u happen to see the antique angel phone at BKK?
706668.jpg

The taxes bery scary hor...but u paid the tax in Cash?? Tink Tigerair only allow 15kg for baggage limit and need to pay $25 for extra 5kg...

msbrown,
i really like the bag you bought. me looking for something big which can put my dd things when she stays over my mum's place. from central right? if they have i will definitely get it!

I've forgotten who else oso wan dis calculator ah when i said i wana bid for it the other time?? Can the person reply me?

706704.jpg

Nikita,
I dont think I'll help ppl buy eletronic items liao. haha, I scare le coz I kena taxed $200 for the BKK stuffs which I brought back so I'm a bit scared now. Maybe u can tell me which item u like then I see if I happen to see a not. Then if it's not too heavy then maybe I'll help u get it.

Lani,
There are bigger bags than the 1 I got lor. It's the fuschia pink one which Stargazer is selling at $55 or is it? Think tat one more expensive & super duper big so I didn't buy. Think also abt $30-$40 ba. Cant remember leh.

Purin,
Yr 5 colored plates which u won at the LD, they are selling in Central Dept store at abt Baht1500 which is abt $50-$60. Too expensive liao so I oso didn't buy lor.

msbrown

Thank you beri much. Please help to find small HK desktop radio. Electrical or batt operated also can. prefer digital tuning but if only manual tunning i also no prob.

Oh ya ladies,
I got quite a number of the super big pink plastic bags from Central Dept store. Anyone interested to buy? Thinking of selling at $2 per piece. hehe, wana recover cost mah. Let me know ya. Think I got abt 5 pieces for sale.

msbrown

HHmm.....mayb not more then S$20. Im not sure how much is one HK radio leh.

Im interested in the super big pink plastic bag. is it HK pattern??? got pix?

msbrown,
yah..i wan the cloths peg.
i prefer this paper clip than the other leh.
u think n let me know if u can surrender 1 paper clip for me hor keke

so total how much i owe u? let me know then i trnf to u hor. I wil mt u after ur jpn trip hor

i LIKE V V MUCH your storage container, dustbin n bag leh...aiyo...i wish to go to BKK NOW....aiyo
so the dustbin can b found in Central or Chinatown?

blurqueen,
i did nt get the bag fm the hougang shop cos got abit of defective lor...too bad

msbrown,
Can you help me to see if Japan has those HK jelly moulds or any nice small hsehold items which is HK with brown teddy series..

Or other nice HK with brown Teddy Bath towel (budget not more than $15, Face towel budget not more than $5)Or other HK with Teddy series big drawstring pouch.... Thanks ger!

If ur lungage is full liao, then no need to help me buy ya, just get your own things lor...=).

U take care too lor...Tink the weather is still cold over there leh, beta wear something thick hor...

Bubblesangel,
I've recorded dwn the everything on how much each of u owes me. keke, I'm like loan shark leh. hoho... OK I'll see if I can sell u the plastic clip. I oso like it very much & it's quite big lor. I bought the small ones 1st then after tat then saw the big one.

The storage containers I didn't see in chinatown. I got it from Central. The dustbin is from Chinatown and all the bags are from Central.

Nikita,
OK noted. Shall check it out for u. The pink plastic bags I'll take pictures & show u tml ok. It's very big one lor.

Tanli_li,
Ok can send by post. You have to bear postage of $0.25 lor. OK hor. I'll write it dwn 1st. After my Japan trip then I'll consolidate everything & post together ok.

Balance stocks availability
- 6 HP screen cleaners (3 red & 3 pink) $1 each
706785.jpg

- 8 metal paper clips $1 each
706786.jpg

- 4 BIG Pink Plastic Bags $2 each ( Post pic tml )

I got this book end at a discount and after conversion it's only SGD6 lor. Sooooo cheap but only left 1 piece. but condition very good. As good as new lor.
706787.jpg

Fei Fei,
The teddybear series bag ah. No wonder you interested. The bookend above is nice too. Stargazer has but naturally at sky high price.

Ms Brown,
I think the towels in Japan will be expensive. But I would love to have a towel with the teddybear design & pref in red.

Ms Brown,
Have a safe and happy trip to Japan. Hope to see some loots when you return. SMS me ok ? Then I get a chance to buy something b4 the rest of the ladies buy up everything.

