Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
oh ya...4get to reply you.
I dunno wil break or nt but then the mtl is nt those hard hard type of plastic lor..

So u wan me to post or mt up? Let me know ya..

Purplepenguin/Bubblesangel,
Rec'd yr PM liao. Hv already put them into the envelopes ready to be posted tml morning. keke... let me know once u rec it ok. I got put return address so no worries.

feifei/acthia,
Both of u gog KaiKai tonite ah? Tempting me to go leh. Actuali my hubby came back from reservist on Sunday liao then today he went back for 1 day for feedback thingy but tonite he's gog dinner with his reservists friends then I told him I wana make cookies for him to eat. hee... So how ah? I tot if I meet up wif u then u dont hv to pay for postage lor. Dunno whether KaiKai got new stuffs a not. Hmmm....... I let u know later. If I'm gog then I meet u at KaiKai lor. Think I'll reach before 7pm. Will u leave early?

feifei, u got buy the storage rack oso ah? Ya lor, a bit expensive but nice nice lor...

Acthia, buy the tissue box lah, it's nice oso. Somemore u got 10% discount liao. Did u get the stickers from MTW? U can accumulate 10 stickers then makes up $5 so u can use on yr next purchase leh. Remember to take the stickers hor.

Purin,
Glad u are getting better.

Jacqueline,
Thanks ya. Nice hor the stuffs. See if u want anything lor, I can help u get before Lunaticfreezer comes to take the MP3 from me. I'll pass to her then u can take from her lor. I got 10%.

Blurqueen,
I'm working lor. No kids yet. Actuali not officially married only ROM last yr March. Thinking of holding customary only in 2008. The mirror is nice nice lor. It's abt $23.90. I cant remember properly leh but around there. I got 10% if u want.

KMK,
Those Mac toys in HKG & Taiwan also so nice one leh. Singapore ones always not as nice as theirs lor.

fei fei... the remote holder u bought the other time is it red ribbon and the face shape of HK right?. u bought from which outlet? thanx.

msbrown,
Hw old r u?? Me old liao men. Oreadi 30yrs old. No change liao.

I like the mirror leh, but buy liao duno where to put. Hee...

msbrown,
only me and my hb goign kaikai lor...cos i meeting acthia at outram mrt to pass her something lor...

Wat time u knock off? I can go raffles place mrt to meet you before I go outram...hee...how? can u reach Raffles place MRT by 6.15pm?

i din buy the storage rack but I have the same series remote control rack lor... I bought frm HKG lor..

KMK,
Its the pink ribbon, same like the storage rack which msbrown has posted...I can't rem how much liao, bought frm Mongkok Trendyland...Tink aft conversion is abt $26-$28 lor...

feifei/acthia,
So u both going Kai kai tonite ah?? Ah ya...me very free leh, but thot of going Amara Hotel or United Sq loh. Dat time i went Kai kai but nt much variety mah. Quite disappointing loh, nv get to buy anything.

blurqueen,
ahyo, how come u say yourself old leh...

only me and hb going lor cos we intend to go get the DOn chicken Pie and then walk down to chinatown pt......hee...got to drag him go there to see see look to find my valentines day gift *winks...hee

Duno they got any new stocks anot...

<font color="aa00aa">blurqueen</font>,
I'm older hor... I'm 32yrs leh.
Somemore recently I so "hiao" go and do braces... hahhahah
Now abit regret cos my mouth is so so sore... eeoowwww!!!

acthia,
replied your mail liao

msbrown,
acthia and I going kaikai later, u come lor...I can reach there b4 6.30pm but will stay there for sometime lor..u come lah... We bu jian bu shan okie
652206.gif

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
okie.. see ya then. I'll be walking there from my workplace... only about 5-mins walk. *hiaks-hiaks*
652211.gif

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
Hopefully got chance to see ya later yah...

acthia,
wow, 5mins only?? wow, so near leh...hee...so always can go kaikai walk walk..keke...

msbrown,
hope can see ya lor =)...

acthia,
Huh...u go do braces ah?? Ah yo...my hubby oso ask me to go do, but i scare pain men. I told him nvm lah, dun care liao lah, juz leave it loh.

