Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Acthia,
Didn't see other colours, only red which I think is outstanding.

More pics.
HK mirror with lights. $24
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:NEW%20SARRIO%20ORIGINAL%20HELLO%20KITTY%20MIRROR%20WITH%20LIGHTS:6160117
606769.jpg

Gold handbag.
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20Kitty%20Handbag%20%28Louis%20Vuitton%2CPrada%2CCoach%2CFendi%29:197326628
606770.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Gals,</font>
Is the HK Sanrio fair at Isetan still on today ?
I'm thinking of going there later. Pls advise. Thanks

Hi Janet,

I bought the HK bath robe for only $7 in bangkok. Think it is cheaper in thailand. Will be going bangkok in March to rackie all the HK stuffs I can buy in Central departmental store

she_she,
i mean u can org 'underground' spree..

ask around the threads that u freq., ask them to PM u instead of posting the thread.

Van_G,
Wow the pudding and banana cake is very exciting...my heart pounding fast...You know where to get it?

Sheshe,
What is listing fees, something new that we did not pay the last time or was included the last time. If there is new stuff that is nice I don't mind paying slightly more then can't get it in Sin at all..Got those that Van_G posted?

Hi Anyone knows what time Mr Thian will be closing his make shift stall at Loyang Point today or usually? Anyone has gone down and come back already?? Any nice things to share..Can't wait..still have to wait..Haha

Larkspur,
I think it's definitely cheaper in BKK. Unfortunately, I am not able to go there leh. Otherwise, sure have to bring along extra bag to bring back all my HK purchases.

feifei,
Not sure abt bus 161 leh...

she_she,
Like hoho03 said, do the 'underground' spree... heehee...

hoho03,
R u the one work at Suntec? U remember me?

purplepenguin,
GOOD NEWS!!!!! When they start? Today?
I used to collect HK toys from Mcdonald, I like them so much!

purplepenguin,
I found the pic from Macdonalds website... heehee... nice hor? Wanna collect all 8?

Janet,
The ISETAN offer still on. I'm also going today... what time u will be there? Wanna meet or not?

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Wow..!! I like the pink one. But $25 definately too ex liaoz. Thks... =o)
I like the toaster too but is $65 expensive??
On my HK wish list now is - rice cooker, toaster and electric air-pot. heheh..

bubbles_24,
haha...lucky u remind us hor... the sprees is from overseas site mah...

she_she,
so... no problem to do the sprees liao since it's free u can post.

<font color="aa00aa">meiji &amp; Janet</font>,
After u gals go Isetan today, pls update on any more good buys hor... especially the jewellery boxes. TIA... Happy Shopping...

acthia,
same here... my wishlist, air pot, rice cooker and toaster... air pot come 1st coz I want to change new air pot. but already have rice cooker liao, think my hb will faint again if i buy HK rice cooker...

Meiji,
My hubby is taking 1/2 day today. Most prob will be going to Isetan around 1 plus (close to 2pm). Have to bring pram for gal to sleep.

Acthia,
The red bathroom set at $14 worth considering then. I've bought from Coralwaves before. Her things are not bad.

As for wish list, it will be as follows:

*HK pink hearts towel
*HK table mat. Below SGD$4
*HK cabinet for gal's clothes.
*HK coffee maker.

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
So I'll also keep an eye out for u yah... got any good buys on our wish list, I'll update u. heheh..
When I told my hub my wish list, he rolled his eyes and said, "omg.. HK again..??? aiyoh.. ok lah... But remember only the kitchen hor." So funny. hahahah

VQ,
The birth date towels are nice, but honestly I would prefer a big bath size one. CRAZY over towels now.

I think this HK design is from BKK because bought a food saver from Isetan Tampines also with this design and printed made in Thailand.
606959.jpg

The items on my wish list:
Food saver but only below SGD$20 or else hubby will nag.
606960.jpg

606961.jpg
606962.jpg
606963.jpg

Aiyoh.. so sad, I juz click on the link for the S$14 bathroom set and it's sold liaoz.
Gotta search for another available set now. *sob-sob*

Acthia,
So fast ??? Maybe you can ask Coralwaves if she can bring in another set for you or at least look out for you. She's rather helpful.

Its been quite sometimes since my last post. I can see alot of happennings such as spending S$100,000 on hk. Wow.
Ms brown, knows tat u are going to Japan. Can i lobang the cake mould or any recommendations. Pls update me. Short of busy nowadys and hv missed lots of [email protected]

yah lor... I also suprised sell so fast.
Okie, I'll send email to coralwaves.
Lotsa thanks.. =o)

tks bubbles_24 &amp; meiji,
then we don't need to go underground liao, hee...

dior,
that's a new charges, i guess coz they didn't ask for it when last time i organized it!

feifei,
certainly, certainly!