Janet/Blurqueen/Ladies,
I'll come into office tml lah. My flight is late at nite 2340hrs lor. keke... I'll still log into forum tml.

Lunaticfreezer,
I got the bookend in Central Dept store in Bangkok. Last piece liao. I wanted more lor, but only last one so I juz take. Cheap hor.

Tanli_li,
No problem. Thanks ya.

Purplepenguin/Blueblue
Think Annie havent help me pay u ladies. If you are not meeting Annie anytime soon, then can wait till I return from Japan then we settle my debts lah hor. keke... Sorry huh to keep u waiting.

mypreviousthots,
Am sorry too. Gotta drag until long time. This Sunday 4th Mar, I'm returning from Japan while next Sunday 11th Mar, I'm gog to Phuket with my hubby so cant meet you oso. So sorry huh. Gotta wait until 18th or 25th Mar liao. Hope you dont mind ya.

hi mrs brown, i will like to ve the HK HP screen cleaners (1 red & 1 pink) and metal paper clips (1 blue & 1 pink) can by postage? take care & ve a pleasant trip
tia.

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen</font>,
I'm the one who orderd the calculator. How to collect and pay you yah??? Now I also super duper busy leh. Evenings and weekends need to rush to maid agencies to interview maids. I'm in hurry to get maid cos in April and May my company got total leave black-out mah. sigh...

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Wow!! You so lucky!! Can go BKK, JPN and PKT. Aiyoh.. I so envy leh. Sometimes I wish I can lug my gals all over for holidays too. But just tink of packing their luggage I headache liaoz. *pengz*

Have a safe and enjoyable Biz trip and holiday yah.

Btw, I love your bookcase. It's so berry nice. Sigh... me wish to go BKK for mega HK shopping trip too.

Ms Brown,
Wow, BKK followed by Japan and then Phuket. Really shiok ah. When will you be bringing the coffee maker home ah ? BTW, does it come with anti-drip ?

Acthia,
With kids, I don't think I will enjoy any holidays.

Wow, you busy interviewing maids now ?? You have 1 month to train the maid and pray hard she learns fast.

Meiji,
This juice extractor you bought, does the juice flow nicely into the container without splutter everywhere ?
706858.jpg

i'm getting this from stargrazer & I'll be meeting her to collect the items. So only cost $30 nett. who is interested? There are only 2 sets available.

707001.jpg

Purin,
Wa, all those u posted are yr collections ah. So nice nice leh. So envy lor.

Updates
1) Szu
- 2 Round Saucers $7
- 1 Plastic Paper Clip $2.50

2) Hoho
- 1 Big Airtight Container $10
- 1 Hard Plastic Cup $5

3) Acthia
- 1 Big Airtight Container $10
- 2 Round saucers $7
- 2 Coaster Sets $11

4) Serene
- 1 Drinking Glass $10

5) Bubblesangel
- 2 round saucers $7 ( gotta check if hv a not )
- 2 square saucers $7
- 2 hard plastic cups $10

6) Blurqueen,
- 2 Square Saucers $7

7) Nikita
- 2 Square saucers $7 ( same lah, I think I bought 10 pieces each so 6 pieces for sale but gotta double confirmed only after I collect the lost carton back )

8) Tanli_li
- 2 HP Screen Cleaner $2 ( 1 pink & 1 red )

9) wlml2402
- 2 HP Screen Cleaner $2 ( 1 pink & 1 red )
- 2 metal clips $2 ( blue & pink ) U want light pink or dark pink?

Updates on stock availability
- 4 HP screen cleaners $1 each
- 6 metal paper clips $1 each

Hi Msbrown,
My collections are nothing compared to some others that I know.

My killing point is I don't collect only HK. I collect MM, LTS, etc as long as they are nice and also if in a series with HK. Thus, I spent a lot previously. Now have cut down a lot.

ms brown
U got the picnic storage box that I like and nearly ordered frm stargazer. How much u paid for it huh? stargazer selling at $18 I think..the teddy bear series is driving me nuts...

msbrown,

Thanks to you in advance...Have a safe and pleasant trip...

Hoho03,
How much did you pay for it then poatage how much.. So small pack can make a big cake for your girl BD..

hi blurqueen,
didn't log tis afternoon. U went to fetch your gal? Raining heavily so went to the class n fetch my gal. I still asked my gal, is your gal still in the class?

Purin,
all your collection very nice leh. U display all in the shelf?