Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

woooooooooo.. I am finally free!!!! here's bb alonzo in his special romper today.. keke... we can go out liaoz!!!!

1863481.jpg

emma,
So fast full month le! Looks like his "kok kok"
The romper veri nice wor, u made yourself?

<font color="0000ff">lili</font>,
Can help me collect my stuff fm kittymum? Thks.

Juz finished making b'day card n wrapping up present for my gal. Going to leave it on her table now......

birthday card
1863679.jpg

presents b/4 wrapped up
1863680.jpg

After wrapped up
1863681.jpg

piggy.. thanx..

tling.. wah.. ur girl is soooooo lucky.. no.. romper i did at a website one.. custom made.. $18 per romper.. but i think i ordered 2 small liaoz.. haha... wear few more times cannot wear liaoz..

emma
happy 1st mth to alonza n congrats on being free

sharon ng
i received my Hk pens,abit big wor. thanks so much.

i bu se de use my hk moulds leh. i was thinking if i wanna use, shld i buy 2x? 1 to use n the other to keep

piggy
U hv a wide collection of baking/sushi stuff. What is the item in a plastic clear box?
So tempted to buy more baking stuffs. Need to start my oven working again...haven been using it for yrs...

softpillow
I wan to go TW....yeah!! It will be so fun to shop with HK kakis. Start saving $$ now then can shop until shiok..

tling
Nice present for u gal. Ur gal is so XIN FU. This bag is pretty!

Emma
Alonzo is so handsome...charming prince! Next time sure YAN DAO one...congrats to ur freedom too.

japancraze
I wld like the pillow! Please pm me details on payment and collection etc.

Emma
Thanks!! Smucks for helping me chope.
BB Alonzo so shuai!

Lili
I sure love those mittens and booties but cannot buy, my hubby hoping to get Doreamon ones! Haaa..
Count me in on those bowls! So cute!!!

Tling
You really good mummy.. gal's present wrapped so nice.
Happy Birthday to her!!

Piggychoo
Your bakewares still have their plastics ah..
I have used and threw away the boxes already! Lazy to put them back in. hahahaa..

Blue
not sure which one u are saying abt?

Eliz
heehee cos they are fresh new in the box, the lazy owner bought and keep them inside box and hid in storage room.hoping can use them in my new house.

blueblue/eliz.. thanx leh.. but i find this big small eyes v obvious sometimes.. haha...

last night he chu pattern again.. 345am wake up for feed then never zzz till 7am alr!!! pengz.. now i zombie again.. haha..

i feel like going to vivo.. but scared too crowded for bb... if baby is in a sling.. should be alright right?

Emma i think should be ok as last time i oso do the same.when i regain my freedom after one month at home, i keep going out with bb in sling and when DH ard, then will bring pram along.

Emma
Think sling shd be ok but be careful, dun tired yourself...u wan to visit Sanrio HF isit? keke.

Ladies, just to share
my friend's gal kana HFMD, please be careful with ur kids's hygience. V poor thing to see the kid suffering.

PrincessEmma,
Alonzo very handsome yo ~~
Complete your confinement finally, yoohoo

Tling,
You're a very good mummy, nice present too, happy birthday to your gal

Emma,
Finally your confinement over! Alonzo v handsome and he looks more like u than Enzo leh. Now you can go anywhere u wan le. Till your milk supply more established then no need rush home so often le. Now i pump 4 or 5hrly sometimes after 7hrs also can but breasts be very swollen by then. I till 3mths plus then milk supply established. Before that like u must rush home pump but not so hardworking like u cos v tiring to pump 3hrly.

Tling
U very good to your gal leh. At least she shares the same love as u. Happy Birthday to your galgal too!

Jasmine
Not getting the coin bank. I still interested in your angel spa set. Let me know if u still selling.

Lili
You got angel spa set for sale in case jas be keeping hers?

jas/annie.. thanx.. keke...

annie.. how then considered established leh? me now still no surplus leh.. i dunno how i am going to go to tw if i dun have milked stored in the freezer for alonzo leh... hmm.... then when i am there.. i still have to express right? express and throw away right.. so wasted hor...

Emma,
Maybe I can help to answer your qn on expressing overseas.

Yes, you still have to express and throw. I did it even on the airplane. I washed all parts thoroughly b4 I slept at night and sterilised them using a very big container and the tablet steriliser. Keke. . . if you don't mind, you can express and drink yourself or use it as the milk in tea/coffee for bf.

lili.. wah.. my fav kitty wearing dress leh.. hehe... but $15 is way too ex! keke

purin.. thanx babe.. express and throw v wasteful hor.. but drink my own ebm.. eeeeeeeeee... i cant bring myself to do it.. hahaha... but i have another qn.. y muz sterilize when u're throwing the milk away huh? keke..

