Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown,
oic...yup yup...will wait for your good news tmr =)...tks...I hope he does have the mp3 lor =D...enjoy your shopping...

feifei,
hahaha... got shopping...

613297.gif

Just got time to log in. Wow, you gals really went shopping at Dawson these 2 days ah.
Remember the HK leather tissue cover at IMM ? Saw it there today. Push cart sells mainly socks and just in front of Sook Kee. $12.90

Just forwarded you the list with Mom2nat's email add & hp number.

Wow....so many pple getting the mouse. Meiji, from the one u described the mouse I heart very itchy leh. Also wish to get one too.

Purin, tks so much for offering to babysit my boy! I need help cos when I saw kitty, I forgot my boy le...that's how craze I can be...so my hubby always said one fine day I either lose my boy or the pram.

msbrown, I like the HK pouch with mirror very much! The more I see it, the more I love it! Thanks so much!!! Nice meeting u again yesterday with ur hubby. Enjoy our chat downstairs! hehe....my boy loves u so much that he doesn't wan me to carry le...so next time u can help me babysit too. hehe...Very xinku you today and ur FIL too. Ur FIL really a very nice man! The US lady still no reply? If so, we can print pics out and ask mrthian source for us. U know I like the rose Kitty so I print one of the pdts with rose Kitty and ask mrthian to call me whenever he finds any pdt with this rose kitty. U can do the same but whether he calls or not is another issue....today when I went he grumbled abt the two mp3 sets again. Said he can't eat and sleep over it. And ask y I never buy lunch for him. hehe....

Shanshan, I love all ur office HK stationaries. Where u find them?

Msbrown, U like the HK stationaries too? U wan share shipping cost if u sure gg to buy?

Ladies, the mp3 sets that mrthian already had but doesn't wan to sell anymore like what msbrown said consist of one HK 3D mp3 and another set of Hello kitty also 3D mp3 but different pattern and the Daniel is a speaker as what I've posted earlier. He's definitely not gg to sell both sets at $168 again....

The brolly cost S$6 but can reduce further lah....I didn't bargain. Just buy cos too paisei that I always bargain. hehe....He yesterday said wan call police le cos I bought the nite light and uno cards at $8.

613424.jpg
613425.jpg

Brolly (european style and material like raincoat. very good shelter from rain cos it's very curvy)

613426.jpg
613427.jpg

The HK nitelight. Very colourful - got blue, red and green light. Very interesting cos can switch to the touch-and-light-up mode. Melody very nice too. Cost $8 original.

Just wan to share that I love this HK cushion very much. Very flat so nice to hug whenever u go in the house. hehe....my boy tot his friend when I put it standing....Bought it at the HK musical show last sun
613432.jpg

Also took some pics during the musical.

Grand finale
613438.jpg

Expressing love for each other after ordeal
613439.jpg

HK in princess attire
613440.jpg

annie - finally u posted the pic of the nice & european HK brolly...yeah, we waited until neck v. long..this brolly is sure a must buy item but for me, too bad leh, i bought one micky brolly not too long ago, so cannot buy brolly again..

the nite light v. nice!! making me droolz...

one more thing, dun hesitate lah..join the BP and get the HK mouse...*grins*

msbrown - din receive ur msg on the dimension of the table..so i can't cfm whether getting or not cos i need to measure the tiny mini space in my study room that i planning to put...let me know asap can...

btw, u collect for fei the mouse har? if i can't go down elias mall, can u collect for me then pass to fei cos we neighbour neighbour, can meet up easily...hehe

fei: paiseh again..need to trouble u again to collect for me the mouse frm msbrown if i m not getting the table.

hello all...long time hasn't logged on, still spending time try to read thru all the msgs, hee...

annie,
i like the brolly, it's a good buy! yup, i can see it's quite curvy and differnt from a normal one, rite? i like the nite light too, is it big?

hi she_she...so long never see you log in here...welcome back...hope you enjoy all the nice pics..

Annie,
wow..nice pics from you too..i like the hk cushion leh..so cute!also the hk brolly,really worth buying it..a must have for hk fans..heehee.
i got the pics of the office HK stationaries from a website i surf last nite..forgot to bookmark them..try to find for u k..

hi VQ....

annie,
like wat blue_genie say..dun hesitate liao..must grab the hk mouse lor..really so cute cos the face got light then the scroller also blue-purple in colour..the more i use it,the more i luv....it!!

meiji,
haha...ya lor i share the same feelings as you...really hope the life of it is longer forever..

Annie,
Yup! U must have the HK mouse. U will love it very much, especially u chat with us with her. hahaha...
I like the brolly too. Very sweet!

blue_genie,
where u got the coin purse? Very nice? Expensive or not?

shanshan,
*wave*

she_she,
U want the brolly and the nightlight?
I saw the nightlight before, not very big.
I'm going down Elias Mall this SAT, if u want I can help u buy...

blue_genie,
OIC. The coin purse very nice lor, no bargain also worth coz u like it at 1st sight. For me also will do the same, must grasp is fast hor? heehee

meiji - yaloh...and also it's last pc..think the stall got 3 pcs - 2 of them already reserved, left this one lying there and i caught it *smiles*

btw, the stall also selling HK wallets..v. nice too...tempted to buy but hor hb ard leh..haha

blue_genie,
But weekend I will bring my DH and DS to shop at Mr Thian's stall lor... hmm... always worry he nagging at me lor... but hor still cannot "tahan" must buy a lots HK stuffs lor... heehee

annie,
i did not noe tt the night light has so much function..saw it at the make shift stall at bt batok..but think they are selling it very ex..
i like ur brolly too..
does mr thian still has it?i vv tempted to go down tomolo...see if i hve time or not..

ms brown,
the mirror n the hk ribbon cushion still hve or not?i wan to buy leh..

Ladies, if u like the brolly can call mrthian and ask him to reserve for u. Msbrown mentioned that she needs to reserve so I didn't dun have le. When I go during lunch still got quite a lot.

She_she, yah...the curve different from normal. Just measured. The nite light is 3cm by 3cm.

ShanShan, thanks alot! Please help me source if can.

forgetmenot/Acthia, we meet this Friday at 6.30pm at Tiong Bahru mrt control can? I brought the thing to office le.

Forgetmenot, the mirror Hk pouch bought at Change Alley bridge shop not at mrthian's stall.

shanshan,
I ask msbrown help me to reserved the brolly from Mr Thian. Hope can get it on SAT, afraid he forgot again leh...

Acthia,
you got mail...!

meiji,
so pretty the hk phone...

Mom2nat,
heehee..haven leh..looking for nice pics to share with all ma...

meiji,hmm...i duno wat to get the brolly ma leh...if got foldable one then i will buy cos can bring to work lor...but i also like this design..

Annie,
okie to meet at tiong bahru mrt
the mirror is bought at change alley ah?hmm..then i dunno where to go liao..haha..dunno to go there tomolo or to go to mr thian's stall..

okie...thanks so much meiji!! the 2 in a set hk phone nice but expensive hor...!btw wat time you going down to Elias Mall on sat?

I go down Elias mall in the afternoon lor...
I try to send mms to u if got the foldable one, ok?
I saw some other place selling the foldable one, but looks normal, u want or not?

hmmm...dun tink so...i want like the european style one...heehee...nvm thanks meiji..if you see mr thian there got similiar style but foldable one then you sms me lor k...thx...you going to spend $$$ again on sat...cant control hor...