GOOD Morning ladies.....
VQ,
u very funny leh. Chasing the sun wif yr wet clothes. keke....
If there is this container selling in the shop u mentioned, pls help me get 1 ok.
Janet/Bubblesangel,
I agree with Janet's hubby that Bubblesangel is indeed looks very young lor. Bubblesangel, u know wat, tat day after I met u, I went back & told Annie, wa... tis Bubblesangel is so pretty & young leh. Think she's only in her late 20's and already got 1 kid liao. hehe.....
Janet, I bidded for the plaster set liao. keke... Chop chop fast fast.
Heartbear,
I got the spoon & fork from KittyLand, it's at level 3 at Amara. But they sell in a pair like spoon & fork & it's $6.90 each. Actuali I've got extra of the spoons, so if u wan, I can sell to u at cost but u pay for the postage oso lah or we can meet up pass to u. If u want a pair, then u go KittyLand get it.
Meiji/Bubblesangel/Ladies,
The containers set selling in the ebay hor, I asked the seller if we buy in BP got further discounts. See wat she reply then I'll inform u ok. But if VQ can get from her place there, then we ask her to help us buy lor.
Meiji,
I went MTW yesterday and the SA told me the wall clock no more liao. I'll help u keep a lookout for it ok. Less then SGD20 hor. Similar design lah. I'll inform u.
Acthia,
Yesterday I went to buy all the ribbon series from MTW liao. keke.... I kiasu one so I juz buy all lor. haha...
I've got some receipts to give away so that u can be members. So see who wants it ok.
1) Membership card for More Than Words. All products got 10%.
2) KittyLove at United Square. Meiji, if u wan, I've got a few receipts which is juz nice $40 then can make up to $100 for u to be member liao.
3) KittyLove at United Square $100 receipt. I'll post the receipt to u then u go KittyLove make your membership card.
4) Feifei,
tat day I oso bought quite a lot of things from KaiKai leh. Then I got the receipt but I duno if they can allow u to take my receipt & apply for membership. U wana try?
the cards/receipts are FREE but can u all pay me postage ah? $0.25 for normal local mail.