Purplepenguin/Bubblesangel,
Rec'd yr PM liao. Hv already put them into the envelopes ready to be posted tml morning. keke... let me know once u rec it ok. I got put return address so no worries.
feifei/acthia,
Both of u gog KaiKai tonite ah? Tempting me to go leh. Actuali my hubby came back from reservist on Sunday liao then today he went back for 1 day for feedback thingy but tonite he's gog dinner with his reservists friends then I told him I wana make cookies for him to eat. hee... So how ah? I tot if I meet up wif u then u dont hv to pay for postage lor. Dunno whether KaiKai got new stuffs a not. Hmmm....... I let u know later. If I'm gog then I meet u at KaiKai lor. Think I'll reach before 7pm. Will u leave early?
feifei, u got buy the storage rack oso ah? Ya lor, a bit expensive but nice nice lor...
Acthia, buy the tissue box lah, it's nice oso. Somemore u got 10% discount liao. Did u get the stickers from MTW? U can accumulate 10 stickers then makes up $5 so u can use on yr next purchase leh. Remember to take the stickers hor.
Purin,
Glad u are getting better.
Jacqueline,
Thanks ya. Nice hor the stuffs. See if u want anything lor, I can help u get before Lunaticfreezer comes to take the MP3 from me. I'll pass to her then u can take from her lor. I got 10%.
Blurqueen,
I'm working lor. No kids yet. Actuali not officially married only ROM last yr March. Thinking of holding customary only in 2008. The mirror is nice nice lor. It's abt $23.90. I cant remember properly leh but around there. I got 10% if u want.
KMK,
Those Mac toys in HKG & Taiwan also so nice one leh. Singapore ones always not as nice as theirs lor.