Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

acthia,
I like the hair dryer u posted, she got any charmmy kitty one. I prefer charmmy kitty, but $80 toooooo expensive liao...

the juicer also nice!

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji</font>,
heheh.. I also like the hair dryer and juicer. But not buying now lah...

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Yup.. $70 for the juicer can consider. But I tink need to buy adaptor hor.
The water dispenser also nice... somemore can hold 2.8L. Not bad lah. =o)

VQ reporting:

1) The 3 hk containers no more stocks at Blk 303 Marsiling liao..

2) Last wk, i saw this at Isetan Scotts Sanrio.
652445.jpg

Bubblesangel,
r u free n will u be at home on Sat? cos everybody here said u pretty.. i also want to bring my DH n DD to c u... hahahaha....

okie... tats all for today folks!!
Me go kaikai meet feifei &amp; msbrown liaoz!!
Talk to u all again tomolo. Ciaos...
652449.gif

here are my jellies:
almond jelly
652466.jpg

konnyakyu jelly made using ice-cube tray:
652467.jpg
652468.jpg

konnyakyu jelly made with 3D HK jelly mould:
652469.jpg
652470.jpg

I think they will look nicer if i added some colour to the jellies. Almond jelly will also look quite nice like meiji's.
The yellow one is my dh's favourite coz it's very sweet with SunQuick =P

Purplepenguin,
Nice Nice..... I tot y yr jelly got pokka dots one. Then I look closer it's becoz u got put the dunno call wat seeds... keke.....

KK I'm gog KaiKai liao... Bye bye.... chat tml ya...

Janet, I'll most probably sms u later on the scissors pricing.

purplepenguin,
All the jelly and pudding u made very nice leh... I like the small HK very much! sooooooo cute!

msbrown
haha, the almond jelly also look quite funny with the longans lor, but taste very good. Actually i also wanted to put in the longans for the small HKs, but they are too small liao, the longan will stick out =P

meiji
thanks! the small HK is quite difficult to make leh, coz after i pour in the jelly solution, the tray is even, but it will overflow in some moulds while not enough to make 3D in other moulds esp. the bear one. i spent quite long to make swee swee everyone lor =) the big one is easier to make =P

meiji
nice hor? Think if we go BKK to buy, it shd be cheaper lor... The seller is selling this at $18 and another bigger one same design for $30. Quite exp...

Purplepenguin,
Ya, the big is easier to make, but difficult to take out leh... small one difficult to make but easier to take out.

serene,
will you be going back? can help me buy the switch cover.
i m looking for such cover very long already.
beside HK, gt other deisign.
mini toons used to sell, but now no more liao.
thks!

VQ
thanks! they are yummy too. DH said he didn't know where to start eating =P

Blueblue
I think someone mentioned that stargazer doesn't give bulk discounts. But i've read on her website that new buyers who purchase at least $50 will be given $10 voucher for next purchase.

Serene,
any other design of the the switch cover? very nice!

purplepenguin,
yr 3D jelly very nice, did u use the ice cube to do it or some other 3D mould? very cute!

acthia,
i'm so tempted to buy that waffle maker, being eyeing for long...but too expensive!

<font color="aa00aa">Purple Penguin,</font>
The jelly you made are so beautiful !!!
I love those you made with ice cube mold and jelly mold, simply delicious. I'm quite tempted to buy the jelly mold now. How much is it pls ?
I don't think hubby will object since it's of practical use.

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
Thanks for including my request for the birth date towel. It's for my gf.

melody, minnie mouse, Xiaodindan &amp; the HK dog(purin ah)

1 bad point about this is not so stick.
So i use the super strong double side tape. Hope it can stick to the wall.
Let u all know tomorrow.

<font color="0000ff">Jacqueline,</font>
Just 1/2 day I'm out and now have to read from archive already.
My daughter's birthday is in November. Oct 24 is my gf's birthday.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown/Purple Penguin,</font>
Really appreciate you gals for looking out on my behalf. Actually most of the HK kakis are very helpful when I needed to buy something. Thanks gals.
kao_kiss.gif

I'll be at home tomorrow.

Need your advice on the jelly mold. Pls advise where you bought it from. Thank you.
Just wondering how about this one ?
652668.jpg
This is actually an ice cream maker mold.

Serene,
The switch covers are very cute.

Purple Penguin,
Stargazer's things are very nice, but also ex. Not difficult to reach $100.

She She,
That umbrella you posted very nice.
I've got 2 HK umbrellas but can't bear to use them leh. Only the My Melody one I am using now.

She She,
Really ah ? $4.60 for the same jelly mold above ? Wow, that's so much cheaper than what I saw posted leh - $7.90 !!!
When will the stock arrive if you place order sweetie ?

She She,
The apple design mug is selling at $5 now at Isetan, but Stargazer is selling at $15 !!!
Prices are really marked up.

Purple Penguin,
That cupboard you posted is what I also saw but $108.

janet,
in fact, u posted that umbrella before and i just love it and bookmarked it, hee...annie said she bought the same at Tong Hua Wu at TPY for $6 only, last sunday i went there, no more stock, so i'm still thinking should i bid for it at $8 or wait until she got new stock! $6 soooo cheap leh!

janet,
i'm still waiting for the rest of ladies reply me to confirm the price, i hope it can be done before CNY, so u want one?

She She,
I would love to have the HK coffee maker but very expensive lah.

Fei Fei/Meiji,
I give up on the red plaids tote bag liao. After shipping costs, it is not worth it.

She She,
I forgot that I posted that umbrella b4. hahaha.
If the shop at TP hub will have new stock, no harm waiting.

If can confirm price at $4.60 and delivery b4 CNY, I don't mind considering. BTW, is it plastic material ? Sorry to ask, because the liquid is hot and don't know whether safe in the long run.

She She,
You trying to tempt me with HK teddy bear hor ?
I would prefer household items which are not too expensive. You know lah, CNY coming already. My CFO going to nag at me if I spend too much.

msbrown,
not this one.. the one that is brick lego.. but thanks anyway! =)

purplepenguin,
the konnyakyu are sOoo beautiful!!

janet,
opps.. c wrongly..

i went to the kitty shop at Isetan Scotts today.. why issit that i always cannot find anything to buy when i go.. but when i see the loots that u all bought i always got so tempted to go down and buy har? haha! and i was having the thought to go play LD!! cos i keep reading the thread and got soooo tempted.. end up i reach there, i don't know.. dun feel like playing..-,- waste my time! =(