Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

6GB i-pod mini...

695309.gif

<font color="aa00aa">bubbles24</font>,
You mean Kitty Love @ united square got sell??
Wah cow!! More then S$500 har??!! That's super duper ex lor.
695316.gif

acthia,
ya, when i heard the price..i told her it's too expensive for me. But quite cute lor and can put the children's toys etc.. just tt no cover

okie ladies...

Enjoy all the postings. Me going out liaoz. If anyone need to look for me today, call/sms me on my mobile yah.

Ciaos babes..!!
kao_byebye.gif

<font color="0077aa">Shanshan/Meiji,</font>
i collected the HK egg mould, HK sushi mould, HK BIG sushi mould, HK triangle sushi mould, HK toothpick, etc... aiyo.. normal things which u ladies c before liao lah!! still want to take pics ah? heheh...

HK bento box not here yet!!

i broke my DD sauce container.. she is so scare that i throw it away so she kept it!! silly girl!! hahaha... so to let her at ease, i going to PS DAISO now... n can go Spotlight too!!!

msbrown,
i just sms'd you, dunno if you receive or not leh. anyway i will be at T. Bahru Plaza today from 5.30pm onwards. is it convenient for you to meet me there? sms me and let me know ok, cause i will be going out at 2pm liao. if not then i will just go down to your place.

Hi Ms Brown,
I have the glass cookie containers. I paid around $25 at Kai Kai. I post them here before. Maybe you miss it. Heard that they are selling for less than $15 in Japan.

Hi Janet,
You feeling better now. I'm better but still got to blow my nose to get the mucus out. Have quite a fair bit of phlegm. Most prob meet you tomorrow.

Hi Purplepenguin,
You teaching in a school along Upper Bukit Timah near to church? If not wrong, there are only 4 schools around this area. 3 near to church, i.e. Pei Hwa, Assumption English School and St Francis Methodist School. The other one is CHIJ Bukit Timah. Janet's DS is in Pei Hwa.

Hi Fei Fei,
Were you the last who asked me if i was the one sitting behind Kai Kai's counter last Friday evening? Hee Hee! Not me this time round.

Hi Acthia,
You really made me drool this time. I like several items that you posted, including the dustbin and the water dispenser.

FeiFei,
The mat very nice leh!

ShanShan
U feeling better?

I got a very sad Valentine's Day cos ended up quarrelling with my hubby cos we are at Chinatown but he refused to buy Hello Kitty stuff as gifts for me cos he said very loudly that he hates Hello Kitty cos of the way I like Hello Kitty. Haiz....but in the end, I mentioned that I wan buy "Bai Se Ju Ta" - the hospital Vcds so got this and "Meteor Garden I" DVD as my V gift loh but still very sad....so envy you all got DHs gave money, buy HK gifts for you all. Must really treasure and give your DHs more kisses! = )

Annie
you got my sms? Sorry missed your call ytd. Something unhappy happened to me ytd lor =( but i'm feeling better now...

Purin
my school is along Bukit Timah Road... i know the schools you mention, coz I pass by them every day...

Annie,
Oh dear...cheerup ger *hugz hugz*...U can get those kitty stuffs yourself lor..maybe yest your hb bad mood lor...Come in here to see more HK stuff and u will be happy liao
695512.gif

Purplepenguin,
Oh dear... Hope its not bery serious lor...Cheerup also ya..*hugz hugz* for you too..
695513.gif

feifei
thanks, it's pretty serious, but i'm getting over it... post more HK pics to cheer me up can?

annie
sorry to hear abt your V-Day. hope you're feeling better...

FeiFei
Thanks for your comforting hugz. hehe...I'm mad at him the day before on this le so yesterday I went KaiKai and xue ping again. hehe....bought the storage containers, stapler, rose bath salt, Hk bear ruler, nailcutter, rose mousepad. U know the rose mousepad with wrist support that I've been aiming? And the red one of HK brown bear that Stargazer is selling? KaiKai is selling these mousepads at $15.90 each before discount. Very worth buying!

