Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

purplepenguin,
oh izzit...thanks!!me not member leh..how to be their member wor?

hi blurqueen.
ya lor cos is HK ma...heehee...

shanshan,
Ya loh, juz bcos its HK stuff. Hee...

Btw...u gals keen to get the hp strap?? The panty & bra set one. U gals saw b4?? I bought it at Admiralty loh. My fren saw the similar one at Toa Payoh, n its much more ex den the price i got it at.

blurqueen,
which hp strap you refer to?hk?

feifei,
duno..heehee..me tot of going to kitty palace n kitty love if nv rain lor..cos now doing housechores ma...haha...go try the lucky draws..haha...se lucky anot today.

<font color="0000ff">Blurqueen,</font>
I bought this ice cube tray from the shop at Novena Sq. Just in case it is OOS, I post this pic here. I bought it at $13.90 whereas the other design which has Hello Kitty and friends ice tray costs slightly more.

This bag is not on my wish list.

<font color="0000ff">She_She,</font>
You are welcome. Thought some mummies here might be keen to attach the strap to the water bottle.

shanshan,
Yes, im referring to the HK hp strap. Quite a nice set loh. Got it frm a bp in dis forum loh.

janet,
Hee...the white wallet is on my wish list leh. Can someone let me noe if they've came across it?? Thks in advance ya! ;p

shanshan
if i'm not wrong, you can be member if you make purchase of $50 and above, excluding the lucky draws.

feifei
heehee, i not selling, coz these are the better prizes i got lor. The dvds i will watch with my boys coz we're learning jap =P

Blurqueen,
You can actually click on the link and buy it from the seller.

Let me tell you what is on my wish list:
645828.jpg
645829.jpg
645830.jpg
645831.jpg

My hubby is going to kill me if he sees my wish list of Hello Kitty things.

janet,
Wow..so many tings on ur wish list ah?? Haha...
Ya my hubby oso will nag if he noe im buying so many HK tings.

Hey....seems like i've seen the red HK bottle b4 leh. But dun remember where liao. I juz bought 2 sets of HK rubber bands for my gal. She like it so much.
If i come across the tings on ur wish list, will let u noe.

Janet,
heehee...your wishlist ok ma..hubby will kill you meh?

purplepenguin,
purchases with $50 and can be a member liao..hmmm...ok.

blurqueen,
orr...issit the one that i tink some of the ladies here also have leh...ya is quite nice.

shanshan,
Is it the one with the HK head only?? Ya loh...i bought the melody, winnie the pooh &amp; Hello Kitty designs. Hee...
Tink cost $2 loh.

Thanks all...
so many posting liao, i need to read one by one.

msbrown,
The "fu dai" hor, I went into the shop again after u left, then saw the senior SA with a ladies choosing the "fu dai" &amp; "fu" magnet at the cashier there. I quickly told the SA i want the pink colour one, also have orange, green and blue ba... Not much left le, coz the ladies bought 4 "fu dai" &amp; 4 "fu" magnet.

shanshan,
I bought my ice cube tray at Kitty Love. U may check with them.
Kitty Palace have 3D ice cube tray, but the charater is the HK with friends, not all HK like what we get. I want to buy, but DH said no. He said got one enough liao... sob sob...
Very lucky hor, yesterday he didnt nag coz i told him earlier that I'm waiting for the lucky draw, i want to play coz I love all the prizes except the books, DVDs and bath salt... hahaha

I'm a silent reader of this thread ! Can someone enlighten me ?!?!
Must I be a member for this lucky draw thing ?? Is it available at Kitty Palace Novena ?? Everyday they have the draw ?
Was thinking of trying my luck !! : )
Thanks !!

msbrown,
The "fu dai" is to put on your wallet, "bao ping an" or "lucky" one lor... met 2 ladies there, one of them told me one, she got MM smaller than the one I bought. Very cute and nice.

annie &amp; purplepenguin,
I reach there then sms annie, aiya too late coz u all juz left.....
really wish to meet u ladies leh...

blurqueen,
now i really
645878.gif

the hk hp strap cost $2 only?you got pic to show us ma?thx..

meiji,
the ice cube tray you have now is only hk charater rite?the one that janet posted jus now?
haha..your hubby so good ma...

meiji,
drooling over the hk toaster liao....so nice!!
you tried using today yet?you got toast bread this morning for your DS?

