Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

someone looking for christmas ornaments? i found a few in yahoo auctions $4 each...
612340.jpg

612341.jpg

612342.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">forgetmenot</font>,
heheh... The stuff @ Mr Thian's stall too tempting liaoz.. tat's why end up buying so much. Including the table is $100 hor. *pengz* Luckily hub good mood so it's ok. heheh... =o)

No probs... if you still need me to collect yur stuffs from Annie on Friday just let me know lah. Cos I'll need to collect shanshan's stuff and pass to her during the weekend mah..

<font color="aa00aa">purin</font>,
I'm also using my mouse in the office now. Everyone commented tat it's so cute...

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>
You've got mail... oooohhhh... I also want the bank account &amp; the visa cards. That will "complete" me.

shanshan,
mr thian/may said they MAY BE coming to Fajar Shopping Centre in Bukit Panjang on the weekend before Christmas, think it's 22-24 Dec. Depends on whether they won the ballot for the stall or not. Maybe you can call him next week to check.

Good Morning pals....

purplepenguin,
izzit!!!wow..that is good news lor..but not confirm also hor...anyway thanks for the info..

Mom2nat,
hmmm...i working in that day leh..maybe evening then i can go down but scared close liao leh...so far from my place also...fainted...

hi acthia,
you got mail too...heehee..ya lor the hk visa cards so nice hor....

Janet,
thanks for the new list...heehee..

Purplepenguin,
i tink she_she wanted to find the christmas ornaments...

shanshan
thx for the pic! yup, it's nice =) travel all the way to pasir ris, very far for both of us lor... so really hope they can get the stall. They said every 3 months ballot once, so far, I've seen them in BP at least once every 3 months lor, so maybe got hope... or else i think there are other good places to look for HK, like Dior mentioned JW market, it's nearer compared to Pasir Ris...

Dior
Pls let us know where exactly in JW you saw the HK plush w/ blanket &amp; other items. Thanks!

purplepenguin,
ya lor...really hope they can get the stall at BP...so much nearer to the both of us...then can drool over the hk stuffs...haha..

Hi Dior,
do let us know where is JW ok..thanks...

morning ladies,
I oso went Dawson place last evening. Spent 1 and 1/2 hrs there. haha.. But didn't buy lots of things lah. Before that I went to clifford pier &amp; spent $47 and then Mr Thian there $54. OMG!!! I'm spending again.

Lani Chua &amp; Feifei,
I oso like the ribbon table more than the flower one. I went there but no more le.In the end, I reserve the flower table while Mr Thian check his store for the ribbon one. He said maybe still got 1 more left but not sure. 1 thing is sure that the ribbon table wont come in anymore coz his China supplier says the Japs dont like the design.

LunaticFreezer,
The mat feifei helped u buy is the last piece &amp; I LOVE it very much leh. Think I muz hv been stupid not to call Mr Thian yesterday morning to reserve the ribbon table &amp; the bath mat!!!! Actuali I went there for the bath mat one lor but no more. Soooooo sad.... Will u consider selling 2 me!!! haha......

Mr Thian says his new stocks will come in on Sat and he'll be in Elias Mall. May I know who's gog? Tot of gog there to see see &amp; bargain bargin again. keke...

Annie,
Yr Justin boy is soooooooooo adorable. So chubby &amp; cute... Annie, u said is it Dior who saw the HK soft toy with fleece blanket selling at $15. Diorm can help me buy a not huh?

Ladies, show u wat I bought from Clifford Pier shop. I oso bought 2 HK big towels. The material is quite thick and soft at $8 each. Then Mr Thian saw wat I bought then he said the towels he's selling at $6 or even $5. So SIM TIA coz I went his stall so many times but didn't see him selling towels lor!!!! Pls dont tell Mr Thian hor coz I told him my friend gave me as X'mas presents... If not wait he not happy then next time dont sell me cheap cheap liao...

My hubby says, next time can u dont go patronise other stalls except Mr Thian's!!!! Wa sei.. Think he &amp; Mr Thian good bro ah!!! Kua Kua Kua.....

Tins with sweets. 3 for $10. The mug is also very cute. In the same category lor.
612506.jpg

612507.jpg

Tin with sweets. $7.90
612508.jpg

Die cut HK face pouch with mirror. $3.90. Got 1 for Annie oso. Very nice &amp; cute. Think still hv stock.
612509.jpg
612510.jpg

File set $2. Still got other designs like pooh, kerropi, etc etc
612511.jpg

Storage boxes. 4 for $10
612512.jpg

Things I bought from Mr Thian yesterday.... Also bought another small HK alarm clock with wings &amp; wand at $13. This is reali cute &amp; Mr Thian says he'll not import anymore aft this time. So ladies, if u like better start reserving and buying it. It's reali worth it.

