Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

VQ,
wow...pei fu you lor...1 mth nv shop for hk things liao...very steady!! tink you go all lor...heehee..no lah joking..go to those with lucky dips prizes that are attractive one...

Hello Kitty Rose Long Carpet Rug
641049.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Rose-Long-Carpet-Rug-Japan-Authentic_W0QQitemZ180072271546QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem

shanshan,
This time we made the butter cookies by ourself, not the mixer type. Ok lar... cannot say very nice lor... hahaha...
BTW, the cookies cutter and only one on the giftidea website, u can see it.
Yup! I used the cake mould I bought at Kitty Palace to made pancake.
My DH and me eat the eggs lor, coz DS nap already.

VQ,
U really steady lor... see so many HK pics wont be "xin yang yang" meh? hahaha... joking ya...

Jacqueline

Thanks! Love the HK lovers' set. Not tried yet though (lazy to read instructions). Anyone try already can tell me how to go abt downloading songs? Btw, now download from internet need to pay is it?

I saw the pink cabinet you want at Plaza Sing MTW on Sat. Also saw it at Tiong Bahru MTW.

The one at Plaza Sing also selling the rose series bowl, mug w cover and spoon set at $19.90.

Went to Daiso and saw many HK items. Created a HK organiser with the HK materials bought from there.

meiji,
but is really nice ma...hope to see your next ccokies section again..heehee...jia you!!!

Heartbear,
must see how many is interested in it,if not also cant get discounts from the seller ma...$8 worth it anot..duno wat material it is made of?

<font color="0000ff">GOOD MORNING LADIES.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Shan Shan,</font>
The rose carpet you posted is very nice, but costs $60 !!!!

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
There are more counters at Daiso IMM selling HK now. It's near the exit. But then I find that they are basically the same things.

meiji
it's ok, thanks for the info!
Your cookies and pancakes are nice leh!

Mom2nat
I got it at ard $6 too. Your place there is really a good place to shop for HK leh. Too bad it's too far for me. Do let us know if got any other nice HK stuff there =P

msbrown
thanks for going KaiKai to find out!

Morning ladies =)...

Meiji,
Your waffle looks nice leh... The cookies looks so nice hor....must have spent a long time to make them =).

Jac,
Tks for organising the BP for the mp3s...I wanted to charge it yesterday but hor, the charger needs an adapter leh...so tonite I going bk to my inlaw hse to borrow frm them ;p...Really bery cute lor =).

Morning Fei Fei/HoHo03/Purple Penguin,
My weekend was tiring. Today I will be at home and do some spring cleaning since my son doesn't have any homework yet.

Janet,
me too lor, started the spring cleaning liao..haiz, hate it lor... =(..

All,
ask u all hor, how come towels have those black spots huh? Anyone knows how to remove them?

Good morning ladies,

Purplepenguin &amp; feifei,
Thanks... haha... the pancake cannot make it leh... not nice leh... Will try very hard to make nicer one.

feifei,
i gt the same pbm as u, towel black spots like mould like tt.
i had concluded that they are not sun enough, cos my plc do not get direct sunlight lor.
Not like my mil hse, the sun is big big, so her towels no pbm 1.

Hope it helps u.

Good Morning Ladies,

wah... just spend nearly 1-hour reading thru all the postings made over the weekend.

<font color="aa00aa">Purplepenguin</font>,
It was nice meeting you too. Your boys are so cute &amp; handsome.

<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>,
Oh no..!! Hope your hubby is feeling better now. That time I also kena suspected Dengue but neber get warded leh. Maybe cos I'm not dehydrated and rashes only a little bit. Doc told me to rest @ home and drinks lots of cooling stuff.

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel</font>,
I like the luggage and besheets you got from HK. But me only looking for Duvet cover and pillow case for my gals beds.

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,
I also like the iron board cover leh. Can organise a group buy? If yes, count me pls. TIA yah..

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
You also experienced those irritating black dots/patches ? I think it has to do with the moist environment. So, what I do now is to hang towels in the place where there is sun. Hopefully that hsould help.

Can't really do a lot of spring cleaning with son at home. Now coaching him in some simple English work. So won't be online until he goes to school.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
How's your hubby ?

morn...another blue monday

meiji,
ur HK cookies look good...where did u get the ingredients to do it?

I stil hv not decide the price of my 'fu'..anyone interested, give me a bid price ba.

msbrown,
I got the mouse fm MT liao...&amp; is using it in my office...cool....

np to post the 'fu' to u...so i random choose 1 for u..but how much u willing to pay for the 'fu'? kekeke

MT wil b at dawson today.
MT mentioned tt he wil b @ Woodlands either 12 or 19 Dec..hv to call him to cfm again.

shanshan,
It's real fun in disneyland..is jus lk u went to a fairy tale place but of cos I stil luv Tokyo disneyland better.

Purin,
The hard case is abt HK850 if i dun rem wrongly...but i find the space inside is small.

Purplepenguin,
my bb is 13mths...on the plane is quite irritating cos she cant sit still. Other than that, I can stil tk it cos is the same as shopping in sgp kekeke

feifei,
I jus bought the jelly n choco mold lor...I seldom bake ever since got bb so i did buy much bakeware.

KMK,
I got the luggage in airport but i think u can also find it in those shop in HKG selling luggages.
Cant rem how much is the choco mould liao but i think is same price as wat they hv listed in the website.

VQ,
I dunno the threadcount cos is nt indicated. I dun think is authentic lah cos is sold in 'ladies street'.

Janet,
np lah...since is cheap, mus also mk sure the quality is good. So let us know once u tested the quality.

