morn...another blue monday
meiji,
ur HK cookies look good...where did u get the ingredients to do it?
I stil hv not decide the price of my 'fu'..anyone interested, give me a bid price ba.
msbrown,
I got the mouse fm MT liao...& is using it in my office...cool....
np to post the 'fu' to u...so i random choose 1 for u..but how much u willing to pay for the 'fu'? kekeke
MT wil b at dawson today.
MT mentioned tt he wil b @ Woodlands either 12 or 19 Dec..hv to call him to cfm again.
shanshan,
It's real fun in disneyland..is jus lk u went to a fairy tale place but of cos I stil luv Tokyo disneyland better.
Purin,
The hard case is abt HK850 if i dun rem wrongly...but i find the space inside is small.
Purplepenguin,
my bb is 13mths...on the plane is quite irritating cos she cant sit still. Other than that, I can stil tk it cos is the same as shopping in sgp kekeke
feifei,
I jus bought the jelly n choco mold lor...I seldom bake ever since got bb so i did buy much bakeware.
KMK,
I got the luggage in airport but i think u can also find it in those shop in HKG selling luggages.
Cant rem how much is the choco mould liao but i think is same price as wat they hv listed in the website.
VQ,
I dunno the threadcount cos is nt indicated. I dun think is authentic lah cos is sold in 'ladies street'.
Janet,
np lah...since is cheap, mus also mk sure the quality is good. So let us know once u tested the quality.
The luggage u posted is similar to mine...& i also saw tis selling abt S$100+ only..actually wanted to get tis one u had posted initially but inner compartment too small
she_she,
I didnt went to the Trendyland u hv given me cos i cant find it...but then it so happened tt i passed by one of their outlets in Mongkok so i bought the MM 'hui chun' kekeke
I also saw 1 HK BIG cup wif spoon @ S$9++...hesitate then in the end nv get it *sob sob*
Weather wise..cooling during daytime & mus wear windbreaker cos I m shoppin on main street most of the time. At nite is v cold