Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

just to check with u gals....is it true that each draw there are 200 items in all??

not sure if u all remember...the lucky draw just before this...the one HK sitting with flower in her hand...the towel / blanket 100 x 140cm....is that the 2nd prize?... i think i remember that item only got 6 or 8 pieces?

Hi KMK,

For $10 lucky draw, there are 200 items. For $20 ones, there are only 100 items.

Yes, the previous draw also has a towel and it's also one of the top prize. Can't remember anything else cos it's not my aim. I prefer the blanket from the $20 this time actually cos it's a real blanket and is pink in colour.

Janet,
U may wish to try to make 3D HK jelly again when u r free. U sure LOVE them very much!

tks for the info to make konnyakyu jelly too... will try it when on weekend...

annie,
you mean the two items you bought from yahoo auctions is selling at Daiso? do you have the link for it?me interested too...heehee...

Annie & KMK,
U all very lucky too.

heehee... finally I wont the 1st prize, toaster. So happy!!
Also 2nd prize white towel, canister, mug, dvd, bath salt? and books...
I love the canister very much! Got My Melody too... if anyone have extra wanna sell to me at cost, pls PM me ya...

annie,
I saw the pvc pouch u posted at Kitty Palace, very nice.
BTW, their new stuffs arrived today, some already finish. Like the HK locks, I think think think finally didnt get it coz finish liao, bought a MM one instead. sob sob...

MM lock $12.95
645386.jpg

HK lucky pouch $8.95 (got 4 colours)
645387.jpg

shanshan,
I used the ice cube tray made normal jelly, just added colour. Actually it's made by my DH. heehee... he is expect than me!
I bought the ice cube tray from Kitty Love few month back. This item selling fast, mayb u check with them see whether they have new stock.

meiji,
wow..like MM lock..so cute..you too so lucky to win the 1st prize ma...Congrats ya..bte kitty palace at novena sq hor,me tot going there tmlo...wat other stocks they hv?

meiji,
oh..ok..thanks.kittylove n kitty palace very near each other rite?how much is it?kittylove at which level of United sq?

shanshan,
Kitty Love @ B1 United Sq.
Kitty palace @ Level 2 Novena Sq.

MM lock very cute hor, HK one more cute. Annie & msbrown have the HK one.

BTW, 12.95 each.

shanshan,
They have a lots lucky draw arrived when I was there abt 6pm+.
Other new arrival just came today, but some already finish liao... got bath towel, container & etc... cant remember all.

Bubblesangel,
wow...so good going BKK!! tats great lor..enjoy shopping for more HK stuffs too...buy more then sell to us..keke..

meiji,
heehee..thanks for the info..
tink Hk lock must be very nice...can it be use to lock lugguage?
btw,kittypalace lucky draw prizes have new one set?wow..so fast all the new arrivals gone liao...hope tml got more stocks,

shanshan,
The lock can be use to lock lugguage.
I ask the SA, today they open 2 lucky draw and nomore new one liao. Still hv 4 toaster and many carpets, canister, mug & small prizes when I'm leaving around 8pm+

Morning all!

Annie,
Wow, seems like you won many prizes hor....
How much u spent in total? ;p

Meiji,
wow, lucky gal....how much u spent to draw the toaster?

645445.gif

Hi everyone! Morning to u ya!

Ah ya c lah...i reali live up to my name men! Got the shop name mixed up liao. Tink i will drop the HK shops u gals has been telling me men. My saliva dripping liao come to tink of it. But tink i went to the shop at Chinatown b4 loh. Went there a few times liao. Its at Chinatown point is it??

Purplepenguin,
caniseters meaning hte glass containers? If so, I have been aiming for that leh... =)...

Jac,msbrown,lunaticfreeze,

Have u gals charged the MP3? This morning , hb charge for me in the office, took only abt 1hr+ and the LED light becomes green. So now hb wan to see if there is anything in the mp3, found that there are 3 songs in it liao leh!! He asked me maybe someone used it b4 izzit....hmm...i duno leh....

TInk u gals better try your mp3s ya...

I tol dhim maybe its some samples songs...hee..But i dun feel gd abt this leh...hmm..

Janet, the toaster is lovely. I oso tinking of buying one oven toaster. If i can hav this would be great! Wondering hw much it cost leh.

msbrown,Jac,

I have started using the MP3 liao, nice sound...But only that got to sometimes press one time, sometimes press and hold, sometimes press twice..haiz....hee....But its cute...Me try to download songs now...hee

Morning Hello Kitty Sisters.....