Emma,
Cos we'll still be using the pump and bottles when we are back. Just to play safe.

Actually you can still bring back the last 2 days of EBM if you bring along your cooler bag.

Hi, I have some items to clear ~~

1) 2009 wall calander - S$9.00
1865327.jpg
1865328.jpg

2) Used Black Umbrella - S$28.00
1865329.jpg

3) LD Black Tumbler - S$10.00 x3
1865330.jpg

4) LD Red Bedroom Slipper - S$10.00 x3
1865331.jpg

5) LD Black Pouch - S$10.00 x2
1865332.jpg

6) LD Red Pouch - S$10.00 x2
1865333.jpg

7) LD Pedometer - S$15.00 x2
1865334.jpg

8) LD Shower Bag - S$10.00 x2
1865335.jpg
1865336.jpg

9) LD Devil Pouch - S$10.00 x2
1865337.jpg

10) LD Pink Pouch - S$10.00 x3
1865338.jpg

11) LD Angel &amp; Devil Bedroom Slipper - S$10.00
1865339.jpg
1865340.jpg

12) LD Pink Thermal Flask - S$20.00
1865341.jpg

13) LD Yellow Mitten - S$10.00
1865342.jpg

14) LD HK diecut bag - S$10.00
1865343.jpg
1865344.jpg

15) LD HK diecut picnic mat - S$10.00
1865345.jpg
1865346.jpg

16) LD HK 2pcs glass bowl set - S$15.00 x2
1865347.jpg

17) LD Dispenser - S$10.00 x2
1865349.jpg

18) Non Authentic HK Tote Bag - S$10.00 x2
(27.5cm x 31cm)
a)
1865350.jpg
b)
1865351.jpg

softpillow, blueblue, annie, Jasmine, Eliz,
Thks for all your birthday wishes to my gal

Eliz,
I'm not good mummy lah, everyday nag &amp; nag at her, she told me she likes daddy more

Jasmine,
Today, I went to East Coast Park n use tat HK pink pinic mat. One "ang moh" lady came to me n asked me where did I bought the mat. I shld have get her contact so tat u can sell it to her

Jasmine,
I wan 18a and 18b if still available.

Emma,
Alonzo looks like you. Congrats on yr freedom!

Lili,
jio me to TW also..saw both of yr loots make me want to visit XLT. How much to save up?

jasmine
i Q behind bbgal

piggychoo
i think blueblue is asking the transparent box wirh colorful "cutter?" inside

sharon ng
i just realised tt when pressed down the button, Hk body will show, v cute leh... i like it v much

tling
welcome

BBgirl, I think S$800 is enough for expenses there. We should go together for HK hunting, hahahaha

Hellokittylover / BBgirl / Softpillow,
Your message noted.

1865572.jpg

just now purposely went to Lot 1 cos wanna go see see the Hk shop which dymples mentioned n i bot this Sks name stickers for my boy.

msblur
ya went thr for dinner n shop shop. the shop is v small. $3.90, also got Hk ones

nite ladies, i go zzzzz liao. kitty dreams to u all hehehe

bbgirl,
i think i used $2K for hotel/airticket/spending money. spending money is incl of my mum's

my <font color="0000ff">PTE SALE</font> on <font color="ff0000">Monday nite 10pm</font>. Stay tuned

Tling, sorry, actually I don't know how to use it too, it comes with battery, can start to use it after switch on.

Siowhui, XLT is a shop selling HK sutffs in TW.

Hi Sharon ng,
Tks for sharing the pics

Is the pooh bear cake made with added choco chips? Looks yummy &amp; hope you enjoy eating the cake.

Hi Lili,
Uh... is yur pte sales posted in this thread or Loft?

<font color="aa00aa">Can anyone share with me where to get kitty party plates/ deco for bday party? After trying out creations for a week, I finally finalise my menu for my girl tea party. Now going to hunt for deco n door gifts. I only left 2 wks for the preparation.</font>

I also just did some baking just now, mini tea cakes using banana as noticed my bananas are so ripe that going to rot tomor. Better use up for cake. Going to have cakes for breakfast again tomor. This time maybe the cakes do not raise well, as I think banana too heavy &amp; next time, add less milk &amp; more flour to balance it. Just an info to share in case some one want to try out using banana.