Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

PLL, morning!

WIll reserve 1 x LD Red Bedroom Slippers for you.

Sharon,
wow, nice cake there..last weekend, I make HK bread but after proofing, the HK face all gone..haiz!

Jasmine,Lili,
so when we gg TW? Muz plan my savings liao

tling,
wish yr gal happy birthday. She muz be very happy seeing her presents..

Good Morning ladies

<font color="aa00aa">Jasmine</font>
I wld like 18a!!
And Item 1 too if still available

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>
Thanks for looking out for me.. Xmucks!!!
My fav series!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Gan</font>
You can also try this website:
http://shop.ebay.com.sg/merchant/ourpartyshop?_nkw=hello+kitty&amp;_sacat=0&amp;_fromfsb=&amp;_trksid=m270.l1313&amp;_odkw=&amp;_osacat=0
I bought quite alot from them for my gal's 1st birthday

<font color="aa00aa">Tling</font>
Its always the case, Mummy's the bad guy!
But my gal when unwell, will be super sticky to me.

Just to share this lobang..

<font color="0000ff">For all mummies,</font>
drugstore.com is having 20%. I'm ordering and is using vpost. If any of you wants to share the shipping cost with me, pls PM me yr orders and HP number. I will close the orders tonight, 9pm.

morning gers

bbgal, I made 2nd time for the HK cake. The first time the HK face stick to the mould.

muffingan, I added chocolate chip to the pooh &amp; it was yummy but for the hk, i don't know how control the oven temp. I set at 180 degree then bake at 160 degree but the cake is uncooked so I change to 180 degree it become very hard oso the middle part rise up so I told my maid cut away. LOL
Not skilled like U

Jasmine

do u have any more of the hk tote bag as i have the comic tote bag so would like to get one thanks. can i know where did u purchase the bag from. thanks !
can i ask how does the inner tumbler look like or it just comes with only the cover.

softpillow,
are you SAHM? else, we can arrange to meet in town when the stuffs are here..meet at KK? keke

I'm very tempted to buy the braun thermometer from drugstore. With 20%, very worth it. SG selling >$100.

Hi Jasmine

Its it possible to meet during weekends? Cos 6.30 during weekdays may be quite pack as there is the after office hours rush. I will be having difficult taking the train back with my toddler.

Hellokittylover,
You mean tumbler or thermal flask? Inner of the tumbler will be those plastic material and for thermal flask is metal one.

PLL, can by post? The bedroom slippers consider light item.

Morning Ladies!

Jasmine,
I've trsf $13.30 to yr a/c leow,thks!
Trans ref:1970193425

S@L,
Wow, yr girl so cute in the tutu. U seems to be very gd in sewing n craft work ah. Haa think i must start thinking for my girl 1st b/d leow.

Psi.. thanx.. he's quite a monster actualli.. lol

S@L.. ur dd so cute..

eliz.. no prob lahz.. i know anything apple series also u will grab one mahz... hehe.. beside, now i so "free" keke,...

Jasmine,

Can you also post my toothbrush to me? Would that be more convenient for you? But I would need to know how much to transfer to you. You let me know hor? Or do u want me to transfer money for the toothbrush first? I think postage would be either 50cents or 80cents...

Acsy / Winnie, you can TT to me after I advise the postage.

Eliz, ok, noted. Will pass to you when we meet up

Princess, you want to meet up or by post?

Mau773n, sorry leh, Eliz had chope this calendar on this morning.

<font color="119911">****Just to check, anyone transfer S$31.80 to me yesterday?****</font>

Ladies on the podka dot series or my BP....

I mentioned 2 weeks back that TH advised that this podka dot series will most probably be available in DEC or so. Pls bear with me. If I have any updates, will update u gals &amp; advise pymt.

Lately have been rather busy so wont be coming into SMH thread often. But if I have any updates, I'll surely come in &amp; update u gals. Thanks for your patience.

softpillow
I am going to wait for Lili's private sale tonight... keke. U?

By the way, my son is very cranky recently. No fever, no cough...nothing. What could happened?

YL
he is 17mths now..usually when he is teething, got slight fever. Not this time...totally nothing. He just cranky le. Old pple said is due to growing of the bones....