Wow....so many interesting posts.
Acthia/Msbrown/feifei/dior/Purin and ladies, we will meet at Redhill mrt control at 6.30pm next monday, 11 Dec 06 ya. Then we'll take a bus and alight just one stop away (walk too far le). My hp: 91004862. Just call when reach cos we dun noe how each other looks like except msbrown where we see each other b4.
Msbrown, think ur trip more or less confirmed le. Congrats! How nice to dwell in HK land. hehe....ur hubby very good to u leh...eat happy meal so u can get the HK toys. I on for 1 for each diff type of cake mould and the bdae towels! Tks in adv!
Ladies, pudding mix need to use oven or wat? How to do huh?
Larkspur, u gg BKK central dept store? Wah...buy more items so can share with us...should be cheap...Storage container not so possible le cos too bulky.
Meiji, I also love the sewing machine u posted. So nice! I saw one at KaiKai but hor, think not the same and of course very exp! Didn't ask for price but just by looking at it looks exp.
Called KaiKai yesterday. SA said the next lucky draw got $10 and also $20 ones and it's confirmed either in Dec or Jan. Called mrthian and asked abt the HK tables/bags, he said the stall at Dawson Place big enough so he'll bring all 4 tables and he's selling HK bags. But hor ladies, i can't bring cameras to work leh so can't take photos for u all leh (my workplace security very strict!) Can the rest bring at least one cam and take nice pics for ladies here to drool over them.....hehe...
She_She, the christmas ornaments gg to be quite ex by the time u pay for the shipping. Calculated to be ard SGD37. U still wan to buy ah? Try asking mrthian or Linda to look for u..