Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

693636.png

HAPPY VANLENTINE'S DAY LADIES...

Annie,
oh ya...forgot to tell you that i received my hk rose towel le..is soooooo..nice n soft..i love it alot..thanks for the effort..

jaymom,
ya is cheap but i dont dare to wear out leh...haha

meiji,
the hk pink bag is nice....is a valentines day collections ma?

lingling,
Yes, small bag.
The HK bag i bot last pcs at Kai Kai, the SA told me someone bot 7 bags yesterday. Only left all MM bag.
I think Taka should have this VD series.

Meiji
Blueblue is the one who bid for the tape dispenser. You can liaise with her directly for payment! U be gg away for 6 days ah? Think u got lots of posts to read when u back. hehe...where u got all these pics from? Doesn't seem that u took pics wan. From some websites?

Morning Ladies!

Meiji,
I bought the HK with teddy ruler,a pencil at Kaikai lor...Saw a diary with HK and teddy, but the buttons are abit dirty so I din buy,....Tinkin gbery hard whether to get the suishi mould, but in the end din lor cos won't use it often so abit wasted..keke..

Bot the spoon u hv frm KP and also the bigger tupperware =)...Tks to Acthia cos she found the containers...hee...

The small bag u posted, I asked the SA but they say no more liao, so cute leh...hmm..

KP gave us 15% for the last item on the receipt lor, at least soemting...keke

Acthia,
Did ur hb said the towel set nice? really bery nice...hee

msbrown,
The pitcher u bot worth it and nice leh =)...Ya, I work 8-5.10pm lor , have company transport to some places =D.

All,
U know hor, yest I saw a guy buying gift for his gf, then he bot the pink ribbon series photo frame that has music and turn lor, then also bot a pillow for her..>Tink he requested them to send it to his gf's hse at Bukit Panjang =)...so sweet hor...i told hb then
he say " Ahya, give u $200 to buy your kitty stuff lah!"
693768.gif

blueblue,
The cotton bud holder is oso selling at the hougang hk shop, but i've forgotten hw much. Tink its $3.90 bah. If tonite i drop by Daiso, u wan me to get for u?

Jaymom,
Ytd i went compasspt watsons, but nv see the hk tshirts leh. Tink only selected outlets hav.

bubblesangel,
Nice meeting u ytd.

japancraze/msbrown/annie,
All your containers are with bubblesangel, pls arrange collection with her ya. Thks!

Blurqueen,
If U go Daiso tis evening, can get 3pcs of the cotton bub holder for me?
I did not see it at IMM Daiso

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Wah..!! no need envy me liaoz... Your hubby lagi best leh. Give you $200 to buy HK stuff. Lucky ger..!!

Thks for asking. My hubby on MC today. Gotta sms Msbrown cos cannot meet her this evening liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
Wow!! You've really spend lots recently hor... but must admit.. I like all the stuffs that you bot. Really good taste!!

Morn ladies...love is in the air

blurqueen,
OH NO...the containers really 4 japancraze's one arr??
msbrown told me to collect 3sets of containers (msbrown x2sets & annie x1set) + 1 big sq container fm u so i still inform msbrown tt mayb u indicate the wrong name :p
so u hv another set to pass to japancraze or not?

bubbles-24,
The guy frm the pasar malam juz call me ytd. The containers are there oreadi. I will go collect them tmr morning loh.

Acthia,
I guess his $200 means when the credit card bill is here, he pay for stuffs which I bought frm kaikai lor..meaning those pitcher,moulds,trays etc...But beta than nothing...keke..

Oh dear..hope he is ok...he has flu huh? U also must take care lor, try not to take orange,banana,grapes and sweet sweets ya cos u got alot of phelgm...

Managed to get anything for your hb yest?

U quick quick post your towel pic leh...hee

msbrown,
saw the checked bear CD holder leh...so nice lor...SA told me can hold up to 100 CDs , still can refill one...i ask them whether got the brown teddy with HK series one, she said dun hv
=(.

blurqueen,
I might be goign to Hougang green HK shop on fri with my hb lor...Can tell me the exact location? tks..

Acthia,
Actually there quite a few cherry blossoms pouch leh...Saw in the catalogue that there is coin pouch too, but white in color...so nice...They have a pkt of 4 files too leh..so sweet...also notepad and pencil.. u should drop by to see...

so tmr then u go kaikai?

feifei,
Tink the unit is #01-35. Dat time i told bubbles_24 b4. Its near to the Hougang green wet market, along the whole stretch. U will see some letterholder (winnie the pooh & hk) hanging juz outside the shop only. They oso hang some hk bags & sling bags outside.

blurqueen,
is it? cos i rem she wanted 2 sets fm u.
& when I passed to her yest she also no say she only wan 1 set.

nvm, wait 4 her to come in & cfm then.

