Feifei,
I got the picnic boxes & the bag from Central Dept store. In fact I got 3 different bags lor. All very cheap only & same series. The picnic box only left 1 small & 1 big one which I took liao. Duno if they'll replenish a not. Think they're bigger ones but I didn't see lor. I asked them they also said no more stock liao. Tat's Y I see these 2 I quickly grab.
The bedsheet is from the 1st floor, they're having sales. Dont hv shop name.
U see if u can ask Lani to help u buy the bag. It's at Central Dept store.
Janet,
Glad u r understanding lor. Kena taxed is not joking lor. See how much I'm being taxed for overweight. So sianz....
I oso got quite a number of bath size towels but all from Central Dept. Prices are all above $15 so I didn't help u ladies to buy. I got at least 3 bath towels from Central & 2 from Chinatown. The Chinatown one is reali not worth it lor. Material so so then some more it's $6.50 & 10.80. Cant open to see the design oso so I dont dare to take the risk. I only opend up to see yesterday. The Chinatown ones not worth buying. Coz picture oso not very nice. Central Dept stores one thought it's >$15, material is super super soft & good. To me I feel it's reali worth it lor.
I got this design one. 1 big bath towel & 1 face towel. When I'm free then I take pictures to show u all ok.
Blurqueen,
Can collect from me next week anytime lor. Maybe we all can meet in KK or wat. I'll be coming back from Japan on Sunday.
Think go Genting oso not cheap right? Abt $200 each pax is it? Maybe can consider to go BKK lor. I spent only $250 on hotel & air tickets.
Bubblesangel,
I helped u get the clothes peg at Baht 99 liao. I round up to $5 each so 2 sets is $10. Is it ok?