Btw...later u going Kai kai rite?? Can help me ask whether the stocks for the ice cube came liao??

yah lor... so every 2 weeks, I'll pop by and see wats new lor.
But now must control liaoz cos my CFO still have not release my 2007 budget leh.
So berry "broke" now. hahaha

<font color="aa00aa">blurqueen30</font>,
Ok.. I check for you.

purplepenguin juz sms me said she saw the pink with black ribbon wallet that Janet like selling at $11.90 at Mi-O shop at Admiralty. Maybe those keen to buy can go there to see see look look. ;p

feifei/Acthia,
OK i'll try to go there. I think I dont much to buy liao oso coz spent quite a bit liao. keke... Juz go pass feifei the receipts then see see then off I go. I wana go home bake my cookies. hehe...

Janet,
Tat kitchen scissors hor which ebay/yahoo selling at $55 right, KaiKai selling leh. U wan a not? Since we gog, then can help u check the price.

Think Janet not around, nvr mind, later I sms her.

blurqueen,
hee...e 28 this yr lor...always been telling hb that i old liao...Me no kids yet...this yr started to try =)...cos just got married last yr jan =D.

Tink got to sms Janet...hmm..
acthia,
wow, so nice...hee...they have new stcks every 2 weeks?

Wow! I left few hour then got soooooooo many posting ar?

msbrown &amp; feifei,
I want to apply Kai Kai's member leh! feifei, u can help me apply or not?
tks!

live your dream,
Sorry! I went out just now.
You can try to PM her "prettymama" your order. I'm not sure she closed her order yet?

msbrown,
tks alot ya =)...duno they have new stocks anot hor...
I sms Janet to tell her abt the wallet liao..

Meiji,
WRU... me applying for the card tonite so need your details leh....chop chop Pm me ya...tks...

The messenger bag is for any thing lor... Tink can also double up as Diaper Bag bah... nice hor..

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji</font>,
The Charmmy Kitty plate set nice hor...

acthia,
Meiji gave me link for this set &amp; I'm also considering tis set leh. I sms the seller asked her to reduce but she dont wana reduce leh. Actuali the price is quite cheap liao considering so many items. But for charmy kitty leh. If it's HK I strg away buy lor.

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
I like this set berry berry much. I also seem to be collecting more of Charmmy Kitty stuff cos I find it cuter leh. heheh...
See if still available when my payday come lah...

Acthia,
I think the plate and mug set was the lucky draw price for Taka Sanrio sale last nov. I went for the draw and the person behind me happen to draw this last set. So sad.. how come it wasn't me

<font color="aa00aa">bubbles 24</font>,
oh like tat yah... I'm so tempted to get it leh... see wat my CFO say first. heheh...

Nope. Me not bidding for it. You can ahead if you like it.

acthia,
the charmmy kitty plates &amp; cups very nice, but $80 a bit expensive leh. I bought a cup with saucer from the same seller.

feifei,
U start to count down ar... heehee... enjoy shopping ya... do remember see see look look their fabrics, very nice one.

msbrown &amp; feifei,
Tks again for helping me get the member card

feifei,
Muz countdown somemore leh u... keke....

acthia,
Since u like it so much, u bid for it ba then I dont wana consider liao. keke... I like it coz it's a full set lor. I always likes thing in full set ones. It's reali nice &amp; worth the price actuali but if seller willing to sell cheaper then better lor.

bubbles_24,
if it? how come Sanrio Taka sale I nvr got chance on the lucky dip huh...... SO UNFAIR!!!!!

<font color="aa00aa">meiji &amp; msbrown</font>,
I also dunno know leh. I like it as it's one set but then hor.. no soup bowl leh. If got soup bowl best liaoz. I'm still considering...

You so cute lah... got countdown onez... heheh..

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
Really har?? Now Taka Sanrio still have or not??
Like tat I agree better to buy new one!!

ms brown,
I think was in Nov where they have the sale at talking hall.. every $100 got free umbrella and the lucky dip.. it's a very nice set. too bad i dun have such luck.

meiji,
Huh reali?? BN is cheaper den a used one?? Den beta to buy BN one men. Dat day u saw hw many stocks left ah?? Alot or nt??