Yup!! yup!! Agreed... better then nothing lor. hehehe... My hubby only got slight flu so on 1-day MC lor.
Lucky you told me about the 2nd tower. I went to an outdoor shop and managed to get him a few stuffs for V-Dday.

Oh yah.. today cannot post pics cos last night too tired after shopping so never take pics. I try to post tomolo okie...
The towel set is berry nice lor. Like it so so much.

feifei,
yah, the shop at hougang green quite easily can find one. somemore the lady boss is an ex-actress so u'll recognise her one. But her shop got sell other things like crystal etc..

<font color="aa00aa">Hello Kitty</font>,
Har..?? Not at West Mall liaoz har?? So sad.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Sorry... cannot meet you this evening cos my hub not feeling well.
I'll meet you tomolo instead hor. Will sms you on arrangement okie.

Btw, can help me to get the Red Ribbon cosmetic pouch + camera pouch from JB then.
I only want this series, dun want the pink color one liaoz hor.
If dun have the red ribbon series, then no need to buy liaoz. Thks lots lots.

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
The $100 spend finish liaoz leh... Yesterday spend $70+ at KP.
Then still owe Msbrown $17 + $13 taxi fare home... no more $$$ liaoz.
It's really so easy to spend $$$ on HK lor.
693956.gif

Acthia,
heehee...thats good lor =)..at least he has gifts also..keke...

Blurqueen,bubbles,
tks ya...will try to find the shop...Any new items there?

msbrown,
Tink I only wan the red ribbon coin pouch x 1 and red ribbon camera holder x 1..Dun want the crown series liao..tks ya...If no more red ribbon liao, pls help me get the
crown series coin pouch x 1..tks..

I'm may pop by KK later during lunch time. So excited they got the Cherry Blossoms series.
Thks for helping me to reserve the pouch. I also forgot I reserved a pitcher from them.
Duno whether they still kept it or not leh...

HAPPY V-DAY ladies......

Acthia,
No problem. Shall arrange again. Anytime tis week oso can lah. Will help u get 1 camera pouch & 1 cosmetic pouch ribbon series one.

I agree wif u lor. $100 to us nowadays is like $10 to our parents generation lor. keke... $100 very fast in a flash will be gone liao.

Feifei,
The CD holder very nice hor. I reali liked it very much lor. I somemore told my hubby I wana buy another one. Reali nice leh. Maybe it's not so fantastic but coz the checked design my favourite tat's y I'm so ga ga over it. Noted yrs oso ribbon series but coin pouch & camera pouch.

Thanks for calling me to inform tat there's a checked bear towel lor. Haiz... yesterday reali very rush for me. See liao oso not happy lah coz I think tat's the shortest time I spent in KK so far. Think only 15 mins lor. I'm gog dwn tonite to see the towel.

Blurqueen,
Mine total is 2 x containers + 1 x storage box & 1 x container for Annie leh. U see my email to u got state leh. Can check then let me know coz I include $10 inside my mail to u. Check Check Check plsssssss... keke... If not, then u gotta buy another set liao for Japancraze.

Meiji,
I oso like yr tat HK bag bag leh. Aiya.... no wonder I didn't see it at KK yesterday lor. I also in a big rush coz FIL waiting dwn stairs liao so I juz scan thru get my things & gone le. The cookie jar nice hor. No discount leh at $35.90 each but then the SA says it's collector's item & some more it's glass not plastic tat's y a bit expensive lor. But I quite like it lah. hee....

I've got 3 sets of this tear off calendar which I got 1 myself & 2 from friends as free gift lor. Wonder if anyone is interested to buy from me? I think I bought mine from KittyLove at $21++ but KK selling only $17. I wana sell only at $10.

693982.jpg

I'm gog to Amara later for lunch so anyone wants the water pitcher from KittyLand, I can help u reserve or u want me to get it for u. Let me know ya.

Acthia,
You are most welcome ger =)...

Cos I rem you wanted the pouch so quickly sms u....Hopefully I saw the correct one..keke...

Pitcher? Is it the one I bot? the tall and round one? I saw one HK with teddy diary leh...but the button abit dirty so i dun wan..but SA say there is one more book at the store so will call me once they found it...I keeping my fingers crossed...cost $19.90 leh...

msbrown,
oh ok, tink i've got it mixed up. Nvm lah, i will arrange with japancraze again. I will pick up another set frm the guy tmr.

Morning ladies....so early you gers...
694004.gif

acthia,
i also like the cherry blossoms series leh...do update me if there is any new stocks ya..thanks.
$100 is very fast finish de...but at least you bought some hk stuffs ma..

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Thks thks... Since you helping me to get the pouches, you wanna meet next week instead?? Then we can exchange all the stuffs 1-shot??

Also, can sms me you account number. I transfer the $$$ for the tray and pouches to you first.
Total will be $17(tray) + $20 (cosmetic pouch) + $17 (Camera pouch)??