Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

acthia,
haha... at least u can concentrate on your HK kitchen...

msbrown,
So fast u ask ur hubby get u Mcdonalds HK liao... huh! Mayb tonite dinner should have Mcdonalds happy meals then... heehee

msbrown,
i also try to go and meet u all on mon lor =)...heehee...where u all meeting anyway?

the mac toy, is it just those plastic toy?

How big is the cake mould huh? u still have the pic?

Dior,
Mr Thian says will close shop ay 9pm today. But says the stall is small so ask u wat u want then he'll bring for u to see. U wana call him check? His number 97337363.

Feifei,
OK come join us if u can. Sms me lah if u decide to go at the last min. Think we'll meet at Redhill mrt. I oso dunno how to go. Gotta follow Annie. She knows.

The cake mould I oso not sure whether big a not. But from what I see looks like those small small packs one coz only $2 mah. keke... U scroll up the pictures is on top. Van_G got post also on this page.

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
hahahh... u so funny..
but then, yah mah.. with man must know how to make them say "yes" if not cannot get anything liaoz.
But I no need use sexy lingerie lah.. juz pout my mouth and act cute.. (like real...hahahahah...) *pengz*

<font color="aa00aa">purplepenguin</font>
quick!! Go use your womanly charms and charm yur hub to say ok hor...

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
yup yup yup... =o)

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
come come join us!! More people more fun!!
Alamak..!! I also dunno how to go leh.. looks like we'll all need Annie to bring us liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>
Roughly wat time should we meet @ Redhill? Need advance planning mah... (actually me kiasu lah).
I finish work only @ 6.15pm, so I can reach Redhill only about 6.40pm. Is this ok??

Wow....so many interesting posts.

Acthia/Msbrown/feifei/dior/Purin and ladies, we will meet at Redhill mrt control at 6.30pm next monday, 11 Dec 06 ya. Then we'll take a bus and alight just one stop away (walk too far le). My hp: 91004862. Just call when reach cos we dun noe how each other looks like except msbrown where we see each other b4.

Msbrown, think ur trip more or less confirmed le. Congrats! How nice to dwell in HK land. hehe....ur hubby very good to u leh...eat happy meal so u can get the HK toys. I on for 1 for each diff type of cake mould and the bdae towels! Tks in adv!

Ladies, pudding mix need to use oven or wat? How to do huh?

Larkspur, u gg BKK central dept store? Wah...buy more items so can share with us...should be cheap...Storage container not so possible le cos too bulky.

Meiji, I also love the sewing machine u posted. So nice! I saw one at KaiKai but hor, think not the same and of course very exp! Didn't ask for price but just by looking at it looks exp.

Called KaiKai yesterday. SA said the next lucky draw got $10 and also $20 ones and it's confirmed either in Dec or Jan. Called mrthian and asked abt the HK tables/bags, he said the stall at Dawson Place big enough so he'll bring all 4 tables and he's selling HK bags. But hor ladies, i can't bring cameras to work leh so can't take photos for u all leh (my workplace security very strict!) Can the rest bring at least one cam and take nice pics for ladies here to drool over them.....hehe...

She_She, the christmas ornaments gg to be quite ex by the time u pay for the shipping. Calculated to be ard SGD37. U still wan to buy ah? Try asking mrthian or Linda to look for u..

Acthia...Ok, we give each other 10mins allowance. Think I'll just be there at 6.30pm so can gather the "sheeps". hehe...

Bought only these. Mr Thiam mentioned tat this time ard, he can't put up so many things cos the store space v small, tell me next weekend go to Elias Mall. He mentioned if I was the HK table still have. Aiyo, my photo taken not clear, I like the tiny "slippers" only $2
607264.jpg
607265.jpg

Msbrown
Luckily he no put up everything, otherwise I faint. But v difficult to shop with my girl ard lah.

607274.jpg

Janet, my fren bought this from BKK for me. You can try get frens to get for you from there. I can't rem the price, I think quite cheap, prob S$10 to $12 or so.