Bedroom slippers. Tis is reali cute. When it's in the plastic bed, u dont find it cute lor but when u open up &amp; put yr hands acting as feet in, it's super duper cute. Mr Thian charge me $10
612513.jpg

Photo album. Last 2 pieces so I juz grab lah. Think he charge me $18 ba. His selling price is $24 is it? Cant remember liao.
612514.jpg

This is what I've been looking for. VQ, r u the one looking for this too? Last 2 pieces but dunno his store still hv a not. 2 for $13. Original price $9. Acthia or Purin, either 1 of u bought this rite? How much u paid ah?
612515.jpg

Just bought a small coin pouch from a yahoo seller at $4. I like tis design a lot so anything wif this checked design, plssssssssssss let me know or help me buy ah....
612516.jpg

Someone's looking for a thermal flask? Selling at More Than Words at $12.90. I got this last week. They still hv it at T.Bahru More Than Words.
612517.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
You've got mail...

<font color="aa00aa">ladies</font>,
paiseh... my digital camera spoilt. Cannot take pics of my stuff and kitchen to show u all le.
kao_frustrated.gif

I only bot it early last year and now spoilt liaoz. It's Panasonic brand. Should hv gotten Canon... or better still.. buy HK Digital Camera. hahahah. Time to turn on my "sexy" charms liaoz

msbrown
i think we all addicted to mr thian's stall already, we really follow him everywhere we go, machiam like paparazzi! you like the checkered design, so you must have seen the different storage bags/containers with this design? HK with teddy also must be there right? I'll let you know if i see anything with that =)

acthia,
you got mail....
haha...ya lor get a hk digital camera better hor...quick learn from feifei the "Sexy"charms...haha...

hi msbrown,
wow...envy you..bought so many hk things...so
nice leh..esp i like the photo album and the thermal flask...thx for the nice pic!!

hello!!

fei: ic ic...thinking of buying the HK table but hor v. troublesome for me to travel down to mr. thian's stall to see &amp; get it..no choice so i guess i have to give a miss...only can drool over the stuffs u ladies buy frm him and the pics posted here..

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
Nice stuff you've got there..!! =o)
I'm the one who bot the bow pillow. At first he wanted to charge me $6.90, but I bargain till $6.50 lor. hehehe.. Nice hor... I'm using it in the office now.

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
yah lor... gotta learn "sexy babe moves" from feifei liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
wats yur secret har?? Me need to get some tips to "convince" hub to get me the HK digital camera leh... *hiak-hiak*

Purplepenguin,
I liked the checked design very much. Most of the checked designs I saw came with the bear but even w/o the bear &amp; it looks nice I oso dun mind.

Ya man! We reali like paaparazzi lor. When my FIL &amp; MIL came to pick me &amp; hubby up from Dawson place last evening. She commented 'Y did u come here? There's nothing here mah.' Then my hubby says " Wat else But the CAT lor " haha... my MIL then says 'wa sei u very Siao Xi Ling Tong hor! Eveywhere u oso know where got HK.' Then i told her, ya coz we are all Mr Thian's boss ( HELLO KITTY ) Fan Si.... keke....

Shanshan,
Bought a lot of things means my pocket a big hole oso. Oh ya, I like all the office stationery which u posted leh. Got website to give me a not huh? If u wana buy the thermal flask hor, I've got 10% at More Than Words. So it's only $11.60. Can consider lah.

blue genie,
where do u stay? Weekends I hv car so if nearby me or north side, I can help u. Coz weekends I go back to Sembawang.

Acthia,
Yaya, nice. This's the 1 I aiming for some time so tat's y left 2 I grab lor. Someone selling in yahoo auction for $15 or $16 leh. Wanted 2 buy but HENG nvr lor. If not I CRY ah!!!! keke....

wah pianz... $15-$16 is super ex lor. Hengz u waited man. Heheh.. I juz happen to see it @ his stall on monday and liked it so much, I juz grabbed. Somemore bargain already abit paiseh say dun want mah.

Now me waiting excitedly to see wat new things Mr Thian will have this week. If during the 22/23 Dec week he's @ Fajar, I sure go down again. hahahah...

blue_genie,
Mr thian will be at puggol plaza during xmas day lor...maybe you wan to go down there...

acthia,
ahya, din use any charms lor...sut took good care of him when he was sick ..hehee..maybe u call mr thian again next wkend to see if he will be at fajar anot lor..

msbrown,
wow, seems like you spent quite alot yestrday hor...keke...I like the flask leh...so nice...

I bought the floor mat for japancraze lah, not lunticfreeze =D..

yah the pink table w/ ribbon is VERY nice but too bad no more stocks!

i will definitely go Elias Mall this weekend, so can look out for the new things for all of you. what do you want me to look out for, aside from the new mouse and MP3?

msbrown: thks for the offer. i stay in SK leh, dunno whether it's troublesome for u or not..hehe.

fei: oic ic. mr. thian will be at punggol plaze during xmas day..hopefully i haven pop by then cos everybody is telling me that i might pop anytime from now...if so, still got chance to go and look see the things at his stall...

this wkend mr. thian will be at elias mall har?

blue_genie,
ya lor...heehee..But your EDD is Jan hor? or end Dec?

Ya lor, this wkend he will be at Elias mall leh..

