Hi ladies, I'm back.
Acthia,
Thanks for the posting on the checked bear face towel. I bidded liao. keke, KiaSu no more so I faster click BUY IT. keke.....
Anyone wants the face towel? If want, then can combine lor.
U bought some more at KK ah. Cant resist the temptations one hor. Everytime I go I oso cant resist one lor. Ends up always got buy things one lor.
Feifei,
No more liao ah. Aiyo.... Always 1 step slower than the others. Haiz....
Bubblesangel,
I'm waiting anxiously for the wall clock leh. I reali like it very much lor. Now it's only concern of vitamin M only. So far, cheapest on ebay/yahoo is SGD180 excluding postage lor. I bu she de buy leh so ex. See if yr sister can help get cheaper a not. So if yr sister is helping to buy, how to get the clock back? Will be post back or is she coming back then bring along wif her then I save on the shipping. keke......
I shud hv shown u the checked bear CD holder yesterday lor. I was admiring it b4 u came dwn. I went thru all my buys 1 by 1 then by the time I finished, u still no reply me then I started to panick liao. keke.... I scare I wait there all alone then u fell aslp then I sure Cry lor. keke.... But heng ah, yr blk dwn stairs still got coffeeshop so not so quiet lor.