Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown
The vendors hor, usually Mon have 2 of them. But today I saw 3. Tues got 1, and Thur got 1, Fri got 1. So I think best to visit on Mon, ard 9 to 1pm. I live in Pasir ris, behind the police station., The stalls are near the bank, the mkt area. If you really coming, I can meet you, to bring you there! Hee... But I can't guarantee they are there on those days. :0

Lani
Me no need to run with the cards, cos I sending all out!

Feifei
Cute hor, bought from Hong Kong. Not exp oso.

Bubblesangel / Meiji
Yah lor, send one to my girl, then she got 1 to keep mah. I keep a blank one oso no point. Hee...

Meiji,
Prices on yahoo auctions & ebay are always marked up.

VQ,
I agree with you. Customers are KING right ? If Thian doesn't know how to keep his customers, then too bad. There are so many people selling Hello Kitty now. I don't mean to be ungrateful after buying the table but at least know how to please customers by giving a discount on other things we buy.

msbrown & feifei,
hope we could gt e mp3s by nxt week if nothing crops up!! hehe..

i agree yahoo auctions & ebay really mark up their prices! i rem that i saw smth on auction.. it was selling at $4.50!! but i saw before daiso selling it..-,- den the hk radio!! mr thiam selling at $3.50.. but they sell at $8.50!! *omgz..

Thiam really selling more n more exp? i still thinking of going down tmr lehs..

msbrown,
if gt e mouse tgt gt cheaper? if still $20 den maybe i go get myself? no nid to trouble u? btw, really thanks so much for e trouble!! hehe..

Backpack. $32.
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:BRAND%20NEW%21%21%21%20Hello%20Kitty%20BackPack%20%21%21%21%20Rare%21%21:121589700
618910.jpg

Umbrella.
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20Kitty%20Long%20Umbrella%20%28Authentic%2CFrom%20Takashimaya%29:212330747
618911.jpg

French rose design towel.
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:BRAND%20NEW%20SANRIO%20ORIGINAL%20FRENCH%20HELLO%20KITTY%20TOWEL:8290557
618912.jpg

wow...so blur going thru the thread....so many complains about mr thian...agree with VQ that we as customers are KING ma..so if he dont knw how to make the customers come back to him then really is his lost lor...dont be angry k ladies...i understand hw you feel when he nv give discounts or selling more expensive than others....

mom2nat,
i luv......your hk xmas cards...so pretty...the person who received this hk card so good lor...if is me..i sure keep it and make sure no one touches it..haha

Just want to vent my anger here. The sales pple at clifford bridge so RUDE! That young girl tending after the bags is so rude, no manners. She got the cheek to complain loudly to her colleague right in front of me that this woman(me) has stayed in the shop for so long already, don't know what she want. Come on, I specially make a trip down to see what good buy there is of coz I must stay longer and see what I can buy what. If you don't want customers to stay in your shop, then close shop lah. Don't do business lah. Bad service!

janet,
the lugguge so nice...like the tote bag too...is not on sale hor cos seller say is from Sanrio lottery game...worth it ma $20?

lunaticfreezer,
aiyo..the SA really said that infront of you!!! SO RUDE!! if is me.i surely scold her back one..travel all the way down then still deserve this kind of treatment!! Wow lau eh...really no service...ask her dont work lor...

lunaticfreezer,
i know how u feel coz i went down there once and i saw the flower table so i asked how much is it, they said $69.9 in respond but very rude, the SA there are all pretty young, they talked to each other more than the customers, at the end, i walked around and just left, didn't buy anything at all coz i ddn't feel like it.

Lunaticfreezer,
Sorry to hear of your bad experience at Clifford. I do agree that the SA there are not customer-oriented. When we were there on Sat, it was very crowded.

msbrown,
the items you bought from mr thian very nice lor..like the lunckbox...Muscial Cabinet also nice but ex hor $38...duno if this weekend at Fajar still got the lunchbox anot..tot can buy..hehe

Shan_Shan,
The tote bag is cute. If you are nuts over the French rose range, worthwhile considering. I know Annie likes this design. That's why posted all the items I could find in yahoo.

Shanshan
Heee... too bad only have 8 cards. Otherwise can send to you too. End up not enough to send to all my frens oso. So must ration. Hee...

Janet
Maybe Mr Thiam considers tat he needs to cover his daughter's travelling cost to buy the goods too? And he got his mom, wife and 2 girls to feed. So he prob can't sell too cheap lor... But it is nature, when we find something tat is sold somewhere else at a cheaper price, we will feel "cheated". Heee...

janet,
thanks for finding all the rose range pics...

lunaticfreezer,
cool down okie...there are better places out there ma...dun hv to go back to the stall again...

Lunaticfreezer,
Being customers, we have the right not to patronize a retail outlet. Most of the things aren't cheap there. That's why I only bought the telephone because couldn't find it anywhere. $25.
Relax.

Now enjoy some pics.

Jewellery cabinet.
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Jewellery-Desktop-Cabinet-HongKong-NEW_W0QQitemZ180065503658QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem
618999.jpg

Sunglasses. $120
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Brown-Shade-Sunglasses-Japan-Limited-NEW_W0QQitemZ180065501945QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem

619000.jpg

Lunaticfreezer,

dont be angry the SA in SIN still hv a long way to go... i just cool down fm my sat's bad experience at daiso VC, nw i hear this.. this really can lit me to burn again.. hahaha.... nvr mind lah... like me lor.. that day after i left daiso VC i curse that SA walk 2 steps forward n fall 3 steps backwards.. whenever she started walking.... hahaha......

it's true when ppl said cannot provoke women... hahah.....

hello ladies!

went to the pasar malam @ heartland mall (Kovan) mentioned by tling before my gynae's appt..wows, there's at least three stalls selling HK items. Two stalls selling a numerous items such as phone, alarm clocks, hangers, purses,mousepad,towels, bags etc...there's one particular stock selling mostly HK bags!!! see until i v.blur..guess tling must have bought her bags there...

those interested can go there look see and grab lobangs...paiseh, dun ask me cheap or not, cos i nv ask and compared price

Hi Meiji,
You like the tatami mat? I have. I posted some time ago but no one interested. I also have the pink bag that you posted for Lani.

Hi She She,
Kai Kai did sell the sunglasses some time ago and I bought one. Can't remember exact price but definitely less than $80.

Hi Hi,
Mr Thian only at Yew Tee till afternoon? So disappointed. Thought can go there at night.

Hi blue_genie,

So u finished your shopping alrdy? Did u buy anything? Ya, I bought my bag there! So many choices right, dun know wat to choose!

tling, just browsing thru during my walk to my gynae's clinic..din buy anything cos i concentrate more on walking than shopping as the floor is wet...heavy rain when i was there...

agreed that there are soooo many choices for bags..hee

janet & Purin,
oh, thank you! hubby asked what i want for x'mas gift, hee...i know what to tell him now! hee...

purin,
the one u bought from kai kai is the same design as this one?
619060.jpg

blue_genie,
oh, u must be careful, hor? was it someone with you? under such non-stop rainy day, even me not pg don't want to go out lor!

She_She,
You're looking for a pair of sunglasses ? Hope you get it soon. Hope Annie gets to find her French rose items.

Meiji,
Oh it was you looking for the tatami mats.

purin,
ya lor..he is oni there till afternoon cos he says at night,there is no one at lim bang liao

btw,anyone noes which part of bt panjang,fajar is at?thot of gng there on fri

janet,
the sunglasses very nice leh...