Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Eliz
which cold storage you bought these?
btw that time you told me that yr colleague stayed the same blk with me.As tomoro going to meet Jasmine to collect my stuff,do you want me lobang yr stuff too?

Hi Jasmine

I am still waiting for you to send me your account no for the transfer. Hope to hear from you soon.

those in my pte sale, will post the final list and amt to xfer 2mr. collection can be done thereafter. thanks.

tling,
okies noted yr additional order.

acsy,
okies, reserve the last pkt of rose pencils for you.

piggychoo,
ok to COD. am at raffles place during office hrs and along NEL after 6pm. where is convenient for you to meet? Pls email me [email protected], yr contact no. Thanks.

eliz,
Hee...i bot the 4packs of biscuits at TPY for my younger gal too & she love them! So that day i bot again for her too. Smell nice loh the biscuits.

Am taking orders for the 3 designs of glasses below, post yr interest if keen. Just need to post the designs and qty you keen in.

<font color="0000ff">Li's Stock Clearance Orders (no MOQ)
Clearance price: $2 each
Measurement: approx 250ml
1873001.jpg

piggychoo,
i finish work at 6pm, will try to walk over to the mrt station asap. fastest i can reach is 6.20-25, ok with you? will wail yr email.

eliz/msblur,

Hi Kittytulip,

I have already trf S$4.95 (normal postage) to your POSB Savings A/c 004-51750-4 on 5/11/08 for the devil/angel files. Transaction ref is 1964226978. Have also provided you my mailing address but did not receive any reply from you leh...

New BP
Post yr interest if keen.

<font color="ff0000">BP - HK Door Stopper (Min/Max 12 pcs)
RP: $4.90
BP: $3.50

1873029.jpg

<font color="ff0000">BP - HK/Melody/Doraemon Handphone stand (Min/Max 12 pcs)
1873030.jpg

Morning ladies..
Finallym y exams over le so here I am, can chat liao =)..hee..

Jasmine,
Will u be free to meet me at Bugis tmr evening?Cos need to go there to get something so was tinking can collect the coasters frm u and at the sametime pay you if u okie wor =)...

Purin,
The plates nice nice wor...Oh ya, how much is the postage for my feeding set and spoon leh?;p..cos hor, scare I miss you post liao lor..

The sks blanket bery nice wor..

Lili,
I missed out alot of ur pct sales leh =(...so sad...I like the relax series thermal flask lor =(..

HI Lili,

I have tt $3 to you for the sks sticker, ref is 3903. Will tt payment for the pencil later hor. thanks.

<font color="aa00aa">Piggychoo</font>
Thanks for offering but its ok. I will meet jasmine for dinner and collect myself.
Oh, I bought from Compass Pt Cold Storage

<font color="aa00aa">Msblur</font>
Yaya, They are yummy!!! Even Hubby ate them and say nice.. lol.

<font color="aa00aa">S@L</font>
Ic. Please give me the link again.
I just bought a tutu from a BP for my gal for xmas.
Now thinking to do one for my God-daughter.

eliz.. i bot this tutu in hkg... if u like it u can still wait till ur trip to get it.. less than 10 bucks.. that time was preggie with alonzo but still dinno if it was a girl/boy.. but mrkt... v confidently say.. sure girl sure girl.. buy!! buy!! buy!! but come back, detailed scan later.. BOY!!! hahah.. so my niece tan dio.. all pass to her.. bot some burberry dresses too.. that time burberry at harbour city having sale.. u can go cx that out too.. v pretty.. but what a pity!! haha...

1873436.jpg

I have created this..hope it helps in tracking ther order..but dunno how to colour it bold..hope is not too confusing..

Li's Stock Clearance Orders (no MOQ)
A) Clearance price: $2 each

Design 1:
1) Forgetmenot

Design 2:

Design 3:
1) Forgetmenot

B)BP - HK Door Stopper (Min/Max 12 pcs)

1) Princess

C)BP - HK/Melody/Doraemon Handphone stand (Min/Max 12 pcs)

HK - 1) Forgetmenot

Melody -

Doremon - 1) Forgetmenot

forgetmenot
Actually hor, we just need to say what we want. Lili will compile the list herself.

Emma
Its cute!!! Your niece also very cute!
Okok, shall go HKG buy. Nearer to date, must ask you for all the address in HKG hor. TIA!

See what I DIY yty but not nice ley.. Hahahahaa..

1873463.jpg

Li's Stock Clearance Orders (no MOQ)
A) Clearance price: $2 each

Design 1:
1) Forgetmenot

Design 2:

Design 3:
1) Forgetmenot

B)BP - HK Door Stopper (Min/Max 12 pcs)

1) Princess
2) Helen Sim

C)BP - HK/Melody/Doraemon Handphone stand (Min/Max 12 pcs)

HK - 1) Forgetmenot
2) Helen Sim

Melody -

Doremon - 1) Forgetmenot

Good morning ladies!

Lili
I've done the transfer of $6 + $22.20 for the SKS Stickers &amp; loot from yr Pte Sale. The trans ref is: 1973302282. Appreciate if you could please check &amp; confirm receipt? MB will be collecting my items for me, thanks!

MB
Please help me to collect the SKS Stickers as well too ya? Thanks!

hi ladies.. think no need to copy the list... juz state ur interest can liaoz... lili will do up the list.. if not thread v messy..

eliz.. nice what.. but y dun u centralise the face?? btw, that tutu buy from ladies' market one.. no addy.. hahaha.. its the first shop at the beginning of 1 stretch... quite ez to find..

