morning ladies........
Meiji,
The sushi mould & the containerbox very nice hor. The container box $20.90 exp leh but nice nice.
Acthia,
So good leh u. Got $100 to spend again. Haiz, nowadays I always buy liao then secretly keep in office or faster bring home to hide them. keke....
Ya, I agree the situation in BKK not very good leh so if bringing kids gotta be careful lor.
Blurqueen,
I might be a little late today to meet u in Compasspoint leh maybe abt 7.45-8pm like tat. Is it ok? Coz need FIL to fetch me from work then go from office lor.
Mom2nat,
Wa sei, reali envy u leh. Yr friend reali good lor, everytime go then everytime lag back so many HK containers for u. I see liao oso drooling non-stop lor.
I dont care lah. I'm gog next Sat & I'm gog to lag back as much containers as possible. I already planned my guni sacks liao. haha, actuali it's not those guni sacks lah but those nylon bags with nice nice pictures one. I've got 2 very big ones so I'll bring both. keke.... I reali hope I can lag them back lor. haha.....
Hello Kitty,
All men are like tat. My hubby oso like tat lor. Then he'll pretend nothing happen then same here lor, u wana pretend then I also will pretend u dont exist lah. See who wins lor. keke.... Did u manage to see how much the stall is selling the coin pouches?
Lani Chua,
Where is this Tebrau City Shopping Centre? I'm gog to City Square tis Friday but I only know how to go there. Duno if Tebrau is very far a not hor. hmm..... I replied yr email liao.