Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Yup. It's the long, tall and round transparent pitcher with HK+bear pics all over.

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
yah lor... spend $$$ so easy.. earn $$$ so hard. sigh..
No probs.. I'll update you after I pop to KK.

msbrown,
tks...Hopefully still hv the red ribbon coin pouch lor...If really dun hv, then crown series coin pouch also can lor..me actually looking for a small bag when I go out for lunch, can put my foldable umbrella, wallet and hp...but still can't find..Until I saw the HK red small bag which meiji posted, haiz, but all sold out liao.. =(.

U are most welcome...we always help each other if there is any lobang .keke...The checked bear towel hor, can be wrapped around and there are buttons behind leh...heehe..u can wear it and show to your hb..keke...

Dun be sad lor, tonite u go take your time lah...The CD holder bery nice ..If got HK and brown teddy one, I also go gaga like you...hehe...If u go down tonite, can help me ask the SA whether can find my HK with teddy diary anot ...I left my member card no and Hp no with them liao lor..Duno they got find for me anot..hmm... tks

U tempting me with the pitcher leh...its cheap and nice ...hmm...if I buy 1 more, my hb sure say "wow, u drink so much water meh, need 2 pitchers!!"heehee

blurqueen,
I prefer HK design one lor..any Hk design will do..tks...hee...

acthia,
oic...same same..keke... =)..

Hv u tried the correction pens? i tried one hor, u know hor, the liquid paper bery watery lor, got to press bery hard then come out...

Shanshan,
hey hey,,,,, u woke up liao ah. Leaving for work soon? U work in Taka hor. U got go Taka Sanrio see see look look a not. I thinking of buying the bag which Meiji bought at $15.90 leh. If u happen to pass by Sanrio can help me check if they have it?

OK, I havent got the time to take pic yesterday. Will take tonite.

Szu,
OK. Will reserve 1 calendar for u. Cya tonite huh. So romantic leh go Grand Copthorne for dinner. I love tat place. Ambience is reali good. Very " LANG MAN ". Enjoy yr dinner tonite huh. No need to rush to come see me hor. keke, think u more anxious to see yr HK stuffs than me lor. haha... I'll wait for u coz I dont slp so early one. When u leaving the hotel u sms me coz it's very near my place, 5 mins reach liao.

Blurqueen,
OK. hee.... I like the containers & storage box very much leh. So nice. Hubby oso nvr nag yesterday. hee.... Nice nice.... I helped u reserve the big die cut tray & it'sonly $22.90 and the scissors at $19.90. My mistake on the tray I tot it was $30+. So blur me. Think I shud be names BlurBrown liao. keke....

Feifei,
Think my hubby will say tat of me too. Y need so many pitchers ah. U drink a lot of water meh. keke, I think I drink less than 2 glasses of water everyday lor tat's y my skin very dry one. Think Meiji says the bag is sold at Taka Sanrio. Can go see see lor. I oso like it. If hv, I think I'll buy also.

Nikita,
U want digital one ah. We all have the manual tuning one whereby u press the ribbon then it'll change channel one. It's only $3.50 when u buy from MT or any pasar malam store. It's very clear lor. U get all the channels. Very good. Even my colleague says wa this HK radio power siah. So clear and cheap somemore. keke... Maybe u can see where got pasar malam then u can buy.

feifei,
Actually i oreadi hav 3 pitchers in my kitchen, den fridge has one more loh. See who has more?? N im still getting another one leh. Haha...

Ok, wat i mean by other design is other hk designs oso can hoh. Dun need to be exactly as the one blueblue posted rite?? Hee...

msbrown,
haha...u said ur hubby nv nag at u ytd?? Ah ya tink he oso 'ma mu' liao, so cant be bothered to nag anymore.

Oh ya...i bought one hk table cloth leh. Its those plastic kind, so at least when its dirty i still can use a wet cloth to wipe it off. I bought it at $19.90 at the hk shop at Hougang. Den last wk i went Kovan pasar malam, they selling for $15.90 men!!

feifei,
Think the correction pen u gotta shake hard & long for it to mix well inside b4 using.

Blueblue,
Thanks for telling me the lane name in Chinatown tat sells lots of HK. I ever went to chinatown there & saw lots of Hk stuffs but then I duno what is the name of the lane. Is the " Sampeng Lane " along the stretch where they sells lots of accessories?

msbrown,
Which shop in Chinatown is that?? Actually i've heard somewhere at Lucky Chinatown, nt sure which flr lah, there's one actor (Wang Tian Cai) oso open a shop selling hk stuff. Tink got to check it out men!

blurqueen,
I think I know which table cloth liao. Is it like plastic velvety feeling then quite big one. At the border got like lace lace thingy. I have 1 bought from MT at $12 hee.....

I think u r right. My hubby already MA MU leh. keke.... Think in his mind, he's thinking aiya... say liao oso no use. Dont say lah. Waste my saliva.