Shan Shan,
My wish list can easily come up to close to $100. How can my hubby not scream at me ?

Meiji,
You lucky woman, that toaster is so nice leh.

Shan Shan,
You still busy checking out Stargazer's things ah ? I like the soya sauce bottle but VQ mentioned in Japan, it can be as cheap as SGD$2. Correct me if I'm wrong.

shanshan,
Yes, is the one Janet posted. If u cant get from Kitty Love, u may with to purchase online? $16.95 ok lar... I bought mine $11.95 (no discount).

I like the sauce jar &amp; kitchen hook u posted above. Very nice but sooooooo expensive.

she_she,
The lucky draw at Kitty Palace, i think still have a lots ba... coz last nite when I'm leaving still have 4 toaster mah.

BTW, pls let us know the shipping cost of bakeware &amp; CNY items from Giftidea. If shipping cost too expensive, I might want to cancel some order. Anyway, u mentioned before that more items can share lower shippong cost. heehee..... so tempted to know the shipping cost for each items.

meiji,
kao_drool.gif

very nice toaster! worth the $$$.

Nexttime IF we hv hk gathering, then u can toast the bread for us.. keke

Then i can print the photos with my printer.

Sme 1 gt the airport hor, then can brew coffee or tea.

WA.. sorri ah, too hungry liao, waiting for dabao to came back.

I'm crazy over this honeybee HK kitchen scale, anyone know where I can find this and how much?

645967.jpg

Janet &amp; hoho03
I tell u hor I'm abit crazy liao... coz I like all the lucky draw prizes lor... got canister and mug. I'm still thinking how nice if I can 1 or 2 more HK mugs, then can have breakfast with DH &amp; DS... kekeke.....

645971.jpg

meiji,
u make me xin yang yang yang yang yang yang lei!!
HAHAHA...

janet,
my plan not bad hor.. keke
Who is the 1 whose hse is like a HK land?
maybe can do gathering hor.. heehee

VQ just sms-ed me saying she will be going to Kitty Palace or Kitty Love. What are the items there now which is 'hot' now pls ?

hoho03,
haha....wow you got this good idea leh....so smart..i tink Purin hse like HK land lor...

meiji,
if you have 2 hk mugs than can enjoy breakfast with DH with hk bread toast,hk mugs with coffee..so goood hor...okie but abit ex from online leh..

Janet,
heehee..everyday i go stargazer stall look look see see one...cos got new stocks almost everyday ma...drooling over them always.guess japan sells cheaper...

meiji....so envy u....so lucky.....

the cup from lucky dip is nice...got cover...is it plastic or ceramic?

meiji....u got pic of the canister? can post here...i didnt have a good look....

actually like quite a number of items from this lucky draw..but dun dare try so many times..cos afraid end up with just books and dvd..then can faint....

HoHo03,
I think just about all of you have a house like Hello Kitty land. If only I have a chance to buy the HK coffee maker, that would be simply wonderful !!!

Wow so many postings here.

Meiji, the bread got HK print on it? Can take a pic of the bread and let us envy? hehe...

HoHo03, I laughed out loud when I saw your plan. I put up my hands and legs to support your plan. Hope Purin can tidy up her house soon so we can realise this plan. hehe...= ) then we can bring some of our more precious HK stuff and share with one another and all of us would drool all over Purin's house. hehehe...

Will take pic of all my $10 and $20 lucky draw buys this weekend if free.