morning ladies,
I oso went Dawson place last evening. Spent 1 and 1/2 hrs there. haha.. But didn't buy lots of things lah. Before that I went to clifford pier & spent $47 and then Mr Thian there $54. OMG!!! I'm spending again.
Lani Chua & Feifei,
I oso like the ribbon table more than the flower one. I went there but no more le.In the end, I reserve the flower table while Mr Thian check his store for the ribbon one. He said maybe still got 1 more left but not sure. 1 thing is sure that the ribbon table wont come in anymore coz his China supplier says the Japs dont like the design.
LunaticFreezer,
The mat feifei helped u buy is the last piece & I LOVE it very much leh. Think I muz hv been stupid not to call Mr Thian yesterday morning to reserve the ribbon table & the bath mat!!!! Actuali I went there for the bath mat one lor but no more. Soooooo sad.... Will u consider selling 2 me!!! haha......
Mr Thian says his new stocks will come in on Sat and he'll be in Elias Mall. May I know who's gog? Tot of gog there to see see & bargain bargin again. keke...
Annie,
Yr Justin boy is soooooooooo adorable. So chubby & cute... Annie, u said is it Dior who saw the HK soft toy with fleece blanket selling at $15. Diorm can help me buy a not huh?
Ladies, show u wat I bought from Clifford Pier shop. I oso bought 2 HK big towels. The material is quite thick and soft at $8 each. Then Mr Thian saw wat I bought then he said the towels he's selling at $6 or even $5. So SIM TIA coz I went his stall so many times but didn't see him selling towels lor!!!! Pls dont tell Mr Thian hor coz I told him my friend gave me as X'mas presents... If not wait he not happy then next time dont sell me cheap cheap liao...
My hubby says, next time can u dont go patronise other stalls except Mr Thian's!!!! Wa sei.. Think he & Mr Thian good bro ah!!! Kua Kua Kua.....
Tins with sweets. 3 for $10. The mug is also very cute. In the same category lor.
Tin with sweets. $7.90
Die cut HK face pouch with mirror. $3.90. Got 1 for Annie oso. Very nice & cute. Think still hv stock.
File set $2. Still got other designs like pooh, kerropi, etc etc
Storage boxes. 4 for $10
Things I bought from Mr Thian yesterday.... Also bought another small HK alarm clock with wings & wand at $13. This is reali cute & Mr Thian says he'll not import anymore aft this time. So ladies, if u like better start reserving and buying it. It's reali worth it.
Bedroom slippers. Tis is reali cute. When it's in the plastic bed, u dont find it cute lor but when u open up & put yr hands acting as feet in, it's super duper cute. Mr Thian charge me $10
Photo album. Last 2 pieces so I juz grab lah. Think he charge me $18 ba. His selling price is $24 is it? Cant remember liao.
This is what I've been looking for. VQ, r u the one looking for this too? Last 2 pieces but dunno his store still hv a not. 2 for $13. Original price $9. Acthia or Purin, either 1 of u bought this rite? How much u paid ah?
Just bought a small coin pouch from a yahoo seller at $4. I like tis design a lot so anything wif this checked design, plssssssssssss let me know or help me buy ah....
Someone's looking for a thermal flask? Selling at More Than Words at $12.90. I got this last week. They still hv it at T.Bahru More Than Words.