Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Annie,
These prize better and more worth hor? I also need to save some $$$ for the $20 lucky draw liao...

I told my DH I like to play the lucky draw, coz all the items should be more than $10. But he tease me saying towel & mug $3.90 each, bag $6.90, total $14.70 but I paid $20, still rugi $5.30.

hehe...what ur DH said could well be the truth. They manufactured these things in China so the cost should be very low de. Yah...prizes are indeed better and more worth!

Good nite shanshan...

Annie,
Ya loh! I saw it from the website at 1st. Last Friday when I went down to Isetan Scotts, I ask the SA show me then quickly say I want it liao... heehee... I really like it so much!
It's will see clearly in the dark.

heehee... Dunno why I like the lucky draw so much? Mayb I keep dreaming for the 1st prize lor... hahaha...

i finished my laundry.. free now... hehehe...

Janet, this is the HK thermal airpot i got fm japan lucky draw.. 1st prize...
619259.jpg

Wow!! stargazer selling for S$118...plus postage$$$... then i can also sell mine lah....

Jac,
yup yup, hope we can get the MP3s next wk lor...keke....Any nice website for us to download the mp3 songs?

GOOD MORNING LADIES.

<font color="0000ff">She_She</font>,
Not too late for Christmas. Can still buy lah. Stargazer is willing to do meet-ups at Taka.
619303.jpg

Annie,
You mentioned getting 3 towels from the lucky draw ? Is it a bath towel ? How much are you willing to sell it ah ? I'm crazy over HK bath towels.
Looks like you really enjoyed your shopping. So envious.
kao_drool.gif

BTW, I also bought this letter holder from Coralwaves.
619304.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
Did someone mention this egg pan is $9.90 ? Sorry ah, but can this go over the fire ?
619305.jpg

Hi blessed morning,
Rushing out soon...but give you some unfo first before whole day MIA...

The Egg pan that sheshe posted is the one that I brought from Jurong Point(JP) pushcart stall near Old Chang Kee curry puff/ Giordano. Selling at $9.90. I think can make egg and waffles too, if you like to cook then very worth to buy...
The optical mouse and the egg pan are from to different pushcart stall.

The bathset and HK plush with blanket that I get is not from JP is Jurong West market Blk 503...but now no more stock. If got stock will info all of you again...

Let me know how many want it then I can collacte and reserve first or buy it first, let's see how...

Im off now, if still not sure can call me...Bye

This HK egg pan is available at JP right ? I wouldn't mind getting it to make breakfast for my kids esp my gal.

VQ,
You actually won that electric thermal flask ? Lucky you.
kao_drool.gif

good morning...wow..whole nite rainning...

lani,
hey, i don't mind to buy for u, $$ transfer is not a problme, the problem is how am i going to pass it to you?

meiji,
i like the baby G very much, i didn't know if baby G got HK face one, very nice, hor? can we find it locally?

Janet,
according to the site, it can be fired on the stove.
http://auction1.taobao.com/auction/0/item_detail-0db1-86e848cf72eb3e2544788875da7ce3ff.jhtml

dior,
tks for yr info, u need to rush out? oh...be carefully hor, it's rainning outside still...

Annie
I can ask mr thian for the bath set you want, but since dior saw it selling at $10 at Jurong West (same stall as the one selling the HK with blanket?), then think get from there cheaper... wait for dior's good news when they have stock =P

Morn all...

wow...so many complains abt the SA in diff stalls...but quite piss off if they behave lk tt cos we pay $ yet hv to c their 'face' n attitude...

Hi Annie,
I hv PM u regarding the HK wif blanket...sooo excited when u said wil hv stks comin in...

Hi kittytulip,
Thanks for ur help..i will b buyin fm an ebay seller tt lunaticfreezer recommends.

Hi Janet,
I also hv a similar HK Jewellery box as wat u hv posted. Got time i tk a pic to show u all..hehehe

619403.jpg

hey...the eggpan worth to buy leh..mayb i can drop by today or tmr to chk it out but....provided my hubby agrees

Oh ya...msbrown, r we supposed to mt up tonite? If so, wat time har? cos if late &amp; my hubby agrees then mayb i drop by JP b4 I mt u? Let me know ya..

oh ya...when is kaikai lucky draw gg to start? Anybody knows? I nv been to kaikai but if got lucky draw, i can hv excuse to go there kekeke

so wat time wil mr thian b leaving yew tee har? anybody is gg to his stall today n chk it out?

Annie,
I think your hubby getting upset with Hello Kitty. Better hold on for a while.

Think I will give the egg pan a miss. You got me interested in the $13 French Rose bag as well.

bubblesangel,
hey, if u go JP can tumpang you to buy the egg pan for me? i stay at woodlands too, hee..but if it's not convenient then it's okey lah! tks!

bubbleangels,
i m at bukit panjang, can tumpang u to buy the egg pan?
i can collect at woodlands.

If cannot, nm, thks!

janet,
i oso like the french rose bag, but can it be carry over the shoulder?

Good Morning ladies.....

raining the whole nite lor...weather so cold..!

janet,the french rose pouch is nice too...the $13 rose bag is which one?nice?

Hi she_she,
No prob..i wil get it for u. Let u know once i got it.

Can you PM me ur contact so if in any case, the item diff fm the pic posted then i can call u to cfm?

Hi hoho03,
Wil get for u too...u also PM me ur contact jus in case...

