Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Thks for both links. I've posted question to seller for the shower head liaoz.
Now tempted to get the Charmmy Kitty mat but recently I've bot so many HK mats liaz.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown / feifei</font>,
Now boss not in, my mood also super "nua" liaoz. Feel more holiday mood then working lor.
693003.gif

acthia,
heehee...understooded cos my boss also not in..bery sianz lor...keke =)...

Ya lor, need to control abit liao lor, if not our hubbies going to ban us frm going HK shopping together liao..hee

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Me will take NE line to Dhoby Ghaut then chng over to NS line. So can only reach there fastest by 6.45pm.
yah lor.. gotta control spending liaoz. But hor... if spend over budget then tomolo give him "love" massage lor. *hiaks-hiaks* hahahahah

acthia,
Oic..ya hor...its okie lor, take your time ya...raining so dun rush lor, becareful of slippery floor =).

hee....like that then good lor, at least "love" massage can do the trick
693045.gif
693046.gif

I still aiming your laundry bag leh...

Men all the same onez lah. u go back and try lor. After you give him lots of TLC and love massage hor, what you want hubby sure buy onez. hahahah... but dun say I "teach" u hor. afterwards kena...
693055.gif

I tink we all aiming each other things lor. You aim my laundry bag, me aiming for Meiji's Charmmy Kitty 3-tier containers & the CHrry Blossom pouch.

acthia,
wats TLC ?? heehee...ya lor, will go bk and try...keke...

yup yup =)..so tonie u going buy the cherry blossom pouch? duo KK hv anot ya..

Mom2nat,
Not me. I think Bubblesangel has the shower head at her hse. Hers is the 1st one which I've posted above.

Acthia,
I from last week already holiday mood liao lor. keke.... It's always like tat. 1 week b4 X'mas till CNY all the way holiday mood lor. keke....

Feifei,
I already reserved a checked bear CD holder & the big sushi mould lor. The rest of the items I havent seen them yet leh but I think I dont wana spend too much. I juz spent $80 in KittyLand yesterday lor.

I dont hv KittyPalace membership card leh. Somemore their membership card hor, dont hv number one. Maybe u try quoting Michelle aka Meiji's name coz she always go there. See if the SA wana give u discount a not lor.

today a busy day for me...hmm..

mypreciousthots,
wil charge u by per drip kekeke...*joking*

purplepenguin / mom2nat / ladies,
its ME tt have the showerhead wif flashlight keke..really a joy to hv it cos everyday HK wil bathe u ma

blurqueen,
ya...v simple one..jus tk the old one out n install the HK in.

msbrown,
c u tonite

TLC = Tender Loving Care.

yup.. tonight.. going to see whether can find the pouch or not lor. Then aiming for more kitchen/household stuffs.

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
Yah lah. Now super holiday mood. But this is not so bad lah.
Cos after the holiday, I will be in super NO mood to work. *pengz*
693085.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel</font>,
I like your shower head berry much. See tonight go KP can find or not. hehehe..

msbrown,
Wat u bot at Kittyland yest?can share your loots?keke..Anything new there?
Okie lor, we try to quote her name , hope can get discount there
693099.gif

Me also aiming the suishi mould lor...duno wan to reserve anot..also aiming meiji's HK and teddy ruler...hmm... maybe i call to resreve 1st ;P...

har..?? Now sunny liaoz?? Paiseh har. Me office is in back-of-house area so cannot see outside leh. Wait har.. I go the lobby and see see..

Har..?? 30mins?? But now only 4.30pm wor.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>
eerr... my side here no rain but it's abit cloudy leh. Hope it doesn't rain later.

Where's everyone har??? Today like berry quiet hor..

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>
wah painz!! S$150!!! I nearly dropped from my chair. If I buy this also kena sure kena hand "chop" liaoz.
693330.gif

acthia,
ya lor, so ex hor...keke...

me going off liao...see ya...maybe u can sms me when u reach novena mrt so that i can go KP meet u lor..keke..so excited...Do rem to brign blurqueen's pens along ya..tks...see ya...tata..

See ya later.. happy shopping..!!
Thks for the reminder, almost forgot her pens.

feifei
so fast go off liao ah? U work 8-5 one ah. So envy leh. The wallets, pillow, mats u posted very nice leh. Where did u find them?

Acthia,
Happy shopping later huh.

Show u gals what I bought yesterday. keke... Nothing special lah. Juz cant resist temptations only.

Glass Cookie Jar each $35.90 no discount
693388.jpg
693389.jpg

Water Pitcher $14.35 after 15% discount. Can hold up to 2 litres of water. Quite worth it lor.
693390.jpg

msbrown
Where did u get the water pitcher? Wanna get one. Very nice!!!

acthia
Sorry need to tell u something disappointing-went down to west mall today to get things, relise the makeshift store at West Mall selling HK is no longer there. Selling dresses now.

Hello Kitty/hoho,
I got the pitcher from KittyLand lor. Very worth it lor. After 15% only $14. Can buy lor.

Blurqueen,
Dont need to drool ah, yrs is wif me now. Will pass to Bubblesangel later then she'll pass to u next week. Nice hor....

msbrown,
You went Kai Kai today?
I like the glass cookie jar and the pitcher you bot from Kitty Land. Very nice leh!

Ms Brown
U going BKK to get HK stuffs? You have to go to Sampeng Lane (Chinatown) to see Hello Kitty. Alot cheaper than suan luam market....must go...maybe when I free, take pictures for u to see.

Tong Ling Ling,
The HK VD bag is $15.90 before discount. Item no. 10 is like a lunch box (paper type), quite big and very nice.

msbrown,
KK have 2 type plastics container leh... both also nice. Also have 2 type small plastics containers.

meiji,
Thks for the info.

jamon,
nice t-shirt leh. I went to Hougang Watson, but they dun have! Is this new item or had been selling quite sometime liao?

Ling2
Err.. i'm not sure leh, perhaps you should try the bigger branches. If i get a chance, i'll checkout the Raffles Place branch tomorrow and let you know.

acthia,
wow! Envy u leh, ur DH give $100 for HK stuffs...

feifei,
So u got discount from KP? I think they quite "mao" (cat) one lor... heehee...

jaymon,
nice T-shirts...

693591.gif

wow...so many postings le....haha...

jaymom,
how much is the cross back t-shirt?

msbrown,
the hk pitcher is nice n worth it to buy..but tink you must stop buying to save up for your BBK trip this sat...heehee..lug back many many hk to let us drool okie...if got extra then can sell to us lor...but must buy your stuffs first ma..
693592.gif

acthia,
bought anything from KP today?DH gave you $100 finish liao ma?haha...if overshot then can claim from him anot..sure FAINT!!! haha....

Annie and blueblue,

who going to bid for the dispensers? I will go back M'sia from 16th ~ 22nd. Can you gals let me know asap, so that I can transfer $$$. Tks!

HK bear Tape dispenser
----------------------
Liveyourdreams
Annie
Msbrown
Blueblue
Meiji

hi shanshan,
Finish my spring cleaning liao...
I went KK again today, and got the HK pink colour bag at $15.90 before discount.

693604.gif

<font color="aa00aa">She_She,</font>
i receive my items liao!! thank you!

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
waiting for yours to arrive now!!!

693626.gif

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">ladies,</font></font>
<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Happy Valentine's Day!</font></font>

693627.gif

<font color="0000ff">Janet</font>
Take care of yourself, since you're not feeling well. Have a good rest.

693631.gif