Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

acthia,

$1.20 and got 3 favour. The other 2 is pink and yellow box, I think red colour nicer leh...

Haha....I almost wan to roll all the floor laughing at hubbies' responses and the way you all talked.

Acthia/MsBrown/Feifei/Janet, come join our gathering next monday! hehe...we gg to STORM mr thian's store. Dawson Place got OCBC/POSB atm (think just a feet away from mr thian's makek-shift store) so no worries...not enough money can withdraw on the spot. Very convenient...haha...

Meiji, untie ur legs with magic so u can join us too!

Forgetmenot, hope ur son can be 100% recovered soon!

Strawberry/msbrown who are interested in the HK birthday figurine, Sorry huh...I didn't bookmark the link leh. Give me some time to sieve out.

Ladies, I'm interested to get HK toaster and waffle maker too! = )anyone have checked on the shipping cost if we buy from US?

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
where to buy hah..?? Yummy!!

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
I got "Green" light from hub so sure will join u gals onez. Where to meet and wat time please?

Acthia,
U can try 7-11, I bought it at HDB 24hr shop.

Annie,
Dun want lar... wait I bought the bulky thing then how? Take cab boh hua mah!

<font color="aa00aa">purin</font>,
me too will only go down after work on monday.

Thks... me going Lot 1 today, so I'll go "rekki" Mini-toons &amp; More Than Words for the sweets.
Come join us on monday lah. Where u stay?? Maybe I can share share cab back with u?? I stay @ CCK.

acthia,
I stay at Yishun leh...
Just wait until Mr Thian come to Woodland mart again lor...
Tks for your offer leh... heehee

KMK,
Tks for the info. I saw it.

ladies , i had opened up my HK hankies with Birthdate. Different month different pics! each hankie will feature ur birth-stone n horoscope sign according to the birthdate.

606226.jpg

606227.jpg

wah <font color="aa00aa">VQ</font>, the hankies so nice. =o)

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,maybe everyone went out to buy HK stuffs liaoz...

acthia,
mayb hor... heehee... oh! today the Isetan offer start mah!!
Sad leh... I'm not received Isetan mailer again... They did mention before, they only sent to 5,000 REGULAR customer. While I'm new customer leh...

oic... all go Isetan grab HK liaoz.
like tat tonight sure got nice pics to drool over again.. =o)
wah... Isetan like tat one huh..?? At least Taka &amp; Robinsons mail to everyone rite?

Today I hint hint my boss le " Boss, if u've decided to visit Japan in Jan, can u pls let me know so I can make arrangements. Pls dont inform only last min. Very difficult to make arrangements. " After which, saw his email to Japan asking them when it's convenient for me to visit. Either Jan or Feb at their disposal. haha.... Like tat means 95% liao lah. Only in Jan or feb only lor. Better in Feb ah coz my bonus comes in Jan only.

VQ,
The birthday HK towels very nice. I like oso. Got bigger ones a not? Or only hankies? Is the packing very bulky a not huh?

Abt the cake mould thingy, I haven't got a reply from my Japanese counterpart yet. I oso pai sei to ask her today lah coz I told her no hurry mah. We be patient ok. Actuali it's me impatient lor. haha... Once i got info, will let u gals know lah huh.

msbrown,
Heehee... seems it's confirmed liao lor... if not, ur boss wont email them lar...
Tks for asking your Japanese counterpart. No hurry, dun worry...

Today i went gai-gai and saw a few HK things. Anyone interested in HK web-cam? Saw it at Toa Payoh interchange, selling for $39.90 (one and only piece!!). Another shop there sells a bag in the shape of HK face, but din look authentic, and a bit kiddy (like sling bag), so i din buy. Then near my place selling HK bluetooth set which comes with a charger and in a nice box (size of a jewellery box) at $68. I pai-seh to ask the SA where the bluetooth set is for, so can you gals tell you what you use bluetooth for huh?

msbrown, not to worry.. the hankies very slim pack only!!!.. not that i hv know of abt big towel with BD. i saw only hankie with birthdate... n they r not display on racks.. they r displayed on those spinning hanging racks... which u can turned!!!

purplepenguin,
Tks for the info. I want to get a HK webcam.
Already ask Mr Thian to find for me. heehee...

meiji
no prob, hope mr thian can find for you.

i just remembered the HK face bag may be authentic, remembering seeing the Sanrio license details on the tag. There're 3 colours to choose from, HK with block, silver or red bow. I like the red box best.

purplepenguin,
so u bought anything today?

I tink bluetooth is good whne tansfering songs, or photos lor...

VQ,
the hankies bery nice loeh...i like....