Hi Acthia,

You looking for this dark pink bathroom set? I bought it at $10 in Jurong West market a mth back..If I go there this week end I check for you still have anot then let you know..Maybe you can come and get it..

<font color="aa00aa">she_she</font>,
Thks for the tip. But Admiralty abit far for me leh.. I stay @ CCK. =o)

<font color="aa00aa">Dior</font>,
Thks for checking. If you no time to go also no probs okie. Paiseh to trouble you.

Hi Dior/She_She,
$10 or $12.90 is indeed worth gettting. No need to consider liao. Actually both the red or dark pink sets are nice. Basically Hello Kitty colours.

Janet,
I see. I also bring pram, if not i will die. I reach Orchard 2+ ba...

acthia,
Ur hubby really cute leh... not so bad, at least let u have HK kitchen.

hi ladies, goood afternoon....

Mom2nat juz sms me, she's at Mr Thian's store in Loyang and I think she's drooling all over his place liao. keke.. Sorry Mom2nat but I'll drool oso lor... She says his stall got lots of stuffs and asked me if can bargain. keke, I told her go ahead &amp; tell him u r 1 of the members of the internet gang tat bought lots of white cabinet from him the last time. Slash his prices. See what she got from him later. Sooooo excited....

She_she,
if u organizing pls let me know ah.

My Japan side told me the cake mould is abt SGD2 per piece. Sooooooooooooooooo cheap leh... But she found the price in the website coz she didn't manage to find in the supermarket. Like Van_G says it's sold at 137Yen. XChange rate now is Yen100 = SGD1.35 so it's abt SGD1.85 per piece so round off abt SGD2 lor. Correct lah.... Can buy can buy.... keke....

Nearer date, I'll take orders but hor, think maximum how abt each lady 1 different type lah. Easier for me oso... ok??

Janet,
the wall clock u posted, I saw in More Than Words selling at $22.90. Ladies, if u gog to buy anything from More Than Words, I've got 10% discount but dunno if they need to see the card.

Meiji/Purplepenguin,
I juz called my hubby asked him to go eat Mac's happy meal. keke... he asked y happy meal? Wont be filling lor. I told him 'who cares abt filling yr tummy! I want the HELLO KITTY toy!'haha......

Dior,
No thick skinned lah. Dont worry, we'll help each other ok. Who knows next time I need yr help leh. keke...

Most probably I'll know when I'll be travelling next week coz Jap side waiting for the dept head to come back from holiday next week. Will let u gals know then u can slowly let me know if u wan anything lor.

VQ,
I already decided liao. Once I compiled all the birthdate towels, I'll juz pass the list to the SA there &amp; ask her to take for me. Then I'll go shop for other items. keke...

Acthia,
Confirmed gog to Dawson on Monday. U wana take dwn my hp no so can sms on tat day. Since everyone here is family members liao. I'll juz post here lah hor... keke... 90703663

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
Actually he scared I turn the whole house into mini HK land, so he "confine" me to kitchen only lor.

In a way also good lah... I can focus my search and $$$ all into turning my kitchen into mini HK land.

msbrown
the cake mould is very cheap, can help me buy when you're there? thanks!

Ask your hb to eat 2 sets of Mac's happy meal, then he will be full, and you'll get 2 HK toys lor =P

I'll try to see if I can sneak out to Dawson with you gals on Mon. If can, I'll sms you k?

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
Okie.. noted with thks. Mine is 90121008. =o)
I'm so excited... can't wait to drool and grab more HK stuffs. hahahah...

Ms Brown,
My hubby also eats Happy Meal if his son pesters him for the toy. I asked him why eat Happy Meal when it isn't filling. He said his son told him to do so. So filial to his son hor ???

Hi Msbrown,

Thanks for the update and assuring that I'm welcome ...

You say Mom2nat sms you that she is at Loyang point now...you think you can ask sms her to ask Mr Thiam what time he will be closing today...cause I.m going to the east this late afternoon but don't know if by then he closes already a not. Thanks.

msbrown,
Tks for the update... Me also feel like drooling liao... hahaha...

Yup! I want the cake mould. $2 really cheap and nice!!

acithia,
got yr number liao.

Janet,
haha... ya hor, yr hubby so filial to his son leh.. keke.. so cute.. He muz hv dote on yr son &amp; treat him like precious rite??

Dior,
sms mom2nat liao. she's having mac wif her girl now. She said will shop later. Will post here later if she replies.

Purplepenguin,
Re the cake mould, nearer to gog date then I ask ok. If later last min cancel not gog then all will be disappointed. But then if reali not gog, I can still ask my Jap side to help me buy then ship over to us if the charges are not too high.

Sms me if u can make it on Monday. Try yr BEST if not then u learn from Acthia lah, she uses mei ren ji to persuade her hubby de !!! hee...