Lani,
Pls check out the mouse and mp3 for me..tks =)...

fei: my EDD is early Jan. however, a lot of ppl say that there's a possibility that i will pop earlier...dunno leh, but i am hoping that bb will arrive in Jan'07 so keeping my finger cross...

btw, think someone mentioned that JP also selling the HK mouse rite? is it cheaper to buy there or frm mr. thian's har? i see the posts until i blur liao..

ms brown,
i like the bathrm slippers n cushion leh..
u noe wat time mt thian closed his stall har?

shanshan,
i meeting annie this fri at tiong bahru..u meeting?

acthia,
thanks..currently i'm meeting annie..if i cant make it..then hve to trouble u liao..

meiji - any idea which shop in JP selling or not? i can ask my sis to chk out for me...

btw, mr. thian selling the pink ribbon HK mouse or the red ribbon one har?

blue_genie,
ya lor, normally 1st bb will pop out earlier one...prepared?

I also like the mouse but like red color one...

Blue Genie,
Seng Kang which part ah? Actuali Mr Thian can go delivery one leh but think gotta buy a certain amt of things from him lah. Coz he told me he's delivering some stuffs to 1 lady last nite. But tat lady bought 4 of the HK tables from him lor.

Take care of yrself ya. Hope 2 see yr bb's pix in Feb... coz Jan give birth then Feb can take pix liao.

Meiji,
Bedroom slippers still hv 2 more pairs left last nite but the ribbon pillow like no more liao. Left MM. But I can check for u tonite coz gog dwn again to pick up my table.

Feifei,
The flask can be bought at More Than Words.

forgetmenot,
His stall close at 9pm.

Blue Geni,
The mouse at Mr Thian's stall is red bow. He showed me last nite.

I'm gog to call Mr Thian to reserve a few items. Anyone needs any reservation?

feifei,
So it's Japancraze ah. Think I made a mistake. I'm gog to call Mr Thian now to check if he has the bath mats. I reali liked it lor. Haiz... he got mentioned maybe the stock not coming in anymore.

fei: erhh...mixed feelings now..dunno to say ready or not ready leh...just let nature take its course bah...

ic ic..any pics on the pink one and red one?

msbrown: me staying at compassvale lane. din know mr. thian does delivery...maybe i will chk wif him and see how the arrangement is like..

ic ic..u got pic of the the red bow HK? can post here?

will post bb pics once available...dun worry *smiles*

blue_genie,
should be looking forward ya...I will be waitign for your gd news...must sms me after u pop hor...u giving birth at where? TMC? KK?Mt A?

Msbrown,
i like the mouse leh...see if he still find lor =)..tks

feifei/blue genie,
The mouse is like tat lor. He said muz wait till after X'mas liao leh. Maybe he lie one lah. Go Elias mall to check it out. Coz he oso dunno wat stocks he'll hv lor. Big shipment I heard.

612789.jpg

feifei/blue genie,
The more I look at the mouse, the more I like it. Maybe we shud start a BP for this? See wat price he can give. I start the ball rolling ah, including the 2 of u.

Blue genie, compassvale is where huh. keke, I oso dunno where but I can find road map. U check with Mr Thian 1st see if he can do delivery for u. If not, then I'll deliver to u.

I oso like the bath map. So I'll see if any ladies want.

Then I'll see how much he wana sell basis the qtty we have.

612802.jpg

Red Bow Mouse - $20
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x blue genie
- 1 x feifei

612803.jpg

Bath map - $12.90
- 1 x msbrown

There's another bath map in the shape of the whole HK. It's light pink &amp; white but now no stock and I oso dunno how much. Tonite I'll go take picture of the Doraemon one and show u ladies.

Msbrown
Wah, you bought so much. So nice!!

Tat storage box you bought, now many pple selling for $2 each only. I just bought another one for my hb yest.

I want 2 of the pink HK bath mat. Pls include me in the BP.

612841.jpg

Red Bow Mouse - $20
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x blue genie
- 1 x feifei

612842.jpg

Bath mat - $12.90
- 1 x msbrown
- 2 x acthia

Many many thanks in advance...

Mom2nat,
Wa sei...lugi $0.50 per box again. Heart ache!!!! Kua kua kua... Yr side got any new things to see a not lately? Do u happen to see any bath mats selling cheaply at yr side???

blue_genie,
I think it's stall at JP, B1. Cant really remember who posted the info leh...

Yup! Mr Thian is selling the red ribbon mouse as per msbrown pics.

msbrown,
Tonite u going ar... can help me to ask Mr Thian if the glass door white cabinet have stocks?
Can u take photo for the MM cushion? Heehee...

meiji,
will check for u. But I heard dunno Annie or who said that he'll not bring in unless have huge demand then he'll try to import.

Will pix of the MM cushion for u.

haha, my colick kena HK virus from me. She oso wana order. keke....

Red Bow Mouse - $20
- 2 x msbrown
- 1 x blue genie
- 1 x feifei

Bath mat - $12.90
- 2 x msbrown
- 2 x acthia