Hey gals,

Saw this in ebay. The whole package (HK waffle, HK digi cam with editg software and HK watercooler) cost S$146 (shipping included). U all think it's worth it?

http://cgi.ebay.com/HELLO-KITTY-DIGITAL-CAMERA-WAFFLE-MAKER-WATER-COOLER_W0QQitemZ220057486699QQihZ012QQcategoryZ31388QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
607277.jpg

Saw another even better package but more exp. After including shipping, each item cost $83. Do u all think it's worth it? Some selling $56 each for waffle and toaster but photos showed that the box like not in good condition so didn't post here.

http://cgi.ebay.com/Hello-Kitty-Toaster-Waffle-Maker-Coffee-Maker-NIB_W0QQitemZ230061110086QQihZ013QQcategoryZ20682QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
607278.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">annie</font>,
Mam.. Yes.. Mam!! The date, timing and yur mobile no. all noted with thanks..!! heheheh

wah.. <font color="aa00aa">annie</font>,
nice pics!! Major drooling now!! hahah..
I tink berry worth it leh. If buy individually sure to cost more liaoz. I like the first package the most cos I no need coffeemaker cos me not coffee drinker. ;o)

<font color="aa00aa">mom2nat</font>,
How much u buy the storage box and lamp for?
How big is the box dimensions?? thks... =o)

Helloooo all....didnt come in for few days n WOWOW...i tk DAYSSS to read all the archives til now hehe

I m still searching for a mini 'dress' for the HK phone...

I rem someone said spent 1 day in BKK to just shop...me interested leh....i dun mind to join &amp; I hv been to BKK b4 but then we mus set out direction clear else may nt hv time to shop...who is the one tt propose this idea?

msbrown,
Dun 4get me when u gg for ur biz trip...i also wan to get the mold kekeke

Annie,
I think is a good buy but i only like to get the waffle maker leh...or any mummies wan to share out the pkg?
Let me know if you spot even better deals

oh ya...i thot mr thian wil b at woodlands area tmr?? So can someone cfm plsss...

Not sure if anyone is interested but I was at Heartland Mall hawker centre today and there are 2 Pasar Malam stalls selling Hello Kitty stuff. I saw the cabinet which some of you mummies bought during the BP too.

Other things I saw includes: sticker books at $1 each, HK key chains, non-authentic HK bags, pouches, telephone sets and many many more.

Those that are looking for the optical mouse...somtime back it was being mention...I brought it at Jurong point but last piece, saw it just now. New stock came still got 4 more and price at $16.90 still. anybody interested can come get...Brought a key chain with a kitty head key that you can have it duplicated to your hhse key or any key that you want it to be..

Want to show all of you but don't know how to load the picture to this site...very interesting...Don't know whether can duplicate it to be a car key..Hee Hee

<font color="aa00aa">mom2nat</font>,
Thks so much for your info... =o)

<font color="aa00aa">bubblesangel</font>,
I'm looking at getting the Toaster. But $83 for the toaster too ex for me liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">zandermum</font>,
May I know where is Heartland Mall please?

Annie,
heehee...got your no lor =)...will cfm with you on mon whether i joing you anot ya...got to settle my hb 1st..keke...

Mon2nat,
I like the storage bag leh...$12 is a good buy cos i asked the price at BM, was told its $12.90 lor...

zandermum,
where is heartland mall?

who is going BKK in march??? i am going in march leh!! from march 1st-5th. my flight and hotel all confirmed liao.

Hi feifei,meijii,dior,

I am not sure whether those cake mix cum molds are sold in Singapore.

This is the packing of the box of cake mix cum mold in mm: 15012545,weight about 55g

Look at this photo,think you gals can imagine the size:
607448.jpg

Steps of making:
607449.jpg
607450.jpg
607451.jpg
607452.jpg

607453.jpg
607454.jpg

As for the pudding, can actually just buy those pudding mix from supermarket,then cook and pour into these molds:

Got these photos from auction site:
607455.jpg
607456.jpg

Feifei
Yes, he oso say $12.90. Then i bargain lor. Actually hor, I dun really like it leh. Cos after I open and see, dunno what to put in!!! I prefer a box kind leh.

Annie,
Juz nice I wanted all 3 items in the 2nd package. Think I'm gog to post questions to the seller liao.

Bubblesangel,
I'll ask for u if I can an additional wafflemaker and at wat price. Will let u know if she replies.

Mom2nat,
Think maybe $17.50 for the lamp is reali good deal liao coz he quoted me $18. Maybe if buy more than he'll give more discount lor.

Annie,
Think I'll reach there say abt 6.45 or 7pm like tat leh. I'll try to be early coz usuali my job is suddenly busy in the evening one lor. But I'll try to go off early if nothing crops up.