Let me list dwn else I scared I miss out any of u..

Eggpan order as follows:
- she_she x1
- hoho03 x1

Anybody wan to hitch a buy, pls add it in.
If the stall does nt hv enuf stock, I think it wil b fair I wil do a 1st come 1st serve basis hor...

morning ladies.... wa sei... 1 nite only leh &amp; I hv to look thru 2 archives....

Wat r u ladies up so late. If I know I oso online to chat coz lats nite raining heavily then the rain " pi pia pi pia " outside the window until I cant slp. I think i only slpt at 2+.

Lots of nice nice things hor... Egg pan @ $9.90 so worth buying lor. Who's gog ah. I want. hee...

Jacqueline,
give me yr account no. I can trf the money to u liao.

Mom2nat,
if 25th Dec, the stalls are open, I dont mind to go find u in the morning then we go together to see see. Think Annie oso wont mind gog.

Lunaticfreezer,
Hate such SA hor. Paying customers still gotta see their face. If for me, I sure scold her back &amp; turn &amp; walk off no matter how attractive the items appeal to me. haha... Coz I quite bad tempered one oso. hee... Next time dont go there liao. Let them lose 1 customer. Actuali tat shop is my colleague's friend shop so that day when I went, they're pretty ok lor. hee.....

How come all u ladies' living areas got so many stalls selling HK ah. I was juz telling my hubby yesterday tat y t.bahru dont hv such stalls ah. If hv, I sure go there every other day lor. He nearly fainted. Then lately since I've joined this forum, I've bought lots of HK stuffs. I've always like to have a bb gal so I always says my future hse will hv a room full of HK then my gal sure will like it. My hubby always say " Better to hv a boy!. If gal, spend like u on HK, I sure go bankrupt very soon! " haha... Juz like Annie's hubby say the whole hse will be ruined by HK....

Janet,
Linda opens on Thurs? Coz am thinking of doing some last minute shopping on Thurs. Wana take leave so can secretly go Linda's shop, but also feel like gog Mom2nat's place there, also feel like gog JP there... cant decide.... hee....

Nowadays More Than Words are selling lots of HK stuffs lor. Bought a big big cushion &amp; bolster at $18.90 each @ 10%. Quite worth buying leh coz it's big ones.

They also have a small bolster at $12.90, big head HK face with small body at $18.90 and also a big HK head cushion at $18.90. So many cuddly cushions lor &amp; price I think rather reasonable lah.

Cushion
619540.jpg

Bolster is abt more than 1/2 of the normal bolster. There's a smaller one like the size of a tissue box.
619541.jpg
619542.jpg

meiji/bubblesangel,
Can I pass to u ladies tml nite? Coz today I'm meeting my aunt to go Sim Lim to help her baobei son a PSP. So cant go back sem tonite liao. Tml can?

Bubblesangel,
if u go JP to get the egg pan, pls help me get 1 oso can. I'll pay u tml when we meet. But if u not gog then nvr mind, think maybe I'll drop by on Thurs.

morning msbrown,
the cushion is cute...heehee..you also feel like going to alot places that sells hk stuffs hor...so nice if all of us take leave 1 day then tour ard spore to see hk stuffs..haha.."Dreaming lor"..haha..

shanshan,
I reali dont mind leh. Reali taking leave this Thurs. U wana join? hee....

The cushion is reali big one lor. Worth it.

msbrown,
so this is the $1.50 coin pouch you bought for us..nice leh...mr thian still sell cheaper lor..heehee...thanks for inviting me to join you for the "one day tour"...haha...thurs you going yew tee ar?

shanshan,
yrs is the white color one leh. which one u want? See if Blue Genie wana exchange wif u a not coz she got 3 white ones &amp; 4 pink ones. I liked both so I got another pink one as well.

shanshan,
will call Mr Thian &amp; finds out where he is and if the 4 mouses is available then I'll go find him lor. If not available, then I dont wana go find him liao. hee.... go other places...

okie..any ladies going to yew tee later pls update us ya..thx! have a nice day everybody..me going off liao...bye

msbrown,
okie..!

Janet, me very tough to stop. This morning, my hubby telling my DS to start a HK project - a destroying my HK stuff project. See my DH very much like a child leh....sometimes, I think I'm talking to two sons and my DH thinks that sometimes, he's talking to a daughter (that's me when he saw how I craze HK) and DS. hehe...

Included my order.
Eggpan order as follows:
- she_she x1
- hoho03 x1
- msbrown x 1
- annie x 1 (must help me buy cos I can't go down so far - pass to msbrown. Tks!)

msbrown, help me collect the eggpan yah. Thanks! I lost the HK viewcam bid by US$1 leh...but may as well lah so I can save more $ for lucky draws and future HK buys.

Log out now....got to do some urgent tasks. Come in later...

VQ,
wow! U do ur laundry so late ar...
these few days keep raining, then all the clothes cannot dry leh...

she_she,
Dunno whether the Baby G can find in SIN, but nvr saw it before...

jacqueline,
U gog ah? OK I call Mr Thian 1st. I'll let u know ok.

Annie,
Got yr msg. No problem. I juz asked my boss if I can take leave on Thurs. Lately his mood DAMN BAD! Give me some stupid reasons " We play by the ear ( HUH??? Scratch head ? Wat's tat ), if nothing impt, ok u can go, if we fixed the vessel, then u hv to do the preparation! ) CHEY... Like tat better dont say lor... hee....