<font color="aa00aa">Blueblue</font>,
The red ribbon is quite nice in actual terms too. Only I tink the non-slip baciing is not too good.
<font color="aa00aa">VQ</font>,
eerr.. that day my gals and me busy stuffing oursleves and seems the stuffs ok leh. Anyway, thks for your info. I'll take note when we eat the "left-overs".
<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
Last time when I'm younger it's my dad who will buy for me the HK stuffs lor. After I bigger, I stopped collecting. Now I start again, he's happy to add to my collection again lor. heheheh...
<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Sorry, I'm not selling the mat leh. Cos I'm using all 3 for my home. But later when I go down to the stall I help you dig and try to find okie. So I'll look out for 1 red ribbon mat for you yah.
<font color="aa00aa">bubblesangel</font>,
It's ok lah. If your sis happen to see it later then let us know lah. Thks for helping to look-out yah.
<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
Okie.. I go down help you buy 3 rose mat.
<font color="aa00aa">purplepenguin</font>,
okie.. noted. 2 rose mat & 2 blue mat.
<font color="aa00aa">Nikita</font>,
Okie.. I'll help you get 3 HK full figure radios.
<font color="0000ff">Ladies.. me rushing to go out to run my errands liaoz. I will go to the pasar malam stall later in the evening to get your bath mats hor. After I buy the mats, I'll post on the forum what I managed to grab. Then later we see how to organise collection hor.</font>