Van G,
the moulds are so nice lor..can't wait to get it leh...Pudding one, just cook the puddign paste and pour into the mould?hmm..was tinking of using the mould for the japanese jelly..hee

Msbrown,
te moulds bery nice hor?hee

mon2nat,
hee...i bought the mag rack last fri, now fix up liao also duno wat to put..keke..

msbrown,
i would also like to get wafflemaker, toaster and/or sandwich maker if the seller has. can help ask for me too? thanks!

btw,
can i know if these electrical appliances are avail in tokyo? and if so where exactly? cause hubby said one if his friends can help me buy and ship it to me, but he needs to know which shop to go to. so can anyone here help me find out? thanks!

msbrown, good idea... pass the list to the SA n u shop for other items.. GREAT so smart of u!!! hahaha....

the HK bricks fm Mcdonald Happy meal. my friend got it for me fm m'sia... but not happy meal.. is any purchase u can use RM3.90 to buy them each... buy how many also can!! i heard taiwan or hkg hv another additional colours, total to make up 16 pcs n there r 2 limited editions soft coloured versions...

ladies, pls update me. so where is Mr Thian today? this weekend? next weekdays? next weekend?

I'm looking for a toaster like this one.
Budget about S$50max. If anyone sees this, please let me know. Thks lotsa in advance...

607509.jpg

Lani,
Wow, so Sarah can have HK waffles,toast and sandwich,different pattern everyday for breakfast and snacks!

I have this:
607512.jpg

But I am still eyeing for this:
607513.jpg

Lani Chua / Acthia,
I got ask my Jap counterpart to check where got sell these HK electrical appliances. She said she'll check for me. When I got the info, I'll let u know ok.

I already post the question to the seller liao. Wait for her to reply. I oso got ask price for the breadmaker. See if she'll reply. So see if more items to ship 2gether can enjoy cheaper shipping a not.

Feifei,
Ya lor, the mould are nice &amp; CHEAP! haha....

VQ,
Mr Thian is at Loyang today. He close shop at 9pm. He'll be in Woodlands during weekends if I'm not wrong. Monday he's at Dawson. Tat's all I know.

I know I'm smart but oso muz see if the SA is willing to help u a not lor. keke... Think they're very friendly one so shud be ok one lah.

Van_G,
The 1st waffle maker u had is abt $40+ rite?

msbrown,feifei,
No, I got it at $50+ from Kai Kai.
607522.gif
.It's so much cheaper in Japan, only about 2392Yen.But since it's quite heavy,it's expensive to ship direct from Japan,so I just go ahead and bought it.

Van_G,
is it reali all things HK are cheaper in Japan? All these can be found at Puroland or in Ginza. My Japan side keep telling me Ginza Ginza!!! If everything can be found at Puroland then it's great!!! haha.....

feifei,
limit limit!!! Think usuali 20kg for me alone is not enuf one. I'll make use of my boss's. keke, coz he nvr shop one. haha... But think most he can oso lend me 5-8kg only. Somemore Jan &amp; Feb is their winter heard it's cold so all heavy heavy &amp; bulky clothings. Maybe will exceed. Dunno JAL or SQ got those buy 5kgs more thingy coz think Jetstar or Tiger airways have lor.

msbrown,
joking lor....hehe...we will limit lor..or maybe if really alot of things, then can arrange to send the items bk by DHL etc and we can share the cost lor =)....

msbrown,
I think those lunch box, stationery,bags etc which are made in China and Thailand are still cheaper to get from Thailand or Hong Kong.But those that are imported from Japan, such as those found in Kai Kai HK shop are cheaper to buy from Japan direct.

Some of those cookware/bakeware are actually not produced by Sanrio, but are manufactured by licensed 3rd party,so usually can't find them in Sanrio shops,or authorised Sanrio distributors.Got to buy them from bakeware shops or department store's bakeware/cookware section instead.

May be you can ask your Japan counterparts to help you to buy , then ship by EMS.It should be cheaper then courier services.It's also safe and fast,and include insurance for up to 2mil Yen.

msbrown, if u c anything u like in puroland jus buy dont think u can get somewhere else. as i heard some HK items r exclusive fm sario puroland ONLY!!!

Ginza! i do my last min HK shop at Ginza. Bought the most fm this sanrio shop cos LAST MIN liao... the WHOLE of 2nd level is SANRIO!! WOW!!! jaw drop again!!! hahaha....

ooohhh.. weekend here liaoz. YYIIPPEE!!
Bye mommies... dun tink I will have time to log-in during weekends cos will be busy with my 2 gals.

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown/annie</font>,
If any changes to the meet-up on monday, pls sms me hor. Tks lotsa in advance. Me can't wait for monday.

kao_byebye.gif