Meiji,
I'm so envious of u leh. Spent only $80 to get the toaster. I spent so much everytime oso nvr get lor. Think my luck not so good lor. Haiz.....

The lucky pouch is nice leh. How come I didn't see ah? It's a pouch for hp or a hp charm?

Shanshan,
The lock is reali cute & can use to lock luggage. Hubby asked me what I wana do wif the lock, I told him lock luggage lah. he said wait yr HK face becomes black black. keke....

feifei,
I think most mp3 comes with some sample songs. I bought a ZEN one last yr in the IT show and inside already got 6 songs. So I think this HK mp3 oso the same lor. Songs are already in there juz for ppl to test the sound all that. Shud be ok one.

she_she,
How's yr bakeware coming along? I think if it's too heavy considering so many items we are ordering, maybe I'll drop the charmy kitty chocolate fondue. Let me see the charges 1st then I'll decide again.

feifei,
I havent even started to charge it yet lor. keke, so lazy to do it leh. But maybe I shud do it hor in case anything wrong can send back to the seller to repair or wat. Enjoying yr mp3 huh....

good morning....

meiji,
u so lucky! can post the pic of yr 1st prize? hee...let me drool, ya?

msbrown and all,
humm...i'm still waiting for the supplier to provide me an indvidual weight of all CNY items, coz the items have not received in her office and once she can give me the info and i'll do the calculation, pls hang on, ya?

meiji and all,
which lucky draw got more good stuff? i may go tmw to try my luck, where u got the toaster from?

blurqueen,
the normal 3D MP3 256mb is $71.75 & 512mb is $91.75. Tis is how it looks like.
645638.jpg

This is another set. Lovers MP3. Daniel is the speaker while Hello Kitty is the MP3. I bought the 512mb at $106.75.
645639.jpg

msbrown,
oic...hee...me mountain turtle cos 1st time buy mp3..heehee...

Ya lor, but hor, do u know where else i can download songs cos i dunw an to get caught...keke... =)..

Tink u shuold charge and test it leh.... =)...but its really bery cute...loved it so much =)...Wonder wat type of pouch can I get to put the mp3 hor...hmm...cos got to get something with thick material...hm...

feifei
yes, the glass containers. 1 prize comes with 2 containers. I got 1 HK and 1 MM =)

annie
i got a slightly different rose pouch from you. Yes, i think i've seen it at Daiso before, dunno if they'll re-stock.

meiji
Congratulations! You got good prizes leh! Was telling annie that we shd have waited for you to come so we can also get good prizes lor =P

janet,
the water bottle strap that u posted, just S$1? i may want it then i don't need to buy another bottle with strap one, hee...tks for posting!

janet & purplegenguin,
tks for offering and showing me a small backpack the other time. DD doesn't it now coz her school just distributed a school bag for everyone so that she won't steal her classmate's backpack to put on, yes! she did it before when i picked her up!
645689.gif

msbrwon,
so the lovers set coems with the paper bag? and the case? cos cute leh..i abit regret din buy the lovers set cos it also comes with a pouch hor...so nice...

Purplepenguin,
wow, so lucky leh..i aiming for that cos wanted to use for cny lor....If u intend to sell it off, do let me know ya..keke.. =).

janet,
The bag is cute. So u bidding for it??

Hey u gals know whether any plc in KL oso selling HK stuff?? Maybe i can drop by to take a look, n see wat i can bring back to show u all.

janet, ya ya me drooling very badly here men. U gals hav more HK collection den me. Envy men!

I saw the pics, but i still can buy them meh?? Frm where?? I like the white wallet.

so when u gals going down to the HK shops again?? Maybe can meet up one of dis days. Me going to Admiralty nex wk. See whether they hav new stocks for CNY or nt. :p

GOOD MORNING MUMMIES N LADIES
645718.gif

Janet,
the ice cube tray is the one meiji use it to make the jelly hor...

feifei,
the mp3 lovers set so cute..i like the one that you all have to..guess is cute cos the little hads n little legs can press one...haha..enjoy your mps ladies
645719.gif

she_she,
is okie..i will wait for your updates...no worries ya!

msbrown,
ya lor,later hk fac become black colour...cos those ppl anyhow throw our luggusge ma,later spoil liao..heartpain sia.

meiji,
you really lucky mummy...spent $80 to get the toaster..do share with us pics of the bread using the hk toaster ya...