<font color="aa00aa">Nikita</font>,
Yup yup. Agree with Msbrown. THe $3.50 radio from MT really good lor. Small but power hor.
As for digital radio, I see before at KL. Selling for $39.90. It's small and good, except abit ex lah.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
I just tried the correction pen. The mixture seems abit watery. Also got to press harder.
Maybe cos still new?? I shake harder and longer first...
(aiyoh.. paiseh.. If other people read this got wrong idea will be so embarrassing)
hahahhaha...

acthia,
hahahha.....so funny lor....

msbrown and feifei,
i help to see see look look at sanrio the let you all know ya...hope have lor...

Hi msbrown & acthia

Thanks. Will any one is kind enough to get one for me??? I dunno where got pasa malam now and hougang is too far for me.

msbrown,
Heehee... Ya lor, I also like it alot...wonder if anyone is going taka..

shanshan,
can you help me and msbrown see whether they hv the bag there? tks..

blurqueen,
heehee..wow, u hv more cfm...hee...Yup, any HK design can liao...must be HK hor..tks =).

So you want the $3.50 pasar malam radio??
I help you look-out whether the pasar malam at my place or causeway point have or not okie.
Wats your mobile no?? Then I can sms you if I come across it.

Blurqueen,
Preferably the same design.

MsBrown,
I like GCW...I hold my wedding there...ya the ambience is fantastic..

Acthia,
If U see the HK radio, can help me get one?

Oh no... now your turn not feeling well. Take care yah. Go buy strepsils or lozenges. Good for sore throats. Rest lots too hor..

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>

No worries.. noted your mobile no. liaoz.
Hopefully can find it yah.. try to get back to you by tomolo.

blurqueen,
I think msbrown is tokin abt chinatown in BKK hahaha

msbrown,
sorri hor...mk u kan cheong yest cos i put my HP in living rm while i m in my room so nv hear until my hubby run in to tell me my phone rings kekeke

how does the CD holder look like har? put in car type? how much?

oh ya...i LOVE the cabinet n hubby dun believe is $20 keke

Annie,
I got the plush+towel....VERY BEAUTIFUL...my hubby also said nice n worth it kekeke

msbrown,
Wa...u bought at $12.00 only?? hai...
But nvm lah, hubby paid for it loh. He said to buy one mah.

Nw im tinking of buying the long carpet at $19.90. Saw it at the Kovan pasar malam mah. Nw xin yang yang wana buy. Hee...

Yeah!! Just call kaikai, they found the diary for me liao....yeah!!!...they wrap nice nice for me wor...keke...haiz, duno when then I can go down cos really love the diary leh...hmm...

Blurqueen,
will u be going kaikai today or tmr? ;p...

<font color="aa00aa">nikita</font>,
These are found only in Australia leh. SG dun have.
694256.jpg
694257.jpg

For pasar malam radio, it's the figurine one and can use earphone. So you want 2 yah??

bluegenie,
can lor..cos tmr I need to meet blurqueen at compass point cos need to pass her something, then on my way home, I sms u lor....

spring cleaning huh? almost lor, open one eye, close one eye..keke...Fri willbe on leave to conclude the cleanings...keke...

u went for haircut liao?

here alot of nice pics hor...tink u missed out quite alot leh... hee

feifei,
Maybe i will be going Kai kai for a while tmr after finishing my mani & pedi. Got to go collect my kitchen scissors & die cut tray. Y leh?? U wana meet me there ah??

For the Cherry Blossoms series, KK got quite a few pouches as well as a small carrier bag (can put umbrella + wallet + handphone + small pouch).

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,
I've just come back from KK. Wow!! They got so much new stuffs lor. End up buying things again lor.
I bot the following stuffs:
1) Diecut HK tray (large size)
2) Small water bottle
3) Cherry Blossoms Pouch
4) Kitchen scissors
5) Small container

I so tempted with so many newer stuffs but rushing for time no neber browse longer.

I remember got someone asking about HK stapler right?? I saw it at KK just now. It's situated @ the stuffs hanging near the cashier counter. Only got 3 left. I can't find the pic now leh...

acthia,
Wa...tempting men! Ya im looking for the hk stapler. Tink somebody else oso looking for it. U saw the small containers?? Hw does it look like??

blurqueen,
tmr u wil go Kai Kai? wat time har? cos i wil b ard chinatown so mayb i can pass ur stuff (those tt msbrown helped u buy) to u? hao ma?

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen</font>,
The container is the rectangle shape one... I tink meiji posted pic before.. I go look for it.
KK also got lots of other types of container lor. Go take a look.

fei: ok, np for me..u go and meet blurqueen first then msg me when u r coming...

yaloh, i missed out a lot of stuff here..sooo sad but no choice leh cos i need to take care of my boi..