Purplepenguin
I didn't receive your sms. I was thinking y u never call back. Hope you have gotten over the unhappy things. Why both of us so poor thing must be upsetted on Valentine's Day??? Haiz....Pamper yourself by buying HK stuff ya. Go KaiKai asap to get your rose mousepad!

Oh ya, purplepenguin, not sure if KK SA have shown u the Sep 05 catalogue on rose items. They are all very nice! Got the rose door stopper, rose glass container, the rose plant vase that I almost can got it and the rose vase that we bought from Kittyland and few others. I almost want to ask them to give me that catalogue but I was thinking get liao also no use cos no where to find these items le unless some of the collectors wan to sell.

Annie,
=)...hehee...I know lor...saw it in KP the other day lor..gald you bot soemthign wich u aim lor =)..

Purplepenguin,
Try your best ya...Yup, I searching for nice hk pics now...cheerup ya..

Me also pissed off cos called KL to see if the hv this V-day range of the HK bag which meiji posted here lor cos msbrown and I like it alot mah..>Then the SA ask me to look into their website...so impatient lor...haiz...me fedup liao, dun wan to find the bag liao...

annie
is it? Oh then i must have been so sad that i forgot to press 'send' button.
ya, i just called May to reserve the rose mousepad liao, thanks!

<font color="119911">Hi Ladies,</font>
I am drooling just seeing all the pics posted. Having stomach flu since Sat. Allergic to the jab given to stop the vomitting. Was at A&E SGH on Tue and got all the tests (ECG, blood, X-ray). All normal b4 discharged at 10pm. Stomach still a little woozy but just eat a little and very light meals.

Nikita,
keke..alot of nice things in this Jap website lor...heehee.. =)...here so quiet so I go find more nice pics for us lor..kee

szu,
keke...so nice hor...There is a sying in the website " NO KITTY, NO LIFE"...Heehee...seems so true for ALL of us here...keke...

u saw the post I posted regardign blurqueen can't find the cotton bud container at Diaso and she is trying to see if Hougang there hv anot...

feifei,
come in see all the pics u posted flooding my office liao...heehee...btw,the clothes pegs tat u posted can be bought at BKK Central for 99baht....

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Thks for the links... busy drooling over all the pics. So nice lor. Tink if SG got sell all these stuffs hor my bank balance will be in negative lor. hahahahh...

<font color="aa00aa">szu & nikita</font>,
I found the full figure radio @ the pasar malam near my house. But hor, she charging $5. No discount. So you all still want??

<font color="aa00aa">purplepenguin & Annie</font>,
Aiyoh... poor thing your V-Day not happy. *sayang-sayang* okie... see all the kitty pics here and cheer-upz hor.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Alamak..!! Sounds serious leh. You better now?? Go rest.. go rest.. Dun tink about kitty so much. Your health more important now hor.

I wanna faint liaoz!!! This mat I bot from Causeway point pasar malam for $8.50.
Now my house pasar malam selling for only $5. aarrgghh!!!
695767.gif

695768.jpg

Annie/purplepenguin,
Sorry to hear that you gals had a bad time yesterday on V-Day. Dont think abt it lah, juz cheer up. U still have us mah.

Janet,
Do take care of yrself ya.

Feifei,
Muz upost so many nice nice pictures? Tat umbrella holder KK got sell. Think it's $89.90.

HAVE A HAPPY & PROPEROUS CHINESE LUNAR NEW YEAR. HOPE EVERYONE GETS WATEVER YOU WANT.

Maybe I wont log in liao But I'll try lor. Cya gals.....

acthia
thanks for the sayang.
help me buy 2 of the bath mat can?
the shower radio also very nice, feel like buying too...

msbrown
thanks, ya, feeling better liao, cannot think too much also. i like the pics feifei posted.

feifei
thanks for the pics, very nice!

I'm much better now, just have to eat light meals and little at a time.

Still thinking of some items you posted here.
695894.jpg
695895.jpg
695896.jpg

695897.jpg
Buy to step on also shiok since $5.

wow! so many posting, I gotta read one by one.

First of all, <font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">msbrown</font></font>,
Pls help me buy the 2 HK with bear pens from Kai Kai can? Coz Tomorrow I will go back M'sia le...

695922.jpg