Jasmine
Please tell me my total damages from your other loots hor.. I did choped a few more items.

Emma
I cork eye lar.. so put lower easier to measure. Hahaha..
Oh, in ladies street ah.. Okok.. Looks like i'm gona shop till i drop!

Eliz,
hehe...but I find it nice le...too much might look too complex hor =)..

Jasmine,
oh dear..today can't wor cos need to ran some errans leh.. sorry ya...Tmr can?cos tmr i going bugis wor =D.

siowhui,
oh dear...got see doc?

Piggychoo
Good luck for the interview! Jia you!!
Go see doctor ah!!

BBgal
What brand did you buy huh?
I bought Red Man, Desperate when making mooncakes so just buy what was available.

Eliz,
cannot remember liao..tonight go hm and check..
Heard from PH shi fu, they are coming up with lotz of christmas class, starting next mth..muz book early wor..

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+2">Summary of Li's Taiwan Loots Pte Sale - 10 November 2008</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">tling - $41.50</font>
1 x Rose Wristrest - $6.00
1 x Rose Pencils - $3.50
1 x Shopping series pencil - $3.00
1 x Table brush with pan - $9.00
1 x Big Clips - $5.00
1 x Small Clips - $4.50
1 x Hair Wrap Towel - $6.00
1 x 2 pcs kitchen towels - $3.00
2 x Bear Cotton Buds - $1.50/2 pkts
Collection: Pass to msblur

<font color="0000ff">hellokitty - $10.00 - PAID</font>
1 x Rose Wristrest - $6.00
1 x Rose Soaps - $2.50
2 x SKS cotton buds - $1.50/2 pkts
Collection: ?

<font color="0000ff">PP - $11.70 - PAID</font>
1 x Rose Pencils - $3.50/pkt
1 x Small Clips - $4.50
2 x SKS cotton buds - $1.50/2 pkts
1 x SKS label stickers - $2.20

<font color="0000ff">Softpillow - $26.00</font>
1 x Angels and 1 x Devils Pen - $26.00 each

<font color="0000ff">Princess - $39.00</font>
1 x Relax series Cup Coasters - $7.00
1 x Relax series Pot Coasters - $8.50
1 x Relax series Thermal Mug - $9.00
1 x Big Airtight containers - $6.50
1 x SKS kitchen hanger with towel - $8.00
Collection: Pass to Nikita

<font color="0000ff">Angeltopg - $22.20 - PAID</font>
1 x Relax series Thermal Mug - $9.00
1 x Big Clips - $5.00
1 x Hair Wrap Towel - $6.00
Collection: Pass to MB

<font color="0000ff">Szu - $9.50</font>
1 x Big Airtight containers - $6.50
1 x Body Scrub Towel - $3.00

<font color="0000ff">Piggychoo - $22.70 - COD</font>
1 x Big Clips - $5.00
1 x Small Clips - $4.50
1 x White Kitchen Towels - $3.00
1 x SKS kitchen hanger with towel - $8.00
Collection: Meet up at Pasir Ris Mrt

<font color="0000ff">MB - $4.30</font>
1 x Rectangle laundry net - $2.50
1 x small pkt plastic bag - $1.80
Collection: Meet at RP

<font color="0000ff">Eliz - $8.00 - PAID</font>
2 x Rose Soaps - $5.00
1 x Body Scrub Towel - $3.00
Collection: Self collect at Sengkang

<font color="0000ff">acsy - $3.50</font>
1 x Rose Pencils - $3.50
Collection: Self collect at Sengkang

<font color="aa00aa">BBgal</font>
Can jio me?? I wanna go but go alone very sianz..

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>
You very free right?? Xmas goodies interested?? Lets go together.. More fun!

<font color="aa00aa">S@L</font>
I forgot the price ah.. Think $40+?? Not very sure ley..
I go home see and confirm tonight..

<font color="0077aa">Eliz,</font>
S$28 for 3 items (2009 calendar, HK 2in1 plastic bag &amp; NA HK tote bag). I passed all your stuffs to Lili last nite

<font color="0077aa">Princess / Nikita / Kittymum,</font>
Your items is with Lili now.

<font color="0077aa">Tling</font>, I pass your stuffs to Karen le.

<font color="0000ff">Lili &amp; Karen, thank you!!</font>

----------------------------------------------------
<font color="119911">Meet up today @ Outram MRT station (6.30pm - 6.45pm)</font>
- Siowhui (S$56.00 for 3 items)
- M_B (S$23 for 5 items)
- Angeltopg (M_B collect on behalf)

-----------------------------------------------------
<font color="aa00aa">Meet up tomorrow 13/11/2008 at Chinatown MRT station (6.00 - 6.15pm)</font>
- Feifei (Can you make it?)
- Blueblue (Can you make it?)

<font color="0000ff">Jasmine</font>
Amount S$28.00
Transaction Reference 1973616259

<font color="0000ff">Lili</font>
This means i must have a HUGE bag at your place hor??
I like! Hahaha.. Will come by this wkend to collect. Thanks!!

Jasmine,
tmr meeting at outram hor?or chinatown?cos i coming frm TPY lor..

Any ladies need me to collect their stuffs frm Jasmine? ;p