msbrown
The vendors hor, usually Mon have 2 of them. But today I saw 3. Tues got 1, and Thur got 1, Fri got 1. So I think best to visit on Mon, ard 9 to 1pm. I live in Pasir ris, behind the police station., The stalls are near the bank, the mkt area. If you really coming, I can meet you, to bring you there! Hee... But I can't guarantee they are there on those days. :0
Lani
Me no need to run with the cards, cos I sending all out!
Feifei
Cute hor, bought from Hong Kong. Not exp oso.
Bubblesangel / Meiji
Yah lor, send one to my girl, then she got 1 to keep mah. I keep a blank one oso no point. Hee...
The vendors hor, usually Mon have 2 of them. But today I saw 3. Tues got 1, and Thur got 1, Fri got 1. So I think best to visit on Mon, ard 9 to 1pm. I live in Pasir ris, behind the police station., The stalls are near the bank, the mkt area. If you really coming, I can meet you, to bring you there! Hee... But I can't guarantee they are there on those days. :0
Lani
Me no need to run with the cards, cos I sending all out!
Feifei
Cute hor, bought from Hong Kong. Not exp oso.
Bubblesangel / Meiji
Yah lor, send one to my girl, then she got 1 to keep mah. I keep a blank one oso no point. Hee...