All,
now that the BPs thread are all shifted, anyone knows where i should post if I wan to ask the mummies here to share to order some swiss rolls and eclairs from amosco? me confused liao..haiz..

fiefei,
no whr.. u gt to pay the listing fee $25.

another way, is to ask around the threads, can start fm ur own area thread.
HTH

Hi msbrown,

If you are really going to Jap next year, can you get for me the choc/strawberry cake mould or if you are going to get your friend to sent it here please include me if you don't mind...sorry thick skin abit but see the thing already keep thinking...Thanks

<font color="119911">VQ,</font>
Don't tempt us with the birth date towels leh. Somemore you know not available in Singapore.
606478.jpg

<font color="119911">Annie,</font>
Don't tempt me to visit Mr Thian's shop leh.

<font color="0000ff">Gals,</font>
I've asked Linda to reserve a HK canvas drawer set and Strawberry Shortcake backpack for me. Maybe tomorrow or this weekend go down to Isetan Scotts to take a peek at HK.

I saw some cute HK packaging for sweets, biscuits and chocolates at Giant Vivo City just now. Guess what, my 2 year old took 1 box and put inside the trolley. I had to take it out when she wasn't looking.

thanks..my boy is better liao..but still not fully recover,still on medication..but he is still active as before tt i buey tahan...

feifei,
not mi lah..dun think i can travel for the next few years..so sad...
my children's godfather is gng to taiwan,so thinkg of asking him to help mi buy things..keke..

aiyu.. Janet.. msbrown is going to japan what!!! can ask her to buy mah! i show the pics, to let u ladies decide.. WHETHER DO U REALLY LIKE IT??? hahaha....

Aiya...me on half day leave on Mon, or else can join annie/msbrown/acthia in the evening... Heehee...maybe can go 'racki racki' first before run errands:p But don't know where Dawson Place is...hope won't get lost in looking for HK stuffs! (^o^)

Feifei,
I stay in Punggol, that's why have been waiting for Mr Thian to come to Hougang...the nearest!

Hi Hello Kitty lovers,
Just to share, the HK cake mix also come in Banana flavour, and there are also HK Pudding mix.All selling at 137JPY(inclusive of tax) in Japan.

606667.jpg
606668.jpg
606669.jpg

today i went to Giant Parkway and they had a whole shelf of Hello Kitty goodies!! so excited, i bought so much for my dd!!
then i went to Mini Toons and they had 2 tins left of the butter cookies, so bought that for her too! tomorrow i am going to mr thian's stall at loyang point!

meiji,
i bought those HK candies today also from mini toons. got the pink and yellow one (red OOS leh). kiddy palace also had some HK sweets (those chewy kind), so bought 2 different colours for my dd (they had pink, blue, yellow).

xiaobaohu,
hee....but he seldoms go to Hougang hor?

forgetmenot,
you can ask him to get those hk things from the nite market, especially in Kaoshiong...I bought alot there too =D.

janet,
wow, nice pictures leh....you still looking for that towel? ;p

Van G,
wow, nice puddings hr...Do u know where i can get them in singapore?

hoho,
tks for your reply...ya lor, guess i have to do that liao =)... cos intend to order some swiss rolls on 23rd for a bbq =).but need to order $100 b4 they will deliver to me so now looking for kakis =D.

meiji,
the optical mouse u bought hor, u connect it to your pc rite? can it be used? cos got a fren of mine bought the same mouse, she connect it to her laptop and her laptop will shutoff by itself...is it bcos the USB on the mouse got problem?

Good morning ladies...

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
The 4-piece bathroom set quite nice. Wonder whther Mr Thian has it?? Thinking of getting it for my gals. =o)

<font color="aa00aa">Annie &amp; msbrown</font>,
So are you all confirmed going to Dawson on Monday? Wat time and where to meet please?

<font color="aa00aa">Purin &amp; everyone,</font>
Come join us if you can okie... then we'll have more Girl Power..!! heheheh...

Good morning...

Van_G,
Wow! Thanks for the pics. Very nice and looks yummy... Can we get this in SIN?

Lani,
OIC. U must spent a lots for buying those tibits hor? heehee...

feifei,
There is a direct bus from SengKang interchange to Woodlands leh, bus 965. Very fast one, I take from Yishun~SengKang about 20min.
Regarding the optical mouse, mine no problem leh... I try it on laptop then company. Both also no problem. Ur friend might want to go back and ask the SA of the shop?

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
I also tink S$14 is quite good considering you get 4-pcs, so each only cost about S$3.50. heheh.. Btw, do you know if the set comes in other colors too?

good morning..

ah? $25 listing fee? so if i want to organize another spree on HK bakeware items, i need to pay for it too? that's too expensive, it increases the cost of purchasing from overseas coz we've to bare with TT &amp; courier charges already, i may need to re-think of organizing it then, what do u ladies say?