hehe.... I secretly use my SIL laptop to log in. cant resist the temptation to log in to see wat's interesting.
Janet,
Thanks for the nice nice pictures.
annie,
U spent $$ again!!!! Gotta save liao remember.... hehe....
Meiji,
Thanks for helping me reserve the mould from KaiKai, Hubby came home last nite for 1 day so today I cant go KaiKai i'm sure he'll nag at me sa I spend again. hehe... So I'll go only tml after work.
Lunaticfreezer,
I got yr mp3 from Jac yesterday liao. See when u wana collect from me ok. I Love both my MP3. Reali no regret to buy them.
Feifei/Lunaticfreezer,
U oso agree hor. Very cute leh. The lovers set oso vry nice. Hubby came back last nite while I returned tis morning coz went to play mahjong wif friends until 6.30am. He asked me what I bought coz I took a big plastic bag home. keke.... I showd him and he nvr complain lor coz I can tell he oso approved of them coz reali very cute & nice. I told him I liked them very very much & reali no regret buying them. Somemore I feel it's rather cheap than u buy from the stores.
Jacqueline,
Thks for organizing. Reali appreciate. Oh ya, yr radio how ah SOrry I 4got abt it. Let me know how u wana collect from me.
Lunaticfreezer/Purplepenguin,
U oso want the storage bag big one hor, tml I'll go KaiKai then I sms u the price then u seel if u wan a not. Dunno if I hv yr contacts in the HK list which are in office. I'll go check if not, u PM me yr hp ok.