The luggage u posted is similar to mine...&amp; i also saw tis selling abt S$100+ only..actually wanted to get tis one u had posted initially but inner compartment too small

she_she,
I didnt went to the Trendyland u hv given me cos i cant find it...but then it so happened tt i passed by one of their outlets in Mongkok so i bought the MM 'hui chun' kekeke

I also saw 1 HK BIG cup wif spoon @ S$9++...hesitate then in the end nv get it *sob sob*

Weather wise..cooling during daytime &amp; mus wear windbreaker cos I m shoppin on main street most of the time. At nite is v cold

morning...

DD goes to school and i'll have 2 hrs FREE, kakaka..

heartbear/shanshan/acthia,
i don't have an ebay a/c, does anyone have it and willing to help ask the seller if she can give discount on iron board cover? besides, i'm handling the BP from giftidea, not really got time to organize two at the same time, anyone? many tks!

feifei
nothing much done over the weekend...
my towels also have the same prob, agree with Janet it happens more often in moist environment. I realise that my towels i hang inside the toilet will have these black dots, but hb's towels hang in our room do not have...

meiji
think i will just use the mould for jelly, dunno how to make the pancake...

Purin
hope your hubby will be ok. I remember my sis had dengue fever before... you take care too =)

Hoho,
Tks ger... same lor, cos my hse is those new type so not much sunlight lor...haiz...but funny thing is hb's towel no balck spots, only mine leh...hmm..

Janet,
hmm..tink i should do that as well hor, if not all the towels will have spots...tks for your tips ya =).

Acthia,
hihi, hows your wkends?

bubbleangel,
nvm lah, u still able to shop alot of good stuff back! hee...

i got a shopping list if anyone come across where to buy like kittylove, kitty palace, kai kai that u usually go, pls let me know, ya?

1.) HK bag backpack (small one)
2.) HK water bottle with carrier
3.) HK name card box
4.) HK laptop case

thank you, i've to fetch my naught monkey now, see ya!

btw, when will kittylove and kitty palace open in the morning, anyone knows?

My aunt also complained of the black spots on the towel. I think must sun it after bath. If still got black spot/patches, I give up liao.

Bubblesangel,
Thanks for your understanding regarding the bedsheet. I was hoping to pick up from you yesterday but it's ok since you were not at home then. Another time lah.

She_She,
Stargazer doesn't give discounts. So I guess you would have to buy at the price she posted until in bulk. But generally her things are of good quality.

Bubblesangel,
u bought the mouse also? MT got any new stocks?

ic...so how do i colelct the mould frm you leh...Would u be going orchard anything this wk?

I like HK disneyland, rem I had such a good time there and especially loved the fireworks...u stayed to watch the fireworks?

purplepenguin,
hmm...liket that i got to hang my towels soemwhere liao...=)...

<font color="aa00aa">morn feifei</font>,
My weekend is okie... busy with my gals lor so no time to log-in to drool. Also my gums are sore cos I'm getting braces done. Boh pianz... gotta suffer for sake of beauty. *hiak-hiaks*
641387.gif

Btw, I went to MTW @ CCK on Sat and saw alot of HK stuffs. They have the small pink cabinet, "hard-cover" tissue box holder &amp; remote control holder (the material feels like fake leather). They also have small bolster, the furry tissue box holder, cup + plate set, mugs, etc... Quite nice but hubby not good mood tat day so neber buy anything. *sob-sob*

How was yur weekend?? Bought any HK stuff??

Hi She_She,
I've got a small HK backpack, still in excellent condition. If you are not looking for any specific design like rose or ribbon, can PM me. Bought at $5 and only used once.

Acthia,
I had braces done before. It's painful everytime the orthondontist tightens it. But what to do for the sake of beauty.

Bubblesangel
I got a cookies recipe book. Got it from OG $14.90, inside got many recipes (in chinese + english, very good hor?)... heehee

BTW, my DS older than ur DD hor, now he is 14mth liao... born on 04th Nov 2005. I told my DH if he going HKG for biz trip I want to follow then can shop HK stuffs. He said NO NO NO, wait I saw the HK then forget my DS already. Funny! hahaha...

Purplepenguin
I bought pancake mix from Isetan. Cold Storage &amp; NTUC also have but difference brand. U may try to make it. The one I bought not very nice leh, MORINAGA brand...

If u organise the <font color="0000ff">Iron board cover</font>, pls include me ya... TIA!

she_she
Kitty Love (10:30am ~ 9:30pm) &amp; Kitty Palace (11am ~ 9pm) website for u...

Kitty Love
http://www.mykittylove.com/

Kitty Palace
http://www.kittypalaceshop.com/Home.html

shanshan

The HK hand/face towel you posted I bought it at $1 from BM!! Anyone interested I can go check out whether still have or not.

bubblesangel,
i remember when my dd was 12mths and we went to melbourne, she also cannot keep stll in the plane (luckily that time walking still not steady yet, if not i die if she walk up and down the aisle!). she stayed up alot, end up only sleep for 3hrs. she enjoyed herself so much on the plane (luckily she in good mood and never cry), end up hubby and i tired and cranky!

this march we going bangkok, decided not to bring her along...kekeke...

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
My ortho only juz put in the separators on Sat. Now my molars like kinda "suan" liaoz. Also need to extract 2 pre-molars on 27 Jan. sigh... Luckily my hub quite supportive lor.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
I'm still looking thru the pics of stuff you posted. Currently interested in the face towels. Now still looking thru. Let u know my